movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Samson W had to say about movingapt.com

Samson W | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2017

Thanks guys for such an amazing relocation. Definitely would keep in mind for our next move. Thanks again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Katherine K - FL - United States 16 Sep 2017

Let me just make your decision process really simple - use this company to find best mover for your move. They did a fantastic job moving me from a cramped 2 bedroom into a house. They were careful, efficient and worked really hard. I would use them again without a second thought.

5 Stars

Piers S 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT did a great job with my move. They were on time, efficient, and courteous. I will absolutely use them again. In fact, the initial booking was fast and easy too! They should be your first call.

5 Stars

Mike B. - KY - United States 3 Aug 2017

Jack and his guys were respectful and got right to work with no delay.
Heat index was around 100 too.
Great Job.

5 Stars

Samson W - CA - United States 1 Jul 2017

Thanks guys for such an amazing relocation. Definitely would keep in mind for our next move. Thanks again

5 Stars

Lori D - TX - United States 25 Jun 2017

was told by the packet that furniture would be
delivered on 18th of June when we called they told us we had 14 days.i just wished the packers would ha e told me that. He ask mwhen would I like delivered I said the 18th of June. he should have said to me we have 1r days,and when would you like the delivery done by the 14th day.

5 Stars

Claudia T - CA - United States 30 May 2017

Definitely would give them 5 stars. So professional and responsible company. Would go with them from now on all the time

5 Stars

Edward J - AS - United States 18 May 2017

I wish I could give more stars.
They made the unpleasant experience of moving easy.
Everything arrived safely and without damage.

5 Stars

Veronica W - AK - United States 17 May 2017

I have never used a moving company before and I hope I never move again but if I have to, I would definitely call Moving APT again. They were very professional, courteous, careful and respectful. They were all about customer service and did a really great job.

5 Stars

Kelly W - IN - United States 17 May 2017

Life savers!!!!!! The team at moving APT is top notch. They moved our three story loft effortlessly and had super positive attitudes all day. We will definitely use their services again next time we move.

5 Stars

Alvira r - CA - United States 17 May 2017

Great moving experience. We moved from LA to CA within a week even earlier than they promissed. Thanks guys for such a great experience. Would highly recommend

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018