movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Piter S had to say about movingapt.com

Piter S | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

The movers did a great job, I would highly recommend them. They were very professional & careful with my furniture. Arrived on time. Didn't complain at all throughout the entire process. Very impressed with this company!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

DeAnne M - FL - United States 26 Sep 2017

Great experience, very easy. Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 31 Aug 2017

Rachel was great, the movers were great EXCEPT I was told AFTER everything we on the truck that I couldn't ship teas. I thought the box with them w in my car pile & now my stomach is in knots as I won't know if I have them until I arrive in Arizona.

There was an extra charge of $145 but I did expect it to be more but I didn't receive a copy of what I was complying to so not sure what it said.

The movers were supposed to be there Saturday but were running late so I said Sunday would be fine. They were supposed to be there between 9-11 but didn't arrive until 1pm. Jose didn't have me fill out paperwork until the end & I was exhausted so not thinking clearly.

I wish I would have known the rules of out of state shipping prior to the loading of the truck. I did know I couldn't bring plants in & gave mine away.

Just wish I didn't have knots in my stomach over this. I am so worried.

5 Stars

Jack B - FL - United States 25 Jul 2017

Moving apt did a great job! Very professional and took care of all our stuff. It was the hottest day of the year and had lots of steps and they were great!

5 Stars

Samson W - CA - United States 1 Jul 2017

Thanks guys for such an amazing relocation. Definitely would keep in mind for our next move. Thanks again

5 Stars

Laura b - CA - United States 8 Jun 2017

Thanks to Moving APT for such an amazing and stress free move. We used a lot of moving companies in the past but this one is the best so far. Would hire again in the future for sure. Thanks again

5 Stars

Bradley C - AR - United States 19 May 2017

We hired them to move from a 1 bedroom to another 1 bedroom. They were super-efficient and we didn't have any damages. Very happy with the move and we will be definitely using them next time!

5 Stars

Outstanding S - GA - United States 15 May 2017

Savannah, GA to Ventura, CA: My move was scheduled in February for pick up on 05MAY17. About 2 weeks before the move date, I contacted the original CSR, Claudia, that gave me the estimate and asked if I could move the pick up date to 06MAY17 instead. Not a problem, as I was referred to their QA department and was placed in contact with Whitnee. Whitnee helped me get the move date adjusted and also corrected some information I gave as well as amended my inventory list. On 05MAY17, I arrived in Savannah, GA to find that the moving contractor contacted my by phone to inform me that they would be delayed by just a few hours due to storms in their area of operation. No problem as this would give me sometime to look over the actual inventory. I also gave them very specific instructions on how to find the house as it shares an entrance with a retail store and is set back a good 1000 feet away from it. On the morning of 06MAY17, I was again contacted by the moving contractor and was informed that they needed an additional hour and that they would be arriving at 12 noon instead of 11A. I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical with this additional delay, but at 11:59A I looked out towards the entrance to the driveway and saw them coming up the path just like they promised. It should be noted that I took the time to stage all my boxes and furniture and beds in the garage with the exception of the piano, which they handled like the professionals they were. Over 100 boxes, furniture (which they disassembled and wrapped up like Xmas presents), and a piano took them all of 2.5 hours to load up. And because I had more than a few additional XL boxes and furniture that were not accounted for in the original estimate, my final costs increased by $1100 which was not a deal breaker given the time and fuel costs I would save over hauling it myself. After the contractor left with my belongings, I received a call from Moving APT's Whitnee asking how the pick up was going. I replied that it was all done and the moving contractor did an outstanding job. To say that my pick up experience was seamless and that Moving APT's customer service follow up is excellent would be an understatement. "OUTSTANDING service throughout!!!!"

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 15 May 2017

Jose and Javier are amazing. Worth their weight in gold. Whatever they are paid,it is not enough!

5 Stars

Vinie F - CA - United States 5 May 2017

Thanks Moving APT for our great relocation. It was our pleasure to hire you guys. Less than a week you guys moved us coast to coast. That's impossible but you guys made it

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018