movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what gf88 had to say about movingapt.com

gf88 | DC, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017

I will tell you more once the move is complete and the movers have delivered the products to the final destination.

Upon pickup I was really happy with the movers and service provided, they worked swiftly and efficiently and in an hour and a half packed up all my things.

Will leave a more accurate and detail review of my satisfaction upon seeing the status of my items upon delivery.

Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Jimena C - FL - United States 15 Sep 2017

My move in early March was a dream! I did not even think that was possible. The entire team was amazing - incredibly hardworking, efficient, polite, and personable. They managed to get just about every single item in the service elevator, followed the building's extensive rules without hesitation, and left my apartment spotless.

5 Stars

Julian M 6 Sep 2017

These guys were fantastic. They worked extremely hard trying to cut the time they were going to bill down. They helped put felt pads on the bottom of our furniture; the new place has wood floors. They were extremely friendly, professional and hard working.
Inviting movers into your home carrying all of your stuff is unnerving. These guys left me knowing I had gone with a great company. I should also mention they did not damage a single thing and place everything in the appropriate room. The even quickly helped us place all of our furniture.
The office guys were terrific on the phone and quoted a great reasonable price. They did a great job prepping me for what to expect on moving day.

5 Stars

Sean D - FL - United States 27 Aug 2017

My friend referred me to Moving APT, and wow, they were they awesome! They were very efficient, nice guys and made my move so much easier! They are also very reasonably priced; they did my move in very short time! The company even followed up with me after to see how things went. Highly recommend these guys!! :)

5 Stars

Mike B. - KY - United States 3 Aug 2017

Jack and his guys were respectful and got right to work with no delay.
Heat index was around 100 too.
Great Job.

5 Stars

Laura F - IL - United States 18 Jun 2017

Moving APT did a great job for us. Our 3 bed house was packed in a timely manner and moved to Chicago really fast. Would highly recommend to all my friend

5 Stars

Michael V - AS - United States 18 May 2017

Thanks again to Moving APT for a great job! I've used them several times before with same results. This time the team organized and very attentive to detail.

5 Stars

ursula u - CA - United States 21 Apr 2017

Great experience. We booked this company last minute for our move as we found a new apartment. Definitely would recommend to anyone

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018