Customer Review

Here's what Slavic dort had to say about

Slavic dort | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been so affordable. We hired them for our office move and never regret. 3 professional movers came and pack all the stuff. Not only they made it fast but in professional manner. Thanks moving APT. Would hire again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Richard S - FL - United States 3 Sep 2017

Just used these guys this past weekend and they were every bit as good as the reviewers say they are. I especially liked the fact that the crew was very young and was able to really hustle - every mover I've had has been old as dirt, taking way too many smoking breaks. Not these guys, the crew was fast, packed everything carefully and very friendly. They moved a huge 2-bedroom apartment in 6 hours including their break time. This was by far the BEST move I've ever experienced with movers, hands down.

5 Stars

Edward U - FL - United States 25 Aug 2017

These guys are amazing!! Super professional, efficient, friendly, accommodating, and all around nice people!! They were, very helpful throughout the whole process, from booking, to moving day, and following up the day after. This was my first ever move hiring movers, and I would say hands down this was money well spent, and I would definitely use them again for my next move!

5 Stars

Jack B - FL - United States 25 Jul 2017

Moving apt did a great job! Very professional and took care of all our stuff. It was the hottest day of the year and had lots of steps and they were great!

5 Stars

Austin C - FL - United States 24 Jul 2017

They were awesome. They worked nonstop to help us move. They took great care to protect our furniture and house and were very courteous. True professionals and would highly recommend.

5 Stars

Kendra N - TX - United States 26 Jun 2017

AMAZING company! they made my move a wonderful experience! I move quite often and they were spectacular! Fully recommend! Would refer all my friends

5 Stars

sammantha 13 May 2017

These guys are FANTASTIC. I have used them twice already, and plan on using them again soon if they have time in their schedule. I have used them for a personal move and then I hired them again to move my whole office three years ago. They give a fair estimate, keep their word, are very careful and polite and work their ASSES off.

5 Stars

Elliot b - CA - United States 12 May 2017

This is our third move in the past 4 years, and I don't ever want to have to move without Moving APT. From the first call, to the final moment when the truck pulls away from the new place, every step is done with courtesy and care. The team is always professional, hardworking, and diligent. Thank you Moving APT!

5 Stars

Antoniana - CA - United States 12 May 2017

Absolutely amazing! They came in, asked a few easy questions, and moved out us out so easily, politely and professionally, we can't sing their praises enough. They arrived early and kept working till the job was done. And very very fair rates. Using them again!

5 Stars

Vinie F - CA - United States 5 May 2017

Thanks Moving APT for our great relocation. It was our pleasure to hire you guys. Less than a week you guys moved us coast to coast. That's impossible but you guys made it

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018