movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Tracey had to say about movingapt.com

Tracey | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

My experience with them have been very positive. Very professional, hardworking, helping & efficient movers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Samantha E - FL - United States 17 Sep 2017

These guys were efficient, on-time, and friendly through the entire process. They treated my furniture and valuables with care and they did so with positive attitudes and professionalism. I would 100% use Moving APT again and I would recommend them to anyone who are looking for best mover.

5 Stars

Mike B. - KY - United States 3 Aug 2017

Jack and his guys were respectful and got right to work with no delay.
Heat index was around 100 too.
Great Job.

5 Stars

Alan A - FL - United States 22 Jul 2017

Moving apt is great. They quoted me accurately. The staff was friendly when I reached out. On my moving day, the staff was on time, friendly and courteous. This is the second time I've used their service. I will definitely use them again for the next.

5 Stars

Samson W - CA - United States 1 Jul 2017

Thanks guys for such an amazing relocation. Definitely would keep in mind for our next move. Thanks again

5 Stars

Jane J - FL - United States 23 May 2017

Can't thank them enough for letting me book it last minute
They really saved my day

5 Stars

Howard S - AZ - United States 19 May 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about this moving company.
They were promptly on time and respectful with our things. They carefully moved everything.
I highly recommend them. I would definitely use them again but hope I don't have to move again.

5 Stars

Michael V - AS - United States 18 May 2017

Thanks again to Moving APT for a great job! I've used them several times before with same results. This time the team organized and very attentive to detail.

5 Stars

Veronica W - AK - United States 17 May 2017

I have never used a moving company before and I hope I never move again but if I have to, I would definitely call Moving APT again. They were very professional, courteous, careful and respectful. They were all about customer service and did a really great job.

5 Stars

andro - FL - United States 13 May 2017

We used Moving APT Movers twice is the last 12 months and were impressed with the professionalism of the crews, care of our belongings and the reasonable rates. Both crews were very informative, on-time and fast. This is our go to company for any future moves.

5 Stars

Elliot b - CA - United States 12 May 2017

This is our third move in the past 4 years, and I don't ever want to have to move without Moving APT. From the first call, to the final moment when the truck pulls away from the new place, every step is done with courtesy and care. The team is always professional, hardworking, and diligent. Thank you Moving APT!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018