movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Leora D had to say about movingapt.com

Leora D | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

I would like to thank you for all the support that myself and my family received while enduring this move. The individuals we were in contact with while moving and unloading displayed nothing but the upmost professionalism and were more courteous than we ever could have imagined.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Tarun J - PA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Very good

5 Stars

DeAnne M - FL - United States 26 Sep 2017

Great experience, very easy. Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Dominic M - FL - United States 12 Sep 2017

Moving APT Group has a really easy to use estimate generator which was awesome for setting up our move. We have used a few other movers in the city, and no one had the online estimator component. More than that, the guys that moved us were the best. Complaint free, they lugged boxes down from the third floor, didn't stop till the job was done, took exceptional care to wrap all our furniture, and still beat the estimate by an hour. Will definitely be using them again, and would hope to get the same guys. Thanks for being awesome!

5 Stars

Richard S - FL - United States 3 Sep 2017

Just used these guys this past weekend and they were every bit as good as the reviewers say they are. I especially liked the fact that the crew was very young and was able to really hustle - every mover I've had has been old as dirt, taking way too many smoking breaks. Not these guys, the crew was fast, packed everything carefully and very friendly. They moved a huge 2-bedroom apartment in 6 hours including their break time. This was by far the BEST move I've ever experienced with movers, hands down.

5 Stars

Kendra N - TX - United States 26 Jun 2017

AMAZING company! they made my move a wonderful experience! I move quite often and they were spectacular! Fully recommend! Would refer all my friends

5 Stars

Leora D - CA - United States 20 Apr 2017

I would like to thank you for all the support that myself and my family received while enduring this move. The individuals we were in contact with while moving and unloading displayed nothing but the upmost professionalism and were more courteous than we ever could have imagined.

5 Stars

Rona M - CA - United States 16 Apr 2017

Great experience with professional team. Also the dispatch was so helpful and friendly. Would call again

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018