movingapt.com Customer Review

Here's what Rapton m had to say about movingapt.com

Rapton m | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service that your company provided me with. All of your employees were not only professional and capable, but also courteous, friendly, compassionate and helpful during an exceptionally stress move. My stress free move started Thank you guys! I can't thank you enough.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit movingapt.com

movingapt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About movingapt.com

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for movingapt.com

5 Stars

Joseph S 26 Jul 2017

Great job by Moving APT. They were so helpful the whole time, while moving quickly and efficiently. My new place has two sets of stairs, and there's no way i could have done this without them. Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Jack B - FL - United States 25 Jul 2017

Moving apt did a great job! Very professional and took care of all our stuff. It was the hottest day of the year and had lots of steps and they were great!

5 Stars

Austin C - FL - United States 24 Jul 2017

They were awesome. They worked nonstop to help us move. They took great care to protect our furniture and house and were very courteous. True professionals and would highly recommend.

5 Stars

Alexander P - NY - United States 22 Jul 2017

They were on time, efficient, and extremely professional. Could not ask for more. I'll definitely seek out movingapt again for our next move.

5 Stars

Lori D - TX - United States 25 Jun 2017

was told by the packet that furniture would be
delivered on 18th of June when we called they told us we had 14 days.i just wished the packers would ha e told me that. He ask mwhen would I like delivered I said the 18th of June. he should have said to me we have 1r days,and when would you like the delivery done by the 14th day.

5 Stars

Naomi B - IL - United States 20 Jun 2017

Thanks guys for been around and helping us to move our house. After 17 years we had a lot of stuff, but you did it fast even faster as quoted. Would definitely hire again

5 Stars

Laura b - CA - United States 8 Jun 2017

Thanks to Moving APT for such an amazing and stress free move. We used a lot of moving companies in the past but this one is the best so far. Would hire again in the future for sure. Thanks again

5 Stars

Jeremy n - CA - United States 2 Jun 2017

Great personal experience, we hired them for our storage move from Florida to west coast, and never had any questions. Dispatch always were keeping us updated. And everything arrived in perfect condition. Thanks guys

5 Stars

Daniele n - CA - United States 28 Apr 2017

Hands down the best and most professional movers that I have ever used.
We hired unprofessional movers originally. They cancelled last minute and we needed to hire someone to move us into an elevator building - provide a certificate of insurance - and we needed to hire them with one hour notice at 5 pm.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018