Customer Review

Here's what Gary B had to say about

Gary B | PA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2017

The guys were super polite and professional and on time!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

In 1999, we started as a moving company, with five men and two trucks.
We than grew to thirty men and ten trucks. By 2003, we had become one of the most trusted names in the Florida, Texas, New York and Colorado area. Today, 12 years later we have grown to become one of the leading nationwide moving brokers in the United States. We only work with the top of the line movers which are professional, insured, bonded, and licensed by the Department of Transportation.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

DeAnne M - FL - United States 26 Sep 2017

Great experience, very easy. Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Max C - FL - United States 4 Sep 2017

Well, we made our second move in 13 months and moving APT was the best part of the whole experience.
The 3-man crew moved all our junk in very short time. This included dismantling a daybed and carefully splitting the stuff between the upstairs and downstairs of the new place based on my lame labeling.
Seriously, I can't imagine another mover is better than this. I wish all services performed so well during a chaotic move.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 31 Aug 2017

Rachel was great, the movers were great EXCEPT I was told AFTER everything we on the truck that I couldn't ship teas. I thought the box with them w in my car pile & now my stomach is in knots as I won't know if I have them until I arrive in Arizona.

There was an extra charge of $145 but I did expect it to be more but I didn't receive a copy of what I was complying to so not sure what it said.

The movers were supposed to be there Saturday but were running late so I said Sunday would be fine. They were supposed to be there between 9-11 but didn't arrive until 1pm. Jose didn't have me fill out paperwork until the end & I was exhausted so not thinking clearly.

I wish I would have known the rules of out of state shipping prior to the loading of the truck. I did know I couldn't bring plants in & gave mine away.

Just wish I didn't have knots in my stomach over this. I am so worried.

5 Stars

Lori D - TX - United States 25 Jun 2017

was told by the packet that furniture would be
delivered on 18th of June when we called they told us we had 14 days.i just wished the packers would ha e told me that. He ask mwhen would I like delivered I said the 18th of June. he should have said to me we have 1r days,and when would you like the delivery done by the 14th day.

5 Stars

Veronica W - AK - United States 17 May 2017

I have never used a moving company before and I hope I never move again but if I have to, I would definitely call Moving APT again. They were very professional, courteous, careful and respectful. They were all about customer service and did a really great job.

5 Stars

Alvira r - CA - United States 17 May 2017

Great moving experience. We moved from LA to CA within a week even earlier than they promissed. Thanks guys for such a great experience. Would highly recommend

5 Stars

sammantha 13 May 2017

These guys are FANTASTIC. I have used them twice already, and plan on using them again soon if they have time in their schedule. I have used them for a personal move and then I hired them again to move my whole office three years ago. They give a fair estimate, keep their word, are very careful and polite and work their ASSES off.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018