Customer Review

Here's what Jason usher had to say about

Jason usher | North Lincolnshire , United Kingdom | Submitted 7 Oct 2017

Brought my 335D in for a Remap yesterday and it feels fantastic now! All the guys who worked there are very knowledgable and thorough! Cars got enough torque to pull a train now

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,678

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Operating out of Bispham in Blackpool we offer everything the performance enthusiast needs to get the most from their car.
With full workshop and dealer level diagnostic equipment and abilities we offer everything the discerning vehicle owner needs to look after their car. from parts to services, we offer everything you could ever need from an oil change to a custom specified engine build for your race car.

We have a custom built dyno cell with Dyno Dynamics latest 2013 version 4wd Dynotech unit capable of measuring up to 2400 bhp accurately, and can load 1200 bhp for steady state mapping.

We are also the home of Evolution Chips, the UK's leader in engine management remapping with over 100 installers in the UK alone as well as many outlets elsewhere in Europe.
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Nov 2017

Reputation and service

5 Stars

alan 16 Oct 2017

Could not find this product except for one retailer - Design911 - with whom I refuse to do business with ... good to see some competition at last.

5 Stars

mike - high peak - United Kingdom 15 Oct 2017

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Martin S - Cumbria - United Kingdom 7 Oct 2017

I just want to say a massive thanks to Stewart and his team at Motorsport Developments LTD, not only for transforming the old man wagon Volvo, but for being probably the friendliest bunch of people I've ever met, not treating you like just another customer, but treating you like the only customer.

The drive home was awesome, I don't think I've driven a car that made me giggle like a 10 year old every time you sank the throttle since my 426bhp Scooby back in 2010.

I know it's only a diesel Volvo estate, but I cannot thank you guys enough for making it a pretty quick diesel Volvo estate! It's WAY beyond what I expected! As was the friendly service. I'll be back when I need more something!

5 Stars

Nick 28 Aug 2017

New discount code

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Apr 2017


5 Stars

Peter S - Cheshire - United Kingdom 28 Feb 2017

Great product fast delivery

5 Stars

Adam c 23 Feb 2017

Very easy and straight forward .

5 Stars

william c - lancashire - United Kingdom 22 Aug 2015

Well done to the staff at motorsport developments, had my focus ST mapped and dyno'd and I'm very pleased with the customer service was first rate.... Nothing was to much for them to explain and all questions answered..
My car was well looked after in a professional manner as msd are around the corner from me I'm more than happy to use them again...
Well done

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018