motorsport-developments.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dave C. had to say about motorsport-developments.co.uk

Dave C. | Kildare, Ireland | Submitted 8 Aug 2017

Extremely good service once again from msd, they couldnt have done more to make me feel welcome and the service and products are second to none, 100% recommended from me!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit motorsport-developments.co.uk

motorsport-developments.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,817

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About motorsport-developments.co.uk
Operating out of Bispham in Blackpool we offer everything the performance enthusiast needs to get the most from their car.
 
With full workshop and dealer level diagnostic equipment and abilities we offer everything the discerning vehicle owner needs to look after their car. from parts to services, we offer everything you could ever need from an oil change to a custom specified engine build for your race car.

We have a custom built dyno cell with Dyno Dynamics latest 2013 version 4wd Dynotech unit capable of measuring up to 2400 bhp accurately, and can load 1200 bhp for steady state mapping.

We are also the home of Evolution Chips, the UK's leader in engine management remapping with over 100 installers in the UK alone as well as many outlets elsewhere in Europe.
Other Customer Reviews for motorsport-developments.co.uk

5 Stars

John H. - Lommel 14 Jan 2019

Thanks A+++++

5 Stars

Toshio I. - chita aichi - JAPAN 9 Nov 2018

ECU chip, sensors etc. are always purchased from your company via ebay. The current ECU chip is also your Evolution Chip. I think that I will be indebted in the future. Thanking you in advance.

5 Stars

Pål R. 1 Sep 2018

Cant get this things in Norway

5 Stars

andrew K. - hants - United Kingdom 28 Jun 2018

excellent no hassel

5 Stars

david C. 14 Jun 2018

needed an upgrade part and motorsport dev seem to really know and care about the cossie

5 Stars

CHRISTOS G. 18 Jan 2018

I AM SATISFIED FROM YOUR SERVICE.

5 Stars

Steeve M. 9 Dec 2017

Thank you

5 Stars

Martin S. - Cumbria - United Kingdom 7 Oct 2017

I just want to say a massive thanks to Stewart and his team at Motorsport Developments LTD, not only for transforming the old man wagon Volvo, but for being probably the friendliest bunch of people I've ever met, not treating you like just another customer, but treating you like the only customer.

The drive home was awesome, I don't think I've driven a car that made me giggle like a 10 year old every time you sank the throttle since my 426bhp Scooby back in 2010.

I know it's only a diesel Volvo estate, but I cannot thank you guys enough for making it a pretty quick diesel Volvo estate! It's WAY beyond what I expected! As was the friendly service. I'll be back when I need more something!

5 Stars

Dave C. - Kildare - Ireland 8 Aug 2017

Extremely good service once again from msd, they couldnt have done more to make me feel welcome and the service and products are second to none, 100% recommended from me!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019