www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Nada S. had to say about www.mojhi.com

Nada S. | Submitted 29 Nov 2017

Mojhi is a very respectable and reliable company .
We had a wonderful memory of Kenya !
The tailor made safari was very well organized by Mojhi .
I recomand this company ,you get for the value of ur money .
Well done !!!

Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 527

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

A L. - ON - Canada 20 Mar 2019

I contacted Mojhi to tailer a 10 day Safari with a max budget. Bhumika from Mojhi contacted me very quick with great options which I was able to pick the perfect safari from. All the camps suggested were amazing and you can see the camps on my itinerary with Mbalageti being our favorite. We booked a safari for 2 couples but our friend got injured on months coming to trip and Bhumika was able to make arrangements for her deposit refund without much problems.

We absolutely recommend Mojhi and specifically dealing with Bhumika.

5 Stars

Karen - NT - Australia 13 Dec 2018

I was skeptical about using Mojhi at first because I didn't know anyone who had used them. However I found them prompt and professional in all communications. When my flights were cancelled at the last minute Mojhi helped me make the necessary changes to my safari which meant I had to receive a refund for a transfer I had paid for and no longer required. The money was returned and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend them and the team at Bestday safaris in Arusha.

5 Stars

Léo L. - Prêles/Bern - Switzerland 6 Dec 2018

We spent 6 wonderful days with a guide who knows perfectly the fauna and flora.
all the follow-up of the file was done with professionalism !
the guide was 100% with us all day, he had history for every animal
I recommend this company

5 Stars

Devon - NY - United States 13 Nov 2018

Great customer service. Good website design. I had a good experience booking my kili trek with mojhi. Very well organised itineraries. Loved the experience.

5 Stars

Elisabeth - Vienna - Austria 23 Sep 2018

We booked both a Safari and a Kilimanjaro trek via mojhi.com. The offers were all reasonably priced, and we received a lot of input from mojhi about the individual offers. In general, the website and information are very transparent and helpful. Nyani and Madhuri provided great service. They were very quick to answer and very friendly, and their English is excellent. The booking and payment confirmations arrived within a few hours of booking/payment. We were very happy with both our trips and I would highly recommend mojhi.com's services.

5 Stars

Esmanur 16 Aug 2018

I'm delighted to share my experience about visiting Galapagoes in July with my family. Visiting Galapagoes was on my checklist. I did 8 days land tour and it was one of the best trips I had ever been to. I can never forget to mention the team which made this happen. A huge thanks to Mojhi which helps people live their dreams. From the start till the end of the tour, everything was well organised and the food was amazing. I'm glad that I found Mojhi and could make this possible.

5 Stars

Anouk - Rotterdam - The Netherlands 31 May 2018

What a wonderfull trip! We visited the Okavango delta, Moremi, chobe and the Victoria Falls in 7 days. Camping in the bush, cooking on fire and watching the sunsets on the most beautifull places in Botswana. Thanks to our professional guide we have seen the big five and heard a lot of stories about the flora and fauna in the National Parks. It was amazing to experience the difference between the basic bush-life and our luxury hotel in the Victoria Falls. Thank you Mohji for making our trip unforgettable!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019