www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Nada S. had to say about www.mojhi.com

Nada S. | Submitted 29 Nov 2017

Mojhi is a very respectable and reliable company .
We had a wonderful memory of Kenya !
The tailor made safari was very well organized by Mojhi .
I recomand this company ,you get for the value of ur money .
Well done !!!

Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 568

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Phineas - ON - Canada 17 Jul 2019

Family of 4 adults went with Mojhi adventures for 12 days safari and beach (Malindi) holiday. 3 Mojhi organisers, Chadana and Shristi and Nyani pre-organised a tricky visit with great understanding. Extremely helpful. Top hotels great guides and nice transport on time. Price was competitive. 2 things. If you go Nairobi Malindi Nairobi fly as train and car take 8 hours. Also beware long and very slow security checks at airport and train stations Mohji did not tell us. But very pleased overall with this Indian company. Definitely recommend it.

5 Stars

mrprvaughan - Cumbria - United Kingdom 10 Jul 2019

From start to finish, mojhi.com was professional and courteous. They listened to my needs and acted accordingly. I was provided with fantastic service and I will without doubt use them again and recommend them to others. We had a memorable holiday-thanks mojhi.com!

5 Stars

Pritpal S. - London - United Kingdom 2 Jan 2019

The whole safari was brilliant. The tents I stayed in (Eden camp- was a absolute delight) the driver we had was knowledgable, and the service support I got from mohji staff was fab

5 Stars

My S. 29 Dec 2018

Excellent trip. My gratitude can only be partially expressed though words, tips and souvenirs because the way they have helped me is worth much more than that. I can say that I am eternally in debt towards the crew members. All crew members and the whole team were very friendly and helped us in every way the could for all difficulties and situations, especially on the day to reach the summit. All of your kind supports were beyond words and made the ambience a very lively one. I really really enjoyed the trip.

5 Stars

Jennifer H. - TX - United States 20 Oct 2018

Our Kenya Safari booking was through Mohji. They have a very good customer service and well designed itineraries. Gave a lot of information which was very useful. All in all, Mojhi helped us in making this a very memorable trip

5 Stars

Christian - Lucerne - Switzerland 18 Sep 2018

Communication was great. We plannend a private tour and they suggested to make some minor changes. Chobe river boat cruise instead of vic falls, which was awesome.
Earlier pickup, drop-off and pickup at a hotel according to our wishes and so much more was coordinated well by them with the tour company.
Everything worked well and from our point of view you can book your tour on their platform.

5 Stars

Evi 27 Aug 2018

Mojhi agency helped us organise a custom made 8 days safari, starting from Maun, Botswana and ending to Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe. They were very helpful, very quick and direct to their responses, offering us a package that included everything that we asked for at a very competitive price. Totally recommend it! :)

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019