www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Nada S. had to say about www.mojhi.com

Nada S. | Submitted 29 Nov 2017

Mojhi is a very respectable and reliable company .
We had a wonderful memory of Kenya !
The tailor made safari was very well organized by Mojhi .
I recomand this company ,you get for the value of ur money .
Well done !!!

Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 534

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Becca &. - CA - United States 9 Nov 2018

We are extremely pleased with our safari experience. This was a once in a lifetime experience that was made even better by great customer service and a wonderful guide. While arranging for the safari they always responded in a timely manner to my questions even with a huge time difference. They were so flexible and worked with us on details such as the length of our safari as well as adjusting for pick up and drop offs.

Our guide Tom was amazing. He was so knowledgeable about the animals and the area. He was flexible and easy to get along with. He was also an incredible driver and had great suggestions for how to plan the day and get the most out of our experience.

I can not thank you enough for making this an amazing journey for us. We will definitely recommend you guys to our friends. Hopefully this will be the first of many safaris we do with you in the future.

5 Stars

David 7 Nov 2018

Great, very easy to set it all up. They always kept in contact with me. I ask a lot of questions and everyone was answered. Told me about extras and I could choose what was my best fit. I recommend them to anyone who wants to have a exceptional experience on a safari in Africa. Manis was the best. Sent me photos and listen to all of my needs. Great job. I will be back again. My driver for the entire Safari was David. He is the very best. Great driver and made our experience even better. As a guide you cannot ask for better. I seen so much more then antisipated. I got so many many outstanding pictures thanks David.

5 Stars

Amrutha R. - TX - United States 13 Oct 2018

The website has a clean and easy to use UI. it is extremely intuitive with colors that are easy on the eye. :)

5 Stars

Ferran R. - BARCELONA - SPAIN 12 Sep 2018

Everything was perfect in the organisation of the safari but the best thing was having as guide/driver Mr Afra. He is an enthusiastic of wild game and a great communicator. He knows all the animals and its behavior
and we had fantastic days and evenings talking with him about Tanzania and the people of this marvelous country.
Back to our country we have the feeling that we have a friend in Africa.

Thank you Afra.

5 Stars

Helene 3 Sep 2018

Great service from Mojhi, very knowledgeable and had great local partners. Communication was smooth and efficient. Would definitely recommend as a travel partner!

5 Stars

Angela - NSW - Australia 30 Aug 2018

Great customer service, answering (a lot of) questions quickly & efficiently. Special thanks to Shankar & Manish who were very kind & gave us an amazing service. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Ace 13 Jul 2018

Overall, the service was very informative and helpful, especially Manish was very helpful, he was always in contact with us before the trip and was responding to our mails very fast, which is important factor in tourism field.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019