www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Nada S had to say about www.mojhi.com

Nada S | Submitted 29 Nov 2017

Mojhi is a very respectable and reliable company .
We had a wonderful memory of Kenya !
The tailor made safari was very well organized by Mojhi .
I recomand this company ,you get for the value of ur money .
Well done !!!

Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Catherine - Western Australia - Australia 15 Jan 2019

8 day Safari Kenya. 2 adults 1 9 yr old. Mohji use Monkey Adventures in Kenya. Amazing travel guide/driver Letaloi. Did Masai Mara ( favourite), but,Lake Nakuru and Lake Naivisha.
4WD Landcruiser with pop top for gfame viewing perfect. Accommodation perfect. Everything included, entry to game parks, Masai mara village visit. Picked up from airport and felt safe at all times. Would use Mohji and Monkey Adventures ahain. Letaloi best guide ever. Thanks Catherine Bunbury Western Australia

5 Stars

Matteo - BS - Italy 22 Sep 2018

my Kilimangiaro climbing experience with Monkey adventure (Mojhi) has been amazing, really awesome! Perfect organization and great staff: from the porters to all of the guide, Derick the senior guide has been perfect in and for everything.

5 Stars

Angela - NSW - Australia 30 Aug 2018

Great customer service, answering (a lot of) questions quickly & efficiently. Special thanks to Shankar & Manish who were very kind & gave us an amazing service. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Pierre L 14 Aug 2018

It was a super positive experience to work with Mojhi. We used the platform to plan and book a Kenya Safari.
Their prices were significantly below any offer from a travel agency in Germany. On top the communication with their representative Manish was always friendly, fast and to the point. Both thumbs up!!!

5 Stars

Kristen - CA - United States 10 Aug 2018

I'm wowed. My entire experience with Mojhi was amazing. We got exactly what we wanted starting the next day within an hour and a half of contacting the company. I am so impressed and in awe of the whole experience. Thank you so much for how friendly and outgoing the whole experience was. I definitely think everyone should go through this company!!

5 Stars

Michael V 16 Jul 2018

My experience with Mojhi.com was impressive the response on initial request for assistance by Manish from Mojhi was tempestive and the attention and response time remained the same till we finalized safaris in South Africa Kenya and Tanzania. Everything ran smoothly and to the minutest details. Operators like Benjamin from Siya Phambil and monkey adventures in Kenya and Tanzania were remarkable. Lodges exceptional and this resulted in a memorable time for all. I would recommend without hesitation

5 Stars

Thomas N 3 Jul 2018

We found Mojhi just by browsing internet.

They turned out to be an excellent contactpoint and helped us with finding Bestday Safari who
Organised a fantastic Safari for us.
Safe and very reliable!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019