mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about mojhi

Brooks | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Mohji did a great job providing me with all the details and answered all the questions I had that led me to pick Popote Africa Adventures for my Kilimanjaro trip. I will definitely be booking my next adventure through Mojhi.

Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 422

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Kevin - Manchester - United Kingdom 27 Mar 2018

We had an incredible Kilimanjaro trek with Mojhi. From our first correspondence, responses to my email were quick and they answered all my questions. All the logistics were smooth when we arrived in Moshi, including airport pickups and the hotel stay.

The guides were experienced, knowledgeable, and helpful as we started the trek. All personal gear we rented and all group gear was in good shape, and the whole crew was professional.

We had an amazing experience with Mojhi and I'd recommend the company to anyone planning a Kili trek!

5 Stars

William D C - London - United Kingdom 27 Mar 2018

I booked a safari through Mojhi for my family of 15 people and Mojhi has really helped us right from planning to picking us up frm the airport to arranging accommodations & helping us with the best possible price for our safari. We did the 10 days migration package in December & were very happy with the smooth experience.

Thank you Mojhi for the best holiday ever !!! Especially thank you to our guide Nazim who was very informative & kind.

Thank you again!

5 Stars

Talie - Cairo - Egypt 16 Mar 2018

This was my first trip to subsaharan africa and I was not sure where to start but I contacted mojhi and they were very quick in replying and helping out with ammends in the itinerary which was actually perfect and everything went smoothly thanks to Manish who was the one responsible for contacting me and organising everything

5 Stars

Jp - London - United Kingdom 13 Mar 2018

Our Safari was fantastic - the local company Mojhi arranged for was Usambara who were very professional and always on time. We had a knowledgeable and very accommodating driver/guide too (really appreciated he was such a careful driver after seeing a couple of road accidents on the way back to Dar). The safari jeep was the best we saw and had wifi with charging points which really helped us as we had a long drive from Dar to Mikumi with young kids so they could use their tablets. We saw all the animals we were wishing for in Mikumi and Tan Swiss Lodge was a super choice for us as close to entrance of the park and had a good swimming pool. All the included food options were also very good. It's been the highlight of our trip to Tanzania. Mojhi were highly responsive and helpful to any queries and itinerary changes I had before our safari. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Eva Maria - AL - United States 10 Mar 2018

I had a best time with Mojhi. Very good support staff and best packages. I was a solo traveller but never felt alone. Best services. Planning to take up my next adventure with you sometime next year. Cheers to your team!

5 Stars

Rhys K 10 Mar 2018

First of all thanks alottt Mojhi!!

Mojhi made our trip a hassle free and memorable experience. We were a group of 4 looking for Kilimanjaro trek. We initially had contacted couple of different agencies but in the end chose Mojhi because of their professional and super quick responses. Our planning process had been reduced to child's play thanks to Mojhi's efficient team. From start until the end of our trek they were in contact with us making sure everything went as smooth as possible. The experience was wayy better than expected. I would recommend Mojhi to anyone looking for an adventure of their lifetime. :)

5 Stars

Andrea M - NY - United States 8 Mar 2018

Excellent service dealing with Mojhi! Since the time I requested for quotes on their website, I felt like I had my own personal consultant who helped me made the right choice for the adventure me and my husband have been planning forever for. I contacted Mojhi for a safari+trek in Tanzania & Kilimanjaro, and they came back with a variety of packages for my request and followed up regularly which helped us plan our holiday in less than 1 week!! Now we are back from our visit and everything went as smooth as promised, from picking us up from the airport, to accommodation during the safari, food, everything. Our guide during the trek and safari was very knowledgeable and experienced & I love that I only had to plan my flights and everything else was arranged by them. 5 stars for team mojhi! Well done :)

5 Stars

Kevin - Zurich - Switzerland 28 Dec 2017

The contact with Mojhi was very good. They were very helpful and there was a quick and professional response to all questions. I would always book again via Mojhi.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018