www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about www.mojhi.com

Brooks | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Mohji did a great job providing me with all the details and answered all the questions I had that led me to pick Popote Africa Adventures for my Kilimanjaro trip. I will definitely be booking my next adventure through Mojhi.

Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 563

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Lauren W. - Linlithgow - United Kingdom 10 Jun 2019

I used Mojhi because when I was looking for tour companies to climb Kilimanjaro there's an overwhelming amount on the internet and it's hard to know which one is best for you.
Using this company I was able to get direct comparisons and consult with an expert to be able to make the best decision for you.
This made the whole process seamless and stress free!
Would definitely recommend if you're feeling overwhelmed and unsure which company to go with.
In the end we chose to climb Kilimanjaro with Monkey Adventures and that was the best decision ever!

5 Stars

Léo L. - Prêles/Bern - Switzerland 6 Dec 2018

We spent 6 wonderful days with a guide who knows perfectly the fauna and flora.
all the follow-up of the file was done with professionalism !
the guide was 100% with us all day, he had history for every animal
I recommend this company

5 Stars

David 7 Nov 2018

Great, very easy to set it all up. They always kept in contact with me. I ask a lot of questions and everyone was answered. Told me about extras and I could choose what was my best fit. I recommend them to anyone who wants to have a exceptional experience on a safari in Africa. Manis was the best. Sent me photos and listen to all of my needs. Great job. I will be back again. My driver for the entire Safari was David. He is the very best. Great driver and made our experience even better. As a guide you cannot ask for better. I seen so much more then antisipated. I got so many many outstanding pictures thanks David.

5 Stars

Jack L. 15 Oct 2018

Very excellent travel agency consultant. Highly recommended to other customers.

5 Stars

Amrutha R. - TX - United States 13 Oct 2018

The website has a clean and easy to use UI. it is extremely intuitive with colors that are easy on the eye. :)

5 Stars

Ferran R. - BARCELONA - SPAIN 12 Sep 2018

Everything was perfect in the organisation of the safari but the best thing was having as guide/driver Mr Afra. He is an enthusiastic of wild game and a great communicator. He knows all the animals and its behavior
and we had fantastic days and evenings talking with him about Tanzania and the people of this marvelous country.
Back to our country we have the feeling that we have a friend in Africa.

Thank you Afra.

5 Stars

Angela - NSW - Australia 30 Aug 2018

Great customer service, answering (a lot of) questions quickly & efficiently. Special thanks to Shankar & Manish who were very kind & gave us an amazing service. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Kristen - CA - United States 10 Aug 2018

I'm wowed. My entire experience with Mojhi was amazing. We got exactly what we wanted starting the next day within an hour and a half of contacting the company. I am so impressed and in awe of the whole experience. Thank you so much for how friendly and outgoing the whole experience was. I definitely think everyone should go through this company!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019