www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about www.mojhi.com

Brooks | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Mohji did a great job providing me with all the details and answered all the questions I had that led me to pick Popote Africa Adventures for my Kilimanjaro trip. I will definitely be booking my next adventure through Mojhi.

Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Melanie 24 Oct 2018

My Safari with Aocet Tanzania Safaris was really good. Our guide was explaining well and we had a great time together.

5 Stars

Elene 8 Oct 2018

Mojhi helped me to book my Kilimanjaro climb. They helped me to sort out the right date for the climb and get me in touch with the tour operator in a trustful way. They were always open, patient, punctual and friendly when answering my questions. Their quick and understanding reaction when I had to reschedule my climb made quite a difference to my planning. In this way, I am very happy that they made this amazing adventure possible!!

5 Stars

Audrey 30 Sep 2018

I compared several travel agencies and Explorer Kenya has offered us the best value for money. Organisation was great, and our guide taught us a lot about Kenya, his culture and the animals. I would not hesitate to recommend Explorer Kenya for any future travelers!

5 Stars

Cheng-Hao H. - Taipei - Taiwan 16 Sep 2018

Thanks for Rahit Patil, he is very helpful

5 Stars

Tereza S. 5 Sep 2018

I decided to contact Mojhi for my safari in Tanzania (yet to occur in October 2018). The entire process I was being assisted by Mayur. It's such a positive and uplifting experience being assisted by someone who does their job with pleasure and right. Actually, not just right, but with excellence. Mayur is quick, responsive, pleasant, detail oriented agent/ travel consultant. He was on top of things, did not let any details slip through. After the booking was over I had an ad hoc change to add one more person -- this was handled by Mayur immediately without any problem. Pleasure to book via Mojhi and being assisted by Mayur. A recommendation further is assured. Thank you! Tereza

5 Stars

Anett 28 Aug 2018

It is easy to do business with mohji. Consultants were very helpful with all my questions.
I can recommend booking with them as the prices are also great

5 Stars

Dohm - Var - France 6 Aug 2018

We want end to climbing Kilimandjaro but from France to know How to do it wasn't simple.
We fou ´d Mojhi.com and it was ours solution because they Provide us the choice between same local or organizations.Exactly what we were looking for because alls the French organizations were really very expensive.
So we choice Topclimbersexpedition and every things was perfect.
They organize the arrival the climbing and the departure with two nights in a very good hotel. Perfect.

5 Stars

Eva - Tarragona - España 5 Aug 2018

Todo ha sido mucho mejor de lo esperado.
Hemos estado en contacto con Manish en todo momento y ha resuelto nuestras dudas y preguntas.
Estamos muy contentas mis hijas y yo del Safari en Kenia ha sido un sueño realizado.
Muchas gracias por todo

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019