www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Brooks had to say about www.mojhi.com

Brooks | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Mohji did a great job providing me with all the details and answered all the questions I had that led me to pick Popote Africa Adventures for my Kilimanjaro trip. I will definitely be booking my next adventure through Mojhi.

Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 476

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Angela - NSW - Australia 30 Aug 2018

Great customer service, answering (a lot of) questions quickly & efficiently. Special thanks to Shankar & Manish who were very kind & gave us an amazing service. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Chris W - CA - United States 8 Aug 2018

It was an experience of a lifetime, great guides, strong porters, delicious food. Thank you Ascent for your organisation. Great memories!!

5 Stars

Dohm - Var - France 6 Aug 2018

We want end to climbing Kilimandjaro but from France to know How to do it wasn't simple.
We fou ´d Mojhi.com and it was ours solution because they Provide us the choice between same local or organizations.Exactly what we were looking for because alls the French organizations were really very expensive.
So we choice Topclimbersexpedition and every things was perfect.
They organize the arrival the climbing and the departure with two nights in a very good hotel. Perfect.

5 Stars

Tony B - London - United Kingdom 5 Jun 2018

I dealt with Anil Kumar at Mojhi when booking and planning my recent trip to climb Kilimanjaro with Ascend Tanzania. Anil was absolutely superb - and made the whole process from planning to booking, to actually travelling - seamless. I cannot praise the team highly enough and even after my experience Anil is fully committed to making sure that everything went perfectly. I would highly recommend Mojhi when you want to book your next trip to Tanzania. Thanks, Tony

5 Stars

Jansen 31 Mar 2018

Totally enjoyed the experience in the wild. Visited Tanzania and Kenya for 12 days with family and loved every minute of the vacation. This was my first safari and the feeling of witnessing animals in their natural habitat is inexplicable. In all this, I'd thank mojhi for making this memorable. They provided the right package for us and the their suggestions about the accommodation was correct. I hope they continue the good work they are doing.

5 Stars

Mohit D 17 Mar 2018

Very happy with the service provided by Mojhi. We were 3 in a group and had the best time summitting Kilimanjaro. As per my research I find Mojhi is a young team I wish all luck to your team!

5 Stars

Kishan - DC - United States 13 Mar 2018

We had a great experience!
A beautiful 3 days safari in Manyara, Tarangire and Ngorongoro crater! We saw a lot of animals and landscapes in the three different parks.Thank you to our Guide. He was excellent, well knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Very good organisation with briefing before and after the safari.

Thanks to Mojhi. They were incredibly professional and very prompt in answering all our queries.
They have many options in packages and helped me in choosing the best one for us. Everything was perfect from the beginning until the end. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Karen W 13 Mar 2018

I did my Gorilla Trek courtesy Mojhi, the whole trip was spanned beautifully, everything right from hotels and travel and even the permits were ready for us once we reached Bwindi. The guides were fantastic and very knowledgeable and showed us the most beautiful creatures. It was amazing to be up close with the Gorillas. I definitely will want to recommend Mojhi for a well organised trip and would take it up again

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018