www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Elif had to say about www.mojhi.com

Elif | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I contacted mojhi.com to organize a Safari in Tanzania. They found me a very good company with very competitive prices and I had great time. They answer all questions very fast and assist you whenever necessary.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 476

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Benjamin O - Santiago - Chile 11 Sep 2018

Mojhi is a very serious agency that brought us an excellent support to organice our Safari trip in Tanzania. They were always patience with our requests guiding us to the best option as per our needs. We are totally thank to Mohji for making our honeymoon even more special. We will definetely knock their door again for coming adventures.

5 Stars

Angela - NSW - Australia 30 Aug 2018

Great customer service, answering (a lot of) questions quickly & efficiently. Special thanks to Shankar & Manish who were very kind & gave us an amazing service. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Esmanur 16 Aug 2018

I'm delighted to share my experience about visiting Galapagoes in July with my family. Visiting Galapagoes was on my checklist. I did 8 days land tour and it was one of the best trips I had ever been to. I can never forget to mention the team which made this happen. A huge thanks to Mojhi which helps people live their dreams. From the start till the end of the tour, everything was well organised and the food was amazing. I'm glad that I found Mojhi and could make this possible.

5 Stars

Mac - ON - Canada 29 Jun 2018

I highly recommend Mohji,they are efficient and caring. They assisted me during my recent trip to Kilimanjaro and thanks to their advice,I was able to accomplish this dream of climbing Kilimanjaro.
I chose Ascend Tanzania and I was very happy with the choice, Charles the Guide was excellent,the food was amazing and the service was first class.
Keep up the excellent work

5 Stars

Douglas 1 Apr 2018

This time we planned on Safari in Kruger National park one of the biggest parks in South Africa. We randomly chose Mojhi to our plan tour and it turned it to be the best. They catered to all our requirements including gluten free food. Very impressed by their quick and professional responses.

5 Stars

Javier Rodriguez 30 Mar 2018

This is my first time to East Africa, I didn't know who to trust and mojhi was answering my emails regularly and I trusted them and the Kenya safari was fantastically organised by them, I will recommend my friends too

5 Stars

Kishan - DC - United States 13 Mar 2018

We had a great experience!
A beautiful 3 days safari in Manyara, Tarangire and Ngorongoro crater! We saw a lot of animals and landscapes in the three different parks.Thank you to our Guide. He was excellent, well knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Very good organisation with briefing before and after the safari.

Thanks to Mojhi. They were incredibly professional and very prompt in answering all our queries.
They have many options in packages and helped me in choosing the best one for us. Everything was perfect from the beginning until the end. Highly recommended!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018