www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Elif had to say about www.mojhi.com

Elif | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I contacted mojhi.com to organize a Safari in Tanzania. They found me a very good company with very competitive prices and I had great time. They answer all questions very fast and assist you whenever necessary.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Khalil - Tunis - Tunisia 14 Jan 2019

We had a great trip in Mikumi Park (even if it was short)... Thanks To mojhi.com... Our planner was really good...they answered me for every thing ... Always kind..we had a very good Guide Mr Mfassi who was really kind & helpfull .
The Park IS Amazing we Saw 4 of the Big Five !!!
I really reccomand :)

5 Stars

Becca &. - CA - United States 9 Nov 2018

We are extremely pleased with our safari experience. This was a once in a lifetime experience that was made even better by great customer service and a wonderful guide. While arranging for the safari they always responded in a timely manner to my questions even with a huge time difference. They were so flexible and worked with us on details such as the length of our safari as well as adjusting for pick up and drop offs.

Our guide Tom was amazing. He was so knowledgeable about the animals and the area. He was flexible and easy to get along with. He was also an incredible driver and had great suggestions for how to plan the day and get the most out of our experience.

I can not thank you enough for making this an amazing journey for us. We will definitely recommend you guys to our friends. Hopefully this will be the first of many safaris we do with you in the future.

5 Stars

Anett 28 Aug 2018

It is easy to do business with mohji. Consultants were very helpful with all my questions.
I can recommend booking with them as the prices are also great

5 Stars

Evi 27 Aug 2018

Mojhi agency helped us organise a custom made 8 days safari, starting from Maun, Botswana and ending to Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe. They were very helpful, very quick and direct to their responses, offering us a package that included everything that we asked for at a very competitive price. Totally recommend it! :)

5 Stars

Pierre L. 14 Aug 2018

It was a super positive experience to work with Mojhi. We used the platform to plan and book a Kenya Safari.
Their prices were significantly below any offer from a travel agency in Germany. On top the communication with their representative Manish was always friendly, fast and to the point. Both thumbs up!!!

5 Stars

Dohm - Var - France 6 Aug 2018

We want end to climbing Kilimandjaro but from France to know How to do it wasn't simple.
We fou ´d Mojhi.com and it was ours solution because they Provide us the choice between same local or organizations.Exactly what we were looking for because alls the French organizations were really very expensive.
So we choice Topclimbersexpedition and every things was perfect.
They organize the arrival the climbing and the departure with two nights in a very good hotel. Perfect.

5 Stars

Douglas 1 Apr 2018

This time we planned on Safari in Kruger National park one of the biggest parks in South Africa. We randomly chose Mojhi to our plan tour and it turned it to be the best. They catered to all our requirements including gluten free food. Very impressed by their quick and professional responses.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019