mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Elif had to say about mojhi

Elif | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

I contacted mojhi.com to organize a Safari in Tanzania. They found me a very good company with very competitive prices and I had great time. They answer all questions very fast and assist you whenever necessary.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 422

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Louise 14 Apr 2018

Great service. Very quick at responding and helpful. Their online chat was really helpful too

5 Stars

Anne - ON - Canada 24 Mar 2018

I feel so lucky to have found Mojhi.
I had the most amazing vacation in Tanzania and Kenya. The companies they recommended provided incredible experiences and professional staff. I was well taken care of. As a solo female traveler, I had many questions, both in my mind and to the Mojhi team. I could not be happier with the service and prices provided. This truly was a memorable experience! Thank you!

5 Stars

Jessica - NL - Canada 15 Mar 2018

Mojhi.com is the best...
It was my first tour to Uganda to see the Gorillas there and I didn't have any idea on how to book, but when I contacted Mojhi.com from the package quotes to the booking process, and to the end of the tour everything was handled in a professional way.
I was glad I got in touch with them and would recommend Mojhi.com to all my friends out there...

5 Stars

Mathew H 10 Mar 2018

I and my family had a wonderful experience during our visit to Tanzania. We visited Selous Game Reserve, all in all, we had much more truly authentic experience with the animals. I loved every minute of it. Our Driver and Tour Guide was fantastic, The boat safari was magical, the drive around Selous was lovely, The scenery is incredible. The walking safari was brilliant.
I would say this one my lifetime experiences.
Mojhi made it happen. Excellent service!! Right from the beginning while sending quotes and till we finished our safari they assist in each and every step, they were very prompt. Once the booking is done we don't have to worry about anything they will take care of everything. They have handled everything in an excellent way and I am extremely satisfied with their service.
I would definitely recommend Mojhi to anyone without any other thoughts!!

5 Stars

Zara J - NE - United States 10 Mar 2018

Me and my boyfriend planned for a Kilimanjaro trek and a 2 days safari. Wow Mojhi team was just awesome!! They helped us out with best packages and tailor made itineraries! Everything was well organised. We proposed at the summit as well. Even this was arraigned by the team! I definitely will recommend Mojhi to my friends!!

5 Stars

Petar - Karnataka - India 9 Mar 2018

I contacted mojhi in a short span of time before the start my trip. Just in a week I could sort out my safari plans and I booked with them. I was initially worried if everything would be set or will there be any confusions caused at the end moment. But the safari experience was splendid and everything was so perfect. Thanks to MOJHI for being so helpful to me. I will surely come back to them for another safari next year.

5 Stars

Tripp W - WA - United States 7 Nov 2017

Mojhi connected me with good tour companies. It was challenging at first to align on what tours were available in the period of time I was looking for, and it took a phone call to get more aligned on how things were coming together. It would be helpful if you could produce a calendar view that shows how different tours line up time, cost, and location wise - as it is, it can be difficult to keep track of all of the different tours being recommended and how they compare.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018