mojhi Customer Review

Here's what carol had to say about mojhi

carol | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

We just completed a fabulous 5 day safari in Tanzania with Oltumure tours that was coordinated through Mojhi.com.
There were lots of choices out there, but Moji.com won my confidence initially with their quick and professional responses to me and their willingness to adjust our plans to match my expectations. All my communication with them (Naveen) was very professional and had a personal touch that made me feel they understood what was important to our group and made changes to tailor our safari to help us attain what we wanted. The final result was a truly memorable safari at a very affordable price that exceeded all of our (we were a group of 4 couples) expectations. I would absolutely recommend Mojhi.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 422

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Douglas 1 Apr 2018

This time we planned on Safari in Kruger National park one of the biggest parks in South Africa. We randomly chose Mojhi to our plan tour and it turned it to be the best. They catered to all our requirements including gluten free food. Very impressed by their quick and professional responses.

5 Stars

Alyssa 28 Mar 2018

We really enjoyed our 3 days safari to lake Natron and Ngorongoro crater.
The booking was very easy and serious, even though we booked several months in advance and online.

Everything was wonderful! Also the lodge accommodation was really great. 
Well organized and enjoyable. They exceeded my expectations.
I will definitely recommend Mojhi.com to anyone.

Thank you for those nice days!

5 Stars

Katie - NSW - Australia 27 Mar 2018

Mojhi is the best!!!

I planned for a safari in Tanzania and was a bit worried as I was a solo female traveler. I was searching for a group tour and listed down many agencies including Mojhi. I finally chose Mojhi as they found the perfect package for me and made sure I felt safe by giving each and every detail of the trip. It was one of the best trips of my life as a solo traveler but never felt I am alone! I will definitely choose Mojhi when I plan a trip with my better half :)

5 Stars

Mohit D 17 Mar 2018

Very happy with the service provided by Mojhi. We were 3 in a group and had the best time summitting Kilimanjaro. As per my research I find Mojhi is a young team I wish all luck to your team!

5 Stars

Ranjan - Karnataka - India 15 Mar 2018

At first, we were confused where to do the Gorilla Trekking in Uganda or Rwanda, but later when we contacted mojhi.com we got a complete picture of the tour. We were given the best of the best packages for us to choose from, my work was made a lot easier. I would definitely recommend mojhi.com for their good services.

5 Stars

Miguel D - NM - United States 13 Mar 2018

My recent trip to Tanzania with my family of 4 was organized by Mojhi. They were very quick in answering all my questions and the booking process which was online payment of a deposit amount and the rest by cash on arrival was exactly what I was looking for. The accommodations which were recommended to me by Mojhi were breath taking. We had wonderful time in all of our game drives and we managed to see the Big 5 which was a highlight of the tour. I would definitely recommend Mojhi to prospective travellers looking to explore the Africa for it's rich wildlife and culture.

5 Stars

Zara J - NE - United States 10 Mar 2018

Me and my boyfriend planned for a Kilimanjaro trek and a 2 days safari. Wow Mojhi team was just awesome!! They helped us out with best packages and tailor made itineraries! Everything was well organised. We proposed at the summit as well. Even this was arraigned by the team! I definitely will recommend Mojhi to my friends!!

5 Stars

Andria 9 Mar 2018

My first trip to Kenya with my friends was amazing, before trip Mojhi team was really helpful in organizing safari, patiently answered our numerous questions to make sure we are completely comfortable before booking. The booking process itself was easy. The vehicle, driver guide and accommodations were all well organised and perfect. We had a great time in safari got to see all "big 5" and different kinds of wildlife.
It was a memorable trip! We are completely satisfied with mojhi's service.
Will definitely recommend Mojhi to others!

5 Stars

Eric B - MA - United States 8 Mar 2018

We booked an 8 day migration safari in Tanzania with luxury lodges through mojhi. Their support was amazing from the day we contacted them with our request.
Robert from mojhi was prompt in sharing quotes for our ever changing requests.
Support was impressive after the booking too!
Will definitely book with them for our next trip to Africa in 2020!

5 Stars

Sarah - NY - United States 5 Dec 2017

Wonderful, they have gone out of their way to accommodate my travel needs and have been extremely pleasant in assisting me throughout the process

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018