www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what carol had to say about www.mojhi.com

carol | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

We just completed a fabulous 5 day safari in Tanzania with Oltumure tours that was coordinated through Mojhi.com.
There were lots of choices out there, but Moji.com won my confidence initially with their quick and professional responses to me and their willingness to adjust our plans to match my expectations. All my communication with them (Naveen) was very professional and had a personal touch that made me feel they understood what was important to our group and made changes to tailor our safari to help us attain what we wanted. The final result was a truly memorable safari at a very affordable price that exceeded all of our (we were a group of 4 couples) expectations. I would absolutely recommend Mojhi.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Nadia S. 6 Jan 2019

Mohji organized the perfect safari trip for us. Their partners, Explorer Kenya, were phenomenal: they gave us a fantastic guide .

The two accommodations they organized were excellent too: Eden Camp at Masia Mara and Flamingo hill Canp at Lake Nakuru.

There is only one thing I would not recommend: the visit to the Masai Village: it's overpriced and very commercial.

Thank you for all the hard work Mohji!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Dec 2018

Mojhi did a great job arranging our safari with Outlook Safaris. We had a terrific experience and Mojhi did a fantastic job making our arrangements.

5 Stars

Alice - CA - United States 29 Nov 2018

First of all, we'd like to give a huge shout out to our guide, Mr Nelson. Nelson is amazing! He deserves a reward. :) Going on an African safari is an experience of our lifetime for us, and Nelson made sure that we would get the most out of it. He was a great guide and showed us a lot of interesting animals, almost all of the major ones. I think the only one we didn't see was rhinos, but Nelson did try hard in Lake Nakuru and drove all around trying to spot them. He had sharp eyes that detected animals even when they were far away. He asked us for our preference before the beginning of each day and most of the time we just took his suggestions as they were already well planned. He took us to a few early morning game drives where we started early, and planned picnic lunches in the park to maximize our animal viewing time. He went to great lengths to make sure we were able to see many animals and take great pictures.

He is very experienced and he has guided safaris for over a decade. I am impressed that Nelson was always able to answer any questions we had, about animals, plants, culture, and more. There wasn't a single time that our questions weren't answered. He is super knowledgeable. and he knows a lot of other guides around the parks, and he made us feel confident that we were in good hands.

He was also extremely kind hearted and friendly. He helped out another safari van that was stuck in the mud in Masai Mara. He always had a happy mood and professionalism. He also took us to get an authentic Kenyan dinner at a local hotel before sending us to the airport on the last day.

Pavan, our booking agent, was also very helpful and patient. He was able to answer all the questions we had before hand very quickly, and he was very responsible in following up with us, which essentially made us decide to go with Money Adventures. The ladies who met us on the first day of briefing were also very nice and friendly, and gave us a good mood to start the safari.

Overall, amazing experience!

5 Stars

Becca &. - CA - United States 9 Nov 2018

We are extremely pleased with our safari experience. This was a once in a lifetime experience that was made even better by great customer service and a wonderful guide. While arranging for the safari they always responded in a timely manner to my questions even with a huge time difference. They were so flexible and worked with us on details such as the length of our safari as well as adjusting for pick up and drop offs.

Our guide Tom was amazing. He was so knowledgeable about the animals and the area. He was flexible and easy to get along with. He was also an incredible driver and had great suggestions for how to plan the day and get the most out of our experience.

I can not thank you enough for making this an amazing journey for us. We will definitely recommend you guys to our friends. Hopefully this will be the first of many safaris we do with you in the future.

5 Stars

Melanie 24 Oct 2018

My Safari with Aocet Tanzania Safaris was really good. Our guide was explaining well and we had a great time together.

5 Stars

Audrey 30 Sep 2018

I compared several travel agencies and Explorer Kenya has offered us the best value for money. Organisation was great, and our guide taught us a lot about Kenya, his culture and the animals. I would not hesitate to recommend Explorer Kenya for any future travelers!

5 Stars

Zubair 5 Sep 2018

Excellent company to book with , but they do put you onto a local company to book with which is good they chose monkey adventures for my safari in Kenya who I dealt with after booking through them , but mohji .com still keep an eye on your dealings with local company too so it's all good got a good price and would book again

5 Stars

Angela - NSW - Australia 30 Aug 2018

Great customer service, answering (a lot of) questions quickly & efficiently. Special thanks to Shankar & Manish who were very kind & gave us an amazing service. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Samia - Rabat - Morocco 12 Jul 2018

Excelent experience. Very good hotels and the 4x4 jeep is new. professional driver. Very happy for our Safari. A special thanks to Manish, he manages our trip very well and always answer very quickly for all our a requests. Very satisfied. We recommend

5 Stars

Eilson - Parana - Brazil 15 Jun 2018

4 brazilian people, first time in Africa, we could not have made a better choice!! Very personal experience with the best guide James!! A lot of animals and Bush! Really cool!
Very safe even for a family tour!! We felt very secure all the time.
A note: We had our trip to devils pool cancelled due to the weather conditions and they returned our money without any trouble!!
Thank you so much!! We will never forget it!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019