www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what carol had to say about www.mojhi.com

carol | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

We just completed a fabulous 5 day safari in Tanzania with Oltumure tours that was coordinated through Mojhi.com.
There were lots of choices out there, but Moji.com won my confidence initially with their quick and professional responses to me and their willingness to adjust our plans to match my expectations. All my communication with them (Naveen) was very professional and had a personal touch that made me feel they understood what was important to our group and made changes to tailor our safari to help us attain what we wanted. The final result was a truly memorable safari at a very affordable price that exceeded all of our (we were a group of 4 couples) expectations. I would absolutely recommend Mojhi.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 563

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Alan - Hertfordshire - United Kingdom 2 Jul 2019

Mojhi were very helpful in arranging my Kilimanjaro trek and recommending an excellent local operator.

it is not easy to pay big deposits for trips but with Mojhi everything worked out fine.

thank you very much
Alan ( from the UK)

5 Stars

Vanessa G. - Lima - Peru 3 May 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the day trips in and around Nairobi that I asked mojhi.com to recommend. It´s amazing the amount of wildlife you can see without travelling too far. I particularly enjoyed visiting Lake Naivasha, it was beautiful and the Crescent Island a paradise on earth - thank you for suggesting I go there and also thank you to my guide Ben, who mentioned Elsamere, the former home and now hotel/museum of Joy and George Adamson (Born Free and Elsa the Lion) who I have loved since childhood.
Mojhi.com is a 5 star service and I recommend them without reservation.

5 Stars

Great T. - Rio de Janeiro BRAZIL - Brazil 17 Apr 2019

I found Mojhi at website and it has been a luck to me.They helped me to arrange everything I would like to do. Was perfect! I would like to thanks all Mojhi team.

5 Stars

Pritpal S. - London - United Kingdom 2 Jan 2019

The whole safari was brilliant. The tents I stayed in (Eden camp- was a absolute delight) the driver we had was knowledgable, and the service support I got from mohji staff was fab

5 Stars

Devon - NY - United States 13 Nov 2018

Great customer service. Good website design. I had a good experience booking my kili trek with mojhi. Very well organised itineraries. Loved the experience.

5 Stars

Thomas S. - AG - Switzerland 6 Oct 2018

Here is a short feedback about our Safari at Mikumi National Park.
This trip was a great experience and we would recommend this anybody. We had a wonderful driver, Mike. He drives the Jeep very carefully and we had always safe feelings. The travel from Dar es Salaam to Mikumi was about 8 hours. So much traffic and slow trucks hindered to drive faster.
During the travel we could see many different villages, a lot of different people and a good impression of the life here.
At the national park we could see three of five animals from the big five. Nevertheless it was a great safari with many other wild life animals.
To stay over night at Vuma Hills Camp was the best decision. This resort is top and also for Europe people a high class camp. We would recommend to all our friends to pay a little bit more, but to stay overnight at this wonderful place on the top of the hill.
The service, the food and the rooms are the best of the best, we enjoyed it so much.
On the second day we travelled back to DAR. We needed again 7 hours 30 minutes. But with a good driver this is no problem. You will become so many impressions, just wonderful.
As this was our 3rd safari the 2 days were just ok, as we spent 6 further days in Sanzibar. This combination is perfect.

5 Stars

Cheng-Hao H. - Taipei - Taiwan 16 Sep 2018

Thanks for Rahit Patil, he is very helpful

5 Stars

Ferran R. - BARCELONA - SPAIN 12 Sep 2018

Everything was perfect in the organisation of the safari but the best thing was having as guide/driver Mr Afra. He is an enthusiastic of wild game and a great communicator. He knows all the animals and its behavior
and we had fantastic days and evenings talking with him about Tanzania and the people of this marvelous country.
Back to our country we have the feeling that we have a friend in Africa.

Thank you Afra.

5 Stars

Tyler M. - NSW - Australia 29 Aug 2018

Loved Top Climbers and loved the Mojhi customer experience.

Will highly recommend to friends traveling to Africa.

5 Stars

Ian - Derbyshire - United Kingdom 12 Aug 2018

I've just got back from safari in Botswana with Odirile (www.odirilesafaris.com) that i booked through Mojhi (www.mojhi.com). Both were excellent.
I was initially put off Mojhi as they don't have prices on their website, which i thought would mean they would be expensive. I was completely wrong! I did lots on my own searching and contacting safari companies for quotes but in the end Mojhi gave the best option: the cheapest i found myself was in a group safari in bell tents. Mojhi got me a private safari in luxury tents (toilet and shower behind the tent) for just £100 more.
Mojhi are able to tailor the safari to your needs and communication with then is excellent. I definitely recommend Mojhi and will use them again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019