www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what carol had to say about www.mojhi.com

carol | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

We just completed a fabulous 5 day safari in Tanzania with Oltumure tours that was coordinated through Mojhi.com.
There were lots of choices out there, but Moji.com won my confidence initially with their quick and professional responses to me and their willingness to adjust our plans to match my expectations. All my communication with them (Naveen) was very professional and had a personal touch that made me feel they understood what was important to our group and made changes to tailor our safari to help us attain what we wanted. The final result was a truly memorable safari at a very affordable price that exceeded all of our (we were a group of 4 couples) expectations. I would absolutely recommend Mojhi.com

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 476

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Benjamin O - Santiago - Chile 11 Sep 2018

Mojhi is a very serious agency that brought us an excellent support to organice our Safari trip in Tanzania. They were always patience with our requests guiding us to the best option as per our needs. We are totally thank to Mohji for making our honeymoon even more special. We will definetely knock their door again for coming adventures.

5 Stars

Pierre L 14 Aug 2018

It was a super positive experience to work with Mojhi. We used the platform to plan and book a Kenya Safari.
Their prices were significantly below any offer from a travel agency in Germany. On top the communication with their representative Manish was always friendly, fast and to the point. Both thumbs up!!!

5 Stars

Joeann - KY - United States 23 Jul 2018

I had a great experience! It was my first time I. Africa and the guide (John) was excellent; punctual, polite, professional, and knowledgeable. The lodging was exactly what I requested; a tented camp. All my questions were answered quickly and I will book with them again when I return to Africa...after seeing Kenya I'm certain I'll want to return and see other countries.

5 Stars

Andrew P - SA - Australia 13 Jul 2018

It was great. All that I had hoped for. And the two drivers, Max and Simon, were terrific. Knowlegeable, gave lots of information, answered all our questions, and did a good job to get us close to the animals. Fantastic little safari for me.

5 Stars

Louise 14 Apr 2018

Great service. Very quick at responding and helpful. Their online chat was really helpful too

5 Stars

Allan - AR - United States 11 Apr 2018

We are a couple and wanted to visit the Gorillas in Rwanda, and didn't have any clue on how to proceed with it. Glad that we came across Mojhi.com who took care of our complete Rwanda tour starting from suggesting the Flights to everything on the tour.
I recommend Mojhi.com to all my friends out there who seek for a well-organized tour.

5 Stars

Clea J - NY - United States 3 Apr 2018

We went ahead with Mojhi for a 5 day safari in Tanzania, but wanted a few specific accommodation options. Thanks to Ashutosh everything was arranged as requested for. It was a lovely experience at the best price possible. Will definitely use Mojhi for our next African holiday too!

5 Stars

Giry 2 Apr 2018

Great and efficient people. They helped us in answering all our questions and were very quick in responding.

Had a wonderful safari experience on this tour to Botswana. I will surely recommend mojhi to my friends and others.

5 Stars

Katie - NSW - Australia 27 Mar 2018

Mojhi is the best!!!

I planned for a safari in Tanzania and was a bit worried as I was a solo female traveler. I was searching for a group tour and listed down many agencies including Mojhi. I finally chose Mojhi as they found the perfect package for me and made sure I felt safe by giving each and every detail of the trip. It was one of the best trips of my life as a solo traveler but never felt I am alone! I will definitely choose Mojhi when I plan a trip with my better half :)

5 Stars

Anne - ON - Canada 24 Mar 2018

I feel so lucky to have found Mojhi.
I had the most amazing vacation in Tanzania and Kenya. The companies they recommended provided incredible experiences and professional staff. I was well taken care of. As a solo female traveler, I had many questions, both in my mind and to the Mojhi team. I could not be happier with the service and prices provided. This truly was a memorable experience! Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018