www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Laurent had to say about www.mojhi.com

Laurent | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

A friend referred us to mojhi.com for Kilimanjaro climbing and we were glad we choose them for our adventure.

We paid about less than 30% of what we initially budgeted for the climb and our experience was certainly better than what we expected at this price range. Guides were knowledgeable and very friendly. Food was nice and we felt equipment was of good qulity. Luckily the weather during our climb was very favorable too! So i can't ask for anything better!!

Mojhi team was prompt in their responses from the date we landed on their website and till we returned back to jro airport after a successful trip.

Overall delighted with the experience.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 530

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Jonathan B. 9 Jan 2019

This was my first trip to Zimbabwe and It was very confusing to choose the tours, but then Mojhi explained everything and helped me plan my tour. They were very quick in response and had the best price from what I had received from others. Our guide Patrick was also the very informative about the Victoria Falls and Hwange National Park. I would recommend Mojhi to all!! All the best team Mojhi

5 Stars

Karen - NT - Australia 13 Dec 2018

I was skeptical about using Mojhi at first because I didn't know anyone who had used them. However I found them prompt and professional in all communications. When my flights were cancelled at the last minute Mojhi helped me make the necessary changes to my safari which meant I had to receive a refund for a transfer I had paid for and no longer required. The money was returned and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend them and the team at Bestday safaris in Arusha.

5 Stars

Léo L. - Prêles/Bern - Switzerland 6 Dec 2018

We spent 6 wonderful days with a guide who knows perfectly the fauna and flora.
all the follow-up of the file was done with professionalism !
the guide was 100% with us all day, he had history for every animal
I recommend this company

5 Stars

D &. - FL - United States 19 Nov 2018

Communication with Mojhi was excellent and there were prompt answers to my questions. Rodgers Sibanda, Wild Africa Safaris, provide our guide services. He was outstanding in his knowledge, competence and attention to detail. His services are highly recommended. Overall, our camping safari exceeded expectations.

5 Stars

Cheng-Hao H. - Taipei - Taiwan 16 Sep 2018

Thanks for Rahit Patil, he is very helpful

5 Stars

Anu R. - Telangana - India 21 Aug 2018

We planned our entire Kenyan trip through Mojhi. Manish was our sales representative and was extremely patient in answering all our queries and helping with the required information and support at every step of the way. Even when we had glitches with the operations team, Manish stepped in and took full ownership to ensure the customer was not inconvenienced. Overall am extremely satisfied with the experience and the interactions and would whole heartedly recommend this platform and Manish to anyone else planning a trip to Kenya

5 Stars

Paulo - Gauteng - South Africa 3 Jul 2018

I contacted EMOJI to book me a safari in Botswana after finding their name in the internet. I was very impressed after reading what most people said about their experience with EMOJI.
My camping safari was booked within 5 days and I was away to Botswana to enjoy the most amazing time in the Okavango Delta, Moremi and Chobe National Park.
I recommend EMOJI Adventures to anyone requiring a safari in Botswana

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019