www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Laurent had to say about www.mojhi.com

Laurent | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

A friend referred us to mojhi.com for Kilimanjaro climbing and we were glad we choose them for our adventure.

We paid about less than 30% of what we initially budgeted for the climb and our experience was certainly better than what we expected at this price range. Guides were knowledgeable and very friendly. Food was nice and we felt equipment was of good qulity. Luckily the weather during our climb was very favorable too! So i can't ask for anything better!!

Mojhi team was prompt in their responses from the date we landed on their website and till we returned back to jro airport after a successful trip.

Overall delighted with the experience.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Ian - Derbyshire - United Kingdom 12 Aug 2018

I've just got back from safari in Botswana with Odirile (www.odirilesafaris.com) that i booked through Mojhi (www.mojhi.com). Both were excellent.
I was initially put off Mojhi as they don't have prices on their website, which i thought would mean they would be expensive. I was completely wrong! I did lots on my own searching and contacting safari companies for quotes but in the end Mojhi gave the best option: the cheapest i found myself was in a group safari in bell tents. Mojhi got me a private safari in luxury tents (toilet and shower behind the tent) for just £100 more.
Mojhi are able to tailor the safari to your needs and communication with then is excellent. I definitely recommend Mojhi and will use them again.

5 Stars

Adriana - Banten - Indonesia 24 Jul 2018

Thank you to Mojhi Adventure who arrange our safari trip to Kenya and Tanzania and a special thanks to Mr. Manish who answer and explain all my questions patiently.. My friends and I had a very good experience during our safari trip. The excellent arrangement for accommodation and transport.. and also excellent driver who can answer and explain about Flora and Fauna at the park.. We are really lucky that we can see all the big 5 and some very good attraction during the Safari..
I thought it will be difficult to arrange our trip, but once again, Many Thanks To Mr. Manish, so we can have a very good experience trip..

5 Stars

Ace 13 Jul 2018

Overall, the service was very informative and helpful, especially Manish was very helpful, he was always in contact with us before the trip and was responding to our mails very fast, which is important factor in tourism field.

5 Stars

Douglas 1 Apr 2018

This time we planned on Safari in Kruger National park one of the biggest parks in South Africa. We randomly chose Mojhi to our plan tour and it turned it to be the best. They catered to all our requirements including gluten free food. Very impressed by their quick and professional responses.

5 Stars

Jansen 31 Mar 2018

Totally enjoyed the experience in the wild. Visited Tanzania and Kenya for 12 days with family and loved every minute of the vacation. This was my first safari and the feeling of witnessing animals in their natural habitat is inexplicable. In all this, I'd thank mojhi for making this memorable. They provided the right package for us and the their suggestions about the accommodation was correct. I hope they continue the good work they are doing.

5 Stars

Faizan Mohammad - Dubai - UAE 12 Mar 2018

Climbing the Mt. Kilimanjaro was on my bucket list since I was 17, but felt very hard as I was unaware of the culture and the companies organising the adventures in Tanzania.
My friend suggested me Mojhi, it all started then, Mojhi was superb in offering different packages and helping me to choose the best one. My trip from arrival to again the departure to my country was entirely taken care.
Highly reccomended.

Thank you Mojhi!!!

5 Stars

Ashlyn G - ON - Canada 9 Mar 2018

I booked my Kilimanjaro trek with mojhi. I was offered 5 options and Manoj helped me decide which one suits me the best. The payment was simple, and I got a confirmation mail immediately. The trek was a wonderful experience and they had ensured all my transfers, accommodation was well planned. There was a person to pick me up as soon as I landed. I would recommend mojhi to anyone looking to avoid all the research that one has to do to make a decision. Also, I would suggest reading about the routes and other things. It will help you speed up your booking process.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018