mojhi Customer Review

Here's what Laurent had to say about mojhi

Laurent | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

A friend referred us to for Kilimanjaro climbing and we were glad we choose them for our adventure.

We paid about less than 30% of what we initially budgeted for the climb and our experience was certainly better than what we expected at this price range. Guides were knowledgeable and very friendly. Food was nice and we felt equipment was of good qulity. Luckily the weather during our climb was very favorable too! So i can't ask for anything better!!

Mojhi team was prompt in their responses from the date we landed on their website and till we returned back to jro airport after a successful trip.

Overall delighted with the experience.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit mojhi

mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 402

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About mojhi helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for mojhi

5 Stars

Deandre C. H - IL - United States 10 Mar 2018

Wow! what a great service, I love it! I STRONGLY recommend mojhi to everyone. Thank you mojhi for making it painless, pleasant and most of all hassle free! Keep up the excellent work.

5 Stars

Charles - AS - United States 9 Mar 2018

I was extremely happy with mojhi's services. I booked my Botswana Adventure in just one day. This was possible only because of the very quick replies from Mojhi team.
I booked my trip just 10 Days before my travel and still they somehow managed to get the accommodations.The post-booking team from mojhi helped me with all the queries. I will definitely recommend Mojhi!

5 Stars

Pattinson - AZ - United States 9 Mar 2018

Amazing assistance and service for my adventure by Mojhi! I had no knowledge about the trek to Kilimanjaro and Mojhi made it easy for my group to plan and schedule the adventure. Their on-time assistance was the best part! The trek went smooth as promised, from picking up at the airport and the hotel accommodation, the knowledgeable guides. Would love to recommend Mojhi to my closed ones!

5 Stars

Steve 9 Mar 2018

I and my wife were interested in doing a normal 5 day safari in Tanzania, but thanks to Mojhi, we were able to do something even better. They suggested us with a migration safari which was handled by monkey adventures. Everything from the airport pick up to booking the lodges was absolutely brilliant. So glad that I chose Mojhi for my first travel with my wife. Will definitely be recommending Mojhi to all my friends!

5 Stars

Nada S 29 Nov 2017

Mojhi is a very respectable and reliable company .
We had a wonderful memory of Kenya !
The tailor made safari was very well organized by Mojhi .
I recomand this company ,you get for the value of ur money .
Well done !!!

5 Stars

TP - OH - United States 25 Oct 2017

Getting the different quotes and details for multiple companies was really great. I also appreciated the responsiveness to my specific questions while planning my trip.

5 Stars

Martz - Paris - France 16 Oct 2017

Our safari went very well. Our guide was friendly, although a little reserved. For the accommodation, we did not have any light and hot water (even when asking) but the staff was very friendly. In conclusion, we were truly amazed by the two days safari, the animals we saw, the maasai ... everything was very exotic. Thanks a lot, we will recommend you !

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018