marcoislandflorist.com Customer Review

Here's what Brenton S had to say about marcoislandflorist.com

Brenton S | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Easy, quick, and convenient!

Click Here to Visit marcoislandflorist.com

marcoislandflorist.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 274

Order process

5 Stars Average
About marcoislandflorist.com
Other Customer Reviews for marcoislandflorist.com

5 Stars

Christine A - NY - United States 30 Jan 2017

Excellent customer service. Flowers are beautiful, fresh and artfully designed. Well worth the money.

5 Stars

Jane C A 18 Jan 2017

Nancy, Ordering online was easy. I met you once when I was in Marco Island with my aunt. I did phone you earlier, but you were all busy. This is for my dear aunt's birthday. I hope it's beautiful! Thanks so much!

5 Stars

Vicki H - FL - United States 14 Nov 2016

I use Marco Island Florist for all my gift needs. I sent flowers to my mother to thank her on my birthday, and she said they were the most beautiful flowers she has received in a long time.

5 Stars

Krista St G 11 Nov 2016

Easy easy easy

5 Stars

Amy S - NJ - United States 29 Oct 2016

For several years, we have been ordering through Marco Island Florist via the web site from NJ for our parents in FL. They are always so pleased with the flowers through/from Marco Island. And it is great to get discount codes and reward points, too. Thank you.

5 Stars

Patricia R G 20 Oct 2016

Website has improved since last time I used it. Very easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Christina M 29 Jun 2016

It has always been amazing quality flowers, vase, and anything else ordered and I wouldn't order from anyone, but you all. Thank You for all of the amazing service you all have always provided.

5 Stars

Mark L - FL - United States 16 Jun 2016

Great

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018