lofthousegolf.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike P had to say about lofthousegolf.com

Mike P | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

If I get my product by end of week - I will be thrilled to recommend to all my friends.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lofthousegolf.com

lofthousegolf.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 269

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average
About lofthousegolf.com

Lofthouse Golf provides cutting-edge golf products with an unrivaled balance of pro-level quality and affortability. 

Other Customer Reviews for lofthousegolf.com

5 Stars

Allan L 5 Dec 2016

so far it has been very easy I now wait on delivery

5 Stars

George M. A 17 Nov 2016

Easy

5 Stars

kevin w 3 Nov 2016

very easy

5 Stars

James L - SK - Canada 31 Aug 2016

1st impression isn't as good as I was expecting. Seems you need to aim near the tip of the flag or else it picks up any rolls in front of the green. Will take a bit to get use to but for the price what can you expect compared to a pricey Bushnell which I have used previously borrowed from a buddy.

5 Stars

Billy B - Wicklow - Ireland 11 Aug 2016

very good and easy to use

5 Stars

art s - GA - United States 22 Mar 2016

Love the product. Used it last week and its super easy, just point, shoot and click! Very easy and simple to use.

5 Stars

Janine P - ON - Canada 30 Oct 2015

Smooth, easy, quick purchase and delivery

5 Stars

Murray P - SA - Australia 4 Oct 2015

There was only one problem that I had - there seems to be a page missing in the Operation Manual. On the second last page of print under section f) Scanning it reads " Put the Proscope in scanning mode. Hold the Power button down and ..." - that's where it ends!! I think the sentence obviously has an ending but it's not there.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jul 2015

Just placed order, that was simple enough

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017