lofthousegolf.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike P had to say about lofthousegolf.com

Mike P | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

If I get my product by end of week - I will be thrilled to recommend to all my friends.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lofthousegolf.com

lofthousegolf.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 293

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average
About lofthousegolf.com

Lofthouse Golf provides cutting-edge golf products with an unrivaled balance of pro-level quality and affortability. 

Other Customer Reviews for lofthousegolf.com

5 Stars

Ken - ON - Canada 10 Sep 2017

Gift for my wife..she finds it very useful and easy to use.

5 Stars

Douglas b 7 Sep 2017

Enjoyed the experience look forward to the product

5 Stars

Dean T B - MD - United States 7 May 2017

Everything was fine with shipping and the product, really helps my game without having to guess what the yardage is.

5 Stars

Richard W 4 Dec 2016

Great product, competitive price, lightning shipping!

5 Stars

George M. A 17 Nov 2016

Easy

5 Stars

van c 4 Nov 2016

So far is great, but you've only taken my money. Anxious to see how well I like delivery service and product.

5 Stars

James L - SK - Canada 31 Aug 2016

1st impression isn't as good as I was expecting. Seems you need to aim near the tip of the flag or else it picks up any rolls in front of the green. Will take a bit to get use to but for the price what can you expect compared to a pricey Bushnell which I have used previously borrowed from a buddy.

5 Stars

Michael G 7 Mar 2016

Outstanding

5 Stars

Peter B 15 Aug 2015

Good product at a great price.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018