lofthousegolf.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeremy F had to say about lofthousegolf.com

Jeremy F | ON, Canada | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good stuff

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lofthousegolf.com

lofthousegolf.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 282

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average
About lofthousegolf.com

Lofthouse Golf provides cutting-edge golf products with an unrivaled balance of pro-level quality and affortability. 

Other Customer Reviews for lofthousegolf.com

5 Stars

FELIX C 25 Feb 2017

SO FAR SO GOOD, WHEN CAN I EXPECT DELIVERY ?

5 Stars

van c 4 Nov 2016

So far is great, but you've only taken my money. Anxious to see how well I like delivery service and product.

5 Stars

Jeff M 13 Jun 2016

The site is simple and easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jun 2016

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Kim F - AB - Canada 14 Mar 2016

Great

5 Stars

Robin C - Bay of Plenty - New Zealand 15 Feb 2016

Placing an order was very quick and easy to do. Also the video was very easy to understand and informative. Pleased with Rangefinder as it is easy to use and compact.

5 Stars

Doug R 15 Oct 2015

So far good. I will wait for the final result from my order to comment further. The shopping experience is very good to this point.

5 Stars

Murray P - SA - Australia 4 Oct 2015

There was only one problem that I had - there seems to be a page missing in the Operation Manual. On the second last page of print under section f) Scanning it reads " Put the Proscope in scanning mode. Hold the Power button down and ..." - that's where it ends!! I think the sentence obviously has an ending but it's not there.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017