lofthousegolf.com Customer Review

Here's what John G had to say about lofthousegolf.com

John G | AL, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very quick and easy. thank you. Please call me at 4086877800. I have a question.

Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lofthousegolf.com

lofthousegolf.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 269

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average
About lofthousegolf.com

Lofthouse Golf provides cutting-edge golf products with an unrivaled balance of pro-level quality and affortability. 

Other Customer Reviews for lofthousegolf.com

5 Stars

Dale O 6 Dec 2016

good

5 Stars

Allan L 5 Dec 2016

so far it has been very easy I now wait on delivery

5 Stars

Robin C - Bay of Plenty - New Zealand 15 Feb 2016

Placing an order was very quick and easy to do. Also the video was very easy to understand and informative. Pleased with Rangefinder as it is easy to use and compact.

5 Stars

Rose D 22 Dec 2015

Was quick and easy. Just the way I like to shop.

5 Stars

michael h - SK - Canada 1 Nov 2015

quick, easy, product I'm looking for and good reviews

5 Stars

Janine P - ON - Canada 30 Oct 2015

Smooth, easy, quick purchase and delivery

5 Stars

Murray P - SA - Australia 4 Oct 2015

There was only one problem that I had - there seems to be a page missing in the Operation Manual. On the second last page of print under section f) Scanning it reads " Put the Proscope in scanning mode. Hold the Power button down and ..." - that's where it ends!! I think the sentence obviously has an ending but it's not there.

5 Stars

Dave F 21 Jul 2015

I had a couple of questions to ask and i did so on line and response was fast and polite. I was "wowed ! I am hoping the product will wow me just as much. ! thanks Dave

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017