Customer Review

Here's what Robert B had to say about

Robert B | ON, Canada | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

The Pro-Scope works as well as the more expensive brands. I have no complaints at all.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 293

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Lofthouse Golf provides cutting-edge golf products with an unrivaled balance of pro-level quality and affortability. 

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Jim K - ON - Canada 9 Aug 2017

Seemed easy to use in the short videos about the operation of the product. Generally the Lofthouse golf range finder worked as specified. However it does require some skill/steady hand to zoom in on the greens flag especially from 200 yds out when there is no wind to make the flag a bigger target surface. Occasionally, I found I had to pick the front edge of the green or a tree/bush parallel to flag on the green to give me a "close enough yardage" acceptable to me for my club selection. Served the purpose for my club yardage selection as a not quite there yet A golfer.

5 Stars

Charles C - MA - United States 27 Jul 2017

Easy to order--no gimmicks. Used it at least five times. Very accurate on distance and easy to use.

5 Stars

James T 6 Feb 2017

I will get back to you once I see how the range finder works.

5 Stars

steve z 1 Jan 2017

the video sold me on the product. my first card was rejected and i know it is in good standing, what happened?

5 Stars

art s - GA - United States 22 Mar 2016

Love the product. Used it last week and its super easy, just point, shoot and click! Very easy and simple to use.

5 Stars

Robin C - Bay of Plenty - New Zealand 15 Feb 2016

Placing an order was very quick and easy to do. Also the video was very easy to understand and informative. Pleased with Rangefinder as it is easy to use and compact.

5 Stars

Graeme W 28 Dec 2015

Very happy with my Lofthouse golf experience, my "ProScope" arrived in perfect condition and I'm very pleased with the quality and performance of the unit, every bit as good as advertised and certainly equal to alternatives I've looked at costing twice the price. I have no hesitation in strongly recommending the "ProScope" to anyone in the market for a rangefinder.
Thank you "Lofthouse Golf".

5 Stars

Don K - TN - United States 16 Dec 2015

Observed your videos before making decision on the pro scope and the watch type. Both very informative. Process for purchasing is simple and quick. I would agree with this statement. Buying process was quick and efficient.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018