lofthousegolf.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert B had to say about lofthousegolf.com

Robert B | ON, Canada | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

The Pro-Scope works as well as the more expensive brands. I have no complaints at all.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lofthousegolf.com

lofthousegolf.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 293

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average
About lofthousegolf.com

Lofthouse Golf provides cutting-edge golf products with an unrivaled balance of pro-level quality and affortability. 

Other Customer Reviews for lofthousegolf.com

5 Stars

Charles C - MA - United States 27 Jul 2017

Easy to order--no gimmicks. Used it at least five times. Very accurate on distance and easy to use.

5 Stars

C R. Taylor 27 Dec 2016

easy to use for someone who isn't a golfer - I bought this as a gift. Really would like to be able to speak with someone at Lofthouse instead of only an email option.

5 Stars

Ted P - NB - Canada 8 Dec 2016

Excellent product, good service

5 Stars

MIKE M - IN - United States 3 Oct 2016

Product gave wrong distances compared to three other brands

5 Stars

Scott R 12 Sep 2016

Fast, efficient with best pricing on internet. Proscope looks well made and accurate. Optics are great and does what I was expecting.

5 Stars

Gerard h 27 Jun 2016

Very good

5 Stars

Brian F 7 Jan 2016

My wife and I have been using Bushnell range finders for years and one of our older range finders needed to be replaced because of black particles inside the viewing lens. We, therefore, first looked at Bushnell which appears to have gone backwards in technology 6X magnification back to 5X (V3). Also, Bushnell are all excited with their vibration lock (Jolt) and I am happy without the Jolt. I, therefore, searched the internet for range finders and compared the specs from all of the manufacturers and came across Lofthousegolf.com and the Proscope 400X. With the 400X I liked the specs, I liked the look, and I liked the price - much cheaper than the V3. The 400X has worked great and locks on a distance faster than my old Bushnell does. I have a shaky hand but I have no problem with the 400X locking on the flag stick. The 400X is a great range finder.

5 Stars

John M 8 Dec 2015

Very easy and good value.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018