liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherry C. had to say about liveplan.com

Sherry C. | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2019

Very intuitive, sample business plans prompt ideals if you're uncertain, customer service chat and email response times instantaneous. Don't waste your time on books. LivePlan is the best learning tool you'll find. Highly recommend this product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 978

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 16 Jul 2019

Price could be lower. $10-12

5 Stars

Anidhya - Chennai - Tamil Nadu India 29 Jun 2019

Making a Business Plan requires an entrepreneur to think in terms of Business Operations, HR, Marketing, Sourcing, Financing, etc. but one person no way has good knowledge of all these things. This is where Live Plan's help and article feature helps me by giving crisp and ample knowledge to plan and manage everything efficiently. The best part is Sharing and Collaborating your Business Plan without any hassles.

Automatic calculations and formula's with their beautiful representation allows me to focus on my core business plan rather bugging my head in understanding and implementing formulas etc.

Thanks for such a wonderful software and easy to use interface, I liked it and recommend it for every startup.

5 Stars

Theo - Bridgetown - Barbados 18 Jun 2019

Excellent service for excellent price. The price is great, the only reason I rated three stars is because of my financial situation at the moment loll. keep up the good work guys.

5 Stars

lindsay W. - OR - United States 15 May 2019

I liked the product a lot. As an accountant I felt the budget tool was a little clunky, and it was more efficient in Excel.

Ultimately we are a super lean start up and it doesn't make sense to pay a full year, but when we are up and running we will definitely continue to use this product with our clients.

5 Stars

Diane A. - IL - United States 2 May 2019

I was introduced to LivePlan in a business class and created my company on that account. After the class was complete, I opened my own LivePlan account. Everyone I talked to at LivePlan was extremely helpful in the process of opening the new account as well as transferring my company from the class account to my new account. A wonderful product and great customer service! Thank you!

5 Stars

Mariela F. - TX - United States 26 Apr 2019

excellent. I will use it again in the future.

5 Stars

Eric E. - TN - United States 25 Apr 2019

I have been a Palo Alto customer for many years. I have found their solutions consistently best-in-class, intuitive, and have great support if needed. What else could you ask for?

5 Stars

Christoph - Aargau - switzerland 18 Apr 2019

I was astonished about the immediate help I got. I like the tool.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 2 Apr 2019

It was good.

5 Stars

Sherry C. - CA - United States 31 Mar 2019

Very intuitive, sample business plans prompt ideals if you're uncertain, customer service chat and email response times instantaneous. Don't waste your time on books. LivePlan is the best learning tool you'll find. Highly recommend this product!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019