liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Lina had to say about liveplan.com

Lina | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2019

We are very happy with the product and service. My husband who has lots of questions (all the time :) called and asked for guidance, your customer service is outstanding. The two times we called; I was listening from the background since it was on speaker, I was amazed how kind and patience your staffs are. They all are knowledgable in what they do. I would absolutely recommend your service to everyone. Worth every penny!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 974

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Spencer - UT - United States 10 Jul 2019

Overall, I like the product. But I wish that the pricing was more accommodating to maintaining it. After it is built and the initial purposes have mostly run their course, it would be nice to keep it active for future reference and small adjustments. (Something like 25/mo for first 3 months then 5 per month after that).

5 Stars

Arun 7 Jul 2019

I was given a job to make a business plan for our new business line in IT sector. Because of Liveplan I was able to make a comprehensive plan covering all areas of business. It gave insight to the problem areas in business and made me think about it and make a plan A, B,C to counter it.

5 Stars

Hani H. - CA - United States 2 Jul 2019

Incredible product, and the output options are perfectly selected.

5 Stars

Nikki 20 Jun 2019

I contact Liveplan Customer Service requesting clarification regarding an issue I was having with my subscription and the services associated with it. Cody quickly responded to my inquiry and walked me thru a very simple process to resolve my issue, he provided extremely simple and clear directions on exactly what steps to follow, it very easy even for a non tech savy person. I must say I am extremely impressed with the prompt and thorough response, Thanks Cody!

5 Stars

Nedra S. - TX - United States 8 May 2019

LivePlan offers a great product. It is easy to use and provides a wealth of information. I highly recommend this product.

5 Stars

CedarBAE, L. - FL - United States 2 May 2019

The agent that assisted me was efficient, proficient and most of all gracious.

5 Stars

Warren C. - CA - United States 2 May 2019

I have used the LivePlan software for the past 2-3 years, in the context of a business advisor role. The product is very intuitive, and complete. Their customer service is top notch; quick to answer questions and get me back on the right track.

5 Stars

Sheila A. 30 Apr 2019

I used liveplan to develop a business plan for a class project. Turns out, the project became part of a business plan competition where I placed 2nd out of over 200 entries. Liveplan was especially helpful for the financial part of the plan. I had no idea how to approach financial statements and liveplan made it easy.

5 Stars

ravinder - Maharashtra - india 28 Mar 2019

It is a product with features very well thought about . However I didn't use it much because of other commitments and priorities which happened during one year time .

I appreciate your support very much .

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019