liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Food T. had to say about liveplan.com

Food T. | SD, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2019

Super user friendly. A couple of times it made me think of things I had t thought if yet and that helped tremendously in my planning process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 941

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Matt S. - Qld - Australia 15 Jun 2019

We have had no real experience with writing a business plan, and even though this was only for an course assignment and not a real business, the business case we created was so complete and compelling that the instructor actually thought we were intending to start the business! In fact, they questioned nothing at all about the structure and information in the plan, and instead questioned only our choice of operational software to use for the fictional business' operations management. They gave the plan top marks.
I couldn't fault anything about the way LivePlan worked, and the financial planning tools were brilliant.
The system ensured we ignored no important details, and we were able to check and cross-check the financials and couldn't think of anything we missed.
The final exported report looked very complete and professional.
In fact, the 'fake' assignment business case was so compelling, we considered actually starting the business ourselves :-)
Thank you for a brilliant product,
Matt

5 Stars

Bilal Y. - VA - United States 3 Jun 2019

The plan format I used was a little bit complicated, but well thought out and useful. Even though I did not complete my plan, I got an idea of what needs to be included and what info I need to gather before starting a plan. When I decide to move forward, perhaps we will engage you again.

5 Stars

Tobi - OR - United States 22 May 2019

We have used LivePlan for several years, to write business plans. We are always impressed with their product!

5 Stars

Karen - CA - United States 21 May 2019

I received a very prompt and detailed response to address the issue.

5 Stars

lindsay W. - OR - United States 15 May 2019

I liked the product a lot. As an accountant I felt the budget tool was a little clunky, and it was more efficient in Excel.

Ultimately we are a super lean start up and it doesn't make sense to pay a full year, but when we are up and running we will definitely continue to use this product with our clients.

5 Stars

Mariela F. - TX - United States 26 Apr 2019

excellent. I will use it again in the future.

5 Stars

Eric E. - TN - United States 25 Apr 2019

I have been a Palo Alto customer for many years. I have found their solutions consistently best-in-class, intuitive, and have great support if needed. What else could you ask for?

5 Stars

Owner -. - GA - United States 25 Mar 2019

Great tool for kickstarting your small business and helping you think through all the pieces and parts involved in getting it off the ground!

5 Stars

Dave O. - Gauteng - South Africa 12 Mar 2019

I had never created a business plan before, and the business plan guidelines really helped in this regard. I was excited to print out a copy of my first ever business plan that looked professional. The section descriptions/guidelines really made me think carefully about what another internet radio station could offer to a local community. Thank you LivePlan for your help.

5 Stars

Terry - IA - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very good. Month to month is more expensive but the first 6 months were a great price to help build a business plan. The format was intuitive and easy to complete.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019