liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Food T. had to say about liveplan.com

Food T. | SD, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2019

Super user friendly. A couple of times it made me think of things I had t thought if yet and that helped tremendously in my planning process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,003

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

The M. - NE - United States 20 Aug 2019

Great tool with great service!
I have benefited tremendously in using the liveplan "LP" tools for a business model and for a new business I will be creating. The system is ideal for this purpose and the support staff are great a providing RSS...Rock Star Services. The subject matter experts that are available to utilize are worth the cost. I recommend the product to others because of its ease of use and quick updates and ability to redesign the look and information.

5 Stars

Peter B. 31 Jul 2019

Insufficient development progress recently.

5 Stars

Brendon - Gauteng - South Africa 15 Jul 2019

If the price point was lower I would just stay subscribed permanantly.

5 Stars

Arun 7 Jul 2019

I was given a job to make a business plan for our new business line in IT sector. Because of Liveplan I was able to make a comprehensive plan covering all areas of business. It gave insight to the problem areas in business and made me think about it and make a plan A, B,C to counter it.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 May 2019

Great but financial modeling tools are not advanced enough for startups

5 Stars

Georgia M. - Bucharest - Romania 23 May 2019

I first used LivePlan in its early beginnings and since then the product was radically improved. It is a very helpful business planning service that can help any emerging small business owner, young or first-time entrepreneur to clarify, quantify and execute with higher precision his/her vision. For more experienced business professionals it saves a lot of time.

5 Stars

lindsay W. - OR - United States 15 May 2019

I liked the product a lot. As an accountant I felt the budget tool was a little clunky, and it was more efficient in Excel.

Ultimately we are a super lean start up and it doesn't make sense to pay a full year, but when we are up and running we will definitely continue to use this product with our clients.

5 Stars

Cher 13 May 2019

I found myself needing help for an error I made. The customer representatives were most helpful, courteous and quick to solve my problem. Wonderful people and company to work with. Many thanks to al of them.

5 Stars

Ebty 9 May 2019

Super experience ever got before, i love it

5 Stars

Laura - CA - United States 21 Apr 2019

Liveplan is easy and I will use it in the future again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019