liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Johan B had to say about liveplan.com

Johan B | Makati City, Philippines | Submitted 5 Sep 2017

Great tool to cut time to prepare your business plan and run various scenarios. Only thing I would like to see improved is the formatting after export to Word and it would be great to have an export function to Excel for the financial appendix.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Malek - NJ - United States 5 Sep 2017

Great experience. Just taking a break and focusing on other aspects of the business.

5 Stars

Toni S. - MD - United States 5 Sep 2017

I make my account "live" every 4 to 5 months and have had no issues. I've been with LivePlan for nearly 2 years now. They are great!- timely with taking payment and providing receipt/notifications (expectations & accountability); the program is user-friendly and easy to navigate. My slight negatives are that lately there has been a few kinks when saving that the system "times" out like its overloaded; I would like more options in terms of color scheme for cover sheet/designs; and formatting sometimes gets very "off base" when adding pictures and there's no auto correction for that. I also think the dormant maintenance fee of $2.99/mo is generally reasonable in the grand scheme of things; however, for cloud storage which requires no actual "maintenance", but perhaps updating storage space or user functions, which is done at one time for the masses, it should honestly be $1. I would recommend LivePlan because it is a good product that is easy to use, there is no commitment, the software constantly gets updated and you benefit from that, and they are timely with processing payment.

5 Stars

Matt - London - United Kingdom 24 Jun 2017

Great tool to built your business plan step by step at affordable cost.

5 Stars

Michael M - Lancashire - United Kingdom 5 Apr 2017

I really enjoyed using Liveplan.com. It helps you to focus your mind on your business and makes all the financials seem as simple as 2+2.

5 Stars

Sandeep 4 Apr 2017

Very good product...

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2017

This product was extremely helpful in generating my business plan. It stimulated my thinking about my business.

5 Stars

Vickie - ID - United States 16 Mar 2017

The site and plan were great. I am starting a tiny art business and wanted the info on the pitch and business plan which I developed during my one month program. I didn't need the ongoing financial etc.

5 Stars

Teri A - FL - United States 21 Feb 2017

Live Plan was really easy to use to do my first ever business plan. It is very thorough and I love how it crunches all the numbers for you. Customer service was great.

5 Stars

Richard - AZ - United States 28 Nov 2016

This platform is phenomenal. I used it to create 2 business plans, and recommended it to a professor friend of mine who teaches a business planning course. It's now a part of his curriculum.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017