liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Johan B had to say about liveplan.com

Johan B | Makati City, Philippines | Submitted 5 Sep 2017

Great tool to cut time to prepare your business plan and run various scenarios. Only thing I would like to see improved is the formatting after export to Word and it would be great to have an export function to Excel for the financial appendix.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 477

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

John S - PA - United States 7 Dec 2017

Liveplan clarified where we were at and where we wanted to go with our business. Yes it took some time; time well spent as we grew. What we liked was the ability to revisit our plan and modify as we went. Liveplans way of outlining and organizing the elements of a business plan were clearly understandable and if it wasn't there very good examples and help available. We are a small shop serving our local communities.
Still we are doing pretty good. That was not always the case when we started. Having our LivPlan business plan in hand when we went to our local banks and the SBA surprised those institutions. WE new how when and where we wanted to go through the LivePlan planning components. Good stuff. Thank You LivePlan

5 Stars

Kevin W - CA - United States 5 Sep 2017

its been great to see my projections
-very easy to use with Xero- my book keeper has set it up to
sync properly

5 Stars

Lowell - DE - United States 5 Sep 2017

I have used LivePlan for Non-profits and business and it is the most useful, powerful and easy to use software ever created! It literally reduces months of work to days and gives much better results! The focused questions and character limits work better than a business consultant and if that's not enough the financials make excel look like a scribbled on napkin.

5 Stars

Matt - London - United Kingdom 24 Jun 2017

Great tool to built your business plan step by step at affordable cost.

5 Stars

Gadeer S - CA - United States 15 Jun 2017

Im a business student, and in one of my business classes i had to creat a business plan. Live plan helped me create that in seconds i was actuay very surprised at the whole program. Its perfection! Everything you could ever think of in a business plan is available for you in Live plan. One day when i estsblish my own business i will defenitley come back and use this for my business plan.

5 Stars

GMK 10 Jun 2017

I used this to write a business plan for a grant for my nonprofit as we were learning how to consider a social enterprise. The funder said it was the best business plan they had ever seen!!! Your program made a huge task easier to accomplish. We decided not to do the social enterprise we wrote the plan for. But if we do one in the future we will definitely use LivePlan.

5 Stars

Mary - AB - Canada 31 Mar 2017

I used LivePlan on the recommendation of my Small Business Management instructor. Using LivePlan took all the difficulty out of creating a business plan for our final assignment. I will definitely be using this again after graduation!

5 Stars

Denise M - GA - United States 23 Mar 2017

I love how easy it was to create my business plan. Type and click . . . that's it.

5 Stars

Pinar 6 Mar 2017

I used Live Plan for a critical business plan I had to create. I can say that it was tremendously helpful both from a user and from a business plan building perspective.
Easy to use, very flexible, guiding me at the very right moments with the right questions, Live Plan made it very easy to create a great business plan.
I also liked very much the automatic creation of the financial charts, no fuzz and with exceptionally good design.
The final report is put together with a single click and in a very nice format that you select.
Well done Live Plan for such a great tool and I would recommend it to anyone who may need such a tool!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017