liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Johan B had to say about liveplan.com

Johan B | Makati City, Philippines | Submitted 5 Sep 2017

Great tool to cut time to prepare your business plan and run various scenarios. Only thing I would like to see improved is the formatting after export to Word and it would be great to have an export function to Excel for the financial appendix.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 590

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 13 Jul 2018

Jean and patrick helped me tremendously. It is because of them, I did not cancel my membership. They helped tons. They are the differance makers

5 Stars

Ivo d’ A - FL - United States 30 Jun 2018

LivePlan is a great tool! I have a consulting company, this way I usually prepare the business plan on LivePlan, present to the client and transfer to him after. They always have a good impression.
With the costumer service, they were very fast and answered my questions and complains. I really recommend LivePlan!

5 Stars

Everette - MD - United States 31 May 2018

I had several questions as I was getting ready to sign up. I used the customer support chat session and was greeted by an extremely helpful young lady named Stormy.
She was extremely knowledgeable and with out a doubt aimed to make my experience as pleasant and productive as possible.
They need to watch her because if I have the chance I will her her away from them.
;o)
Great company and so far great product.

5 Stars

Kent S - OR - United States 25 May 2018

I accidentally selected the wrong subscription, but Customer Service immediately cleared up my confusion and switched my subscription, refunding me the difference. I am pleased with the speed and quality of care that LivePlan provides its customers, and definitely recommend giving them a try.

5 Stars

Ade - London - United Kingdom 23 May 2018

So far, the experience is good. I did have a few queries but I have not yet started using lifeplan to its full potential yet. So I will have to come back to update my review. However, I was very pleased with the efficiency at which my questions were answered.

Thank you.

5 Stars

K Jayakumar - Tamil nadu - India 23 May 2018

Hi, I am really excited with the response I got from your customer support team.Not once, in fact I have interacted thrice in last 4 years and I got prompt response during my interaction.i value the service Standards which i believe the most critical factor of running a long term sustainable business. I am a great fan of your software and now more than that I am a fan of your after sale Services!!!!

5 Stars

Jay Q - VA - United States 21 Feb 2018

Liveplan was better than I expected. I was able to complete a very detail oriented business plan that was approved by a Wall Street investment Team. I would recommend liveplan to anyone looking to elevate their game and get their business going with a comprehensive, detailed business plan. Their customer service is great also.

5 Stars

Raluca 6 Feb 2018

very quick and efficient customer service, my ticket was resolved in one day

5 Stars

Bruce - NH - United States 11 Jan 2018

I asked a simple question and Gretchen gave me a clear and concise answer. No run-around. No sales pitch.
I really appreciate that. There aren't many support sites you can contact to don't waste a lot of your time.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018