liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert F had to say about liveplan.com

Robert F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

The software was intuative and easy to learn. I was able to put a very good looking plan and sold the idea. Thank you!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 368

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

KT P - TX - United States 1 Jun 2017

This is a great software/service to have when you start a business. It helps you putting your ideas into a concrete plan.

5 Stars

Ana - Franz Josef - New Zealand 24 May 2017

Easy to use - instructions and explanation. Templates are useful and relevant. Financials are easy to create and manage as well as controls, reporting after implementation. Good customer service and prompt replies. Affordable and having the option to cancel any time rather than paying for time / months that you don't require. The option to put the account on stand by for a minimal fee is great and makes it even more appealing. Overall highly recommend using this software.

5 Stars

Gautam B - Gujarat - India 17 Mar 2017

Awesome and effective

5 Stars

granger 8 Mar 2017

It was a little confusing at first because I could never go back to get an "over all" big picture look at what I had written, it was always only in segments.
Also there were many pages and detailed segments that didnt relate to the simple form plan that I was producing and there was no way to " not include" those segments and pages, so I had to print them all and physically remove those unused blank pages and segments afterwards .

besides that I got a good printed out business plan after all said and done.I was satisfied and my client was impressed.

5 Stars

Pinar 6 Mar 2017

I used Live Plan for a critical business plan I had to create. I can say that it was tremendously helpful both from a user and from a business plan building perspective.
Easy to use, very flexible, guiding me at the very right moments with the right questions, Live Plan made it very easy to create a great business plan.
I also liked very much the automatic creation of the financial charts, no fuzz and with exceptionally good design.
The final report is put together with a single click and in a very nice format that you select.
Well done Live Plan for such a great tool and I would recommend it to anyone who may need such a tool!

5 Stars

S. Tyree - AZ - United States 3 Mar 2017

Saved hours of time from writing a business plan from scratch. Easy to use and very professional document. I would definitely use it again.

5 Stars

Alex - BC - Canada 19 Jan 2017

LivePlan provided a business plan template that was easy to navigate, with excellent examples of what information should be included in each section. I was able to create a BP with far greater ease than anticipated, and the final product received a lot of positive feedback (especially the financials section). I would highly recommend LivePlan for this service and will use them again if needed in the future.

5 Stars

Julian Milo W 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

5 Stars

Philippe - BC - Canada 20 Jun 2016

Awesome software. Easy to use. Saved a ton of time. Great result.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017