liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert F had to say about liveplan.com

Robert F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

The software was intuative and easy to learn. I was able to put a very good looking plan and sold the idea. Thank you!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 293

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Rick - Qld - Australia 17 Jan 2017

I really need to be able to download the excel spreadsheets and this was a let down following the use of the standalone version. Much work was required to take get the output into the final business plan. Having the spreadsheet downloaded would have helped a great deal. Still the best available, however.

I will use it again but cannot afford to keep paying monthly fees when not using it.

5 Stars

Ken - ON - Canada 14 Nov 2016

Great solution. Where were you when I started my other comapnies? Will use you again when the opportunity strikes.

5 Stars

Elle C 18 Oct 2016

Awesome! Very easy to use, easy to understand, easy to look professional... Interactive makes even someone with a limited business background look and sound very professional.

5 Stars

Jonathan - MI - United States 26 Sep 2016

Beautiful and easy to use layout

5 Stars

Fbarnes - NC - United States 25 Aug 2016

Live plan was very helpful in providing step by step help in creating a business plan to meet the financial needs of my small business. It provided me with samples of information that allowed me to understand what the sections of the business plan required as far as information making the process less stressful.

5 Stars

David - IL - United States 18 Aug 2016

This is a fantastic platform to work from, making my ability to put together a business plan completely. I also appreciate the pricing structure and ability to cancel at anytime.

5 Stars

James J 7 Jul 2016

This software is great for start ups and businesses that are looking to create detailed business plans and projections. I came to LivePlan with my idea for a business and lots of unorganized numbers and projections. LivePlan helped me put together a professional business plan with projections and financials statements which produced an end product I was proud to present to the bank for a small business loan.

Thanks!

5 Stars

Benecentrix - CA - United States 27 Mar 2016

LivePlan was exactly what I needed to organize my business start-up. There are many business templates available on the internet and many are free. What set LivePlan apart was the step-by-step process of developing a full business plan and the many business plan examples available to use as examples.

5 Stars

DN - OR - United States 21 Mar 2016

Live plan made it really easy for us to make a business plan for our new start up. It's great to have this support when there is so much else that needs to get done!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017