liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert F had to say about liveplan.com

Robert F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

The software was intuative and easy to learn. I was able to put a very good looking plan and sold the idea. Thank you!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 279

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Regina Holliday - MD - United States 31 Oct 2016

It was a great process and I loved your feedback on Twitter

5 Stars

Sue - OH - United States 28 Jul 2016

Using Live Plan to build my business plan made the whole process incredibly easier. Getting a clear picture of my profit and losses helped me determine how feasible my new business was going to be.

5 Stars

Justin V - IL - United States 20 Jul 2016

Live Plan helped me roadmap my business idea to see through that it was viable and executable.

5 Stars

Alex - CA - United States 27 Jun 2016

Excellent product and I recommend it to all who I know need such a thing...thanks to you all for helping us get funded!

5 Stars

Ray G - NC - United States 24 Jun 2016

INTUITIVE!!!!

5 Stars

Debbie W - FL - United States 5 Apr 2016

It guides you through each section, with examples of the kind of content you need, and produces an amazing finished product. My friends questioned whether I'd done it myself or got a professional do it! I needed the business plan to show US immigration that I had a solid foundation for my visa business.

5 Stars

Karen - TX - United States 1 Dec 2015

Completely satisfied with product and could not have put together an award winning proposal without it. Can't wait to use the scoreboard!

Thanks,
Karen

5 Stars

Melina - ON - Canada 19 Nov 2015

Easy to use, great examples to use as a starter point. Worked great for our business plan!

5 Stars

Anna - CA - United States 3 Nov 2015

I think LivePlan is great and produces a beautiful business plan. I love all the examples and how each bit of information is broken down into easy to manage chunks. The hardest part for me was the self discipline of sitting down and getting the work done along with being confident about my market research and financial predictions. I ultimately registered for a business plan class (not part of LivePlan) to complete my business plan. Now that I have a better grasp of how to go about market research and predictions, I would use LivePlan to create future business plans or refine my current plan. Also, I'm on a Mac, so it's great that this is all online and works on any computer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017