liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert F had to say about liveplan.com

Robert F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

The software was intuative and easy to learn. I was able to put a very good looking plan and sold the idea. Thank you!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 547

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Game Changer - CO - United States 18 Mar 2018

Excellent Customer Service & Product!

5 Stars

Steve - AB - Canada 29 Jan 2018

LivePlan offers great value, in a simple to use in a very robust product. Oh, they also have a great support team to answer my questions.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2018

Good product, great customer service, good price. However, just short of being useful for generating plans that are meaningful in terms of custom tables and charts.

Thanks

5 Stars

Umair - Khi - Pak 1 Dec 2017

Its value for money, the best thing is, it continuously gets upgraded. The team is highly cooperative and provide you all the required resources.

5 Stars

Liz R - CT - United States 19 Nov 2017

I was surprised at how easy it was to use LivePlan. With no business background, I dreaded the whole prospect of trying to write a plan. Between the videos and the guiding questions, I felt empowered to get my ideas down "on paper" with relative ease and improved understanding.

5 Stars

Godbless Safugha - FCT 15 Oct 2017

Best business plan software I have used. Its easy to use, just fill out the gaps and you have a professionally prepared business plan with graphs and financials

5 Stars

Jacob - AZ - United States 5 Sep 2017

I have been using live plan for the last three year and have enjoyed it very much. I started using it as part of a start up company that used it for forecasting and benchmarking. Once my company was acquired by an investment group I got a personal account for future business work. I love the new multiple projections feature!

5 Stars

DC J 5 Sep 2017

Liveplan has been a big help.

5 Stars

StevieB - GA - United States 5 Sep 2017

Simle, comprehensive, with excellent visuals.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018