liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert F had to say about liveplan.com

Robert F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

The software was intuative and easy to learn. I was able to put a very good looking plan and sold the idea. Thank you!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 507

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

****** - NY - United States 1 Feb 2018

It is straitforward software easy to use. Gives all issues one's need to compleet his plan

5 Stars

Eoin - Co.Kerry - Ireland 25 Jan 2018

Gret value for money! Help guide very helpful and on point!

5 Stars

Ali - FL - United States 7 Sep 2017

You provide on going information about business planning. You are extremely knowledgeable about your products and know where to send us for what we need. Over all well done.

5 Stars

Mark D - CA - United States 5 Sep 2017

You have a very good, very sophisticated product in LivePlan.

5 Stars

G. Craig - TX - United States 12 Aug 2017

Great service... easy to do business with

5 Stars

Matt - London - United Kingdom 24 Jun 2017

Great tool to built your business plan step by step at affordable cost.

5 Stars

Marwan - Dubai - Uae 22 Jun 2017

I love the tool; it made my business planning process very simple and easy

5 Stars

Gadeer S - CA - United States 15 Jun 2017

Im a business student, and in one of my business classes i had to creat a business plan. Live plan helped me create that in seconds i was actuay very surprised at the whole program. Its perfection! Everything you could ever think of in a business plan is available for you in Live plan. One day when i estsblish my own business i will defenitley come back and use this for my business plan.

5 Stars

Steve R - CA - United States 23 Apr 2017

I used LivePlan to create my business plan for a hair salon in San Diego, CA. It was so easy to use and the samples in each section made it so simple to create a professional quality business plan I was proud to share with investors. Using my LivePlan business plan I was able to secure enough capital to open my amazing salon and plan for the next three years in business. I strongly recommend LivePlan to anyone thinking about starting a new business. It is affordable and will help give you the confidence to go out and make your business dream come true!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018