liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert F had to say about liveplan.com

Robert F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

The software was intuative and easy to learn. I was able to put a very good looking plan and sold the idea. Thank you!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 447

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Milo - AB - Canada 6 Sep 2017

Simple, this product is the easiest and most complete approach for any Entrepreneur to know exactly what they have to do and all the parts necessary to put together not only their business plan, but a one page pitch plan, the financial plan, a powerpoint presentation of it, track their revenue and so much more....problem as an entrepreneur is find the time to set it all up, but it works marvelously.

Wish the price was a little lower for start ups, increase after one year of use when they have gathered some investment dollars.

Well done!

5 Stars

Johan B - Makati City - Philippines 5 Sep 2017

Great tool to cut time to prepare your business plan and run various scenarios. Only thing I would like to see improved is the formatting after export to Word and it would be great to have an export function to Excel for the financial appendix.

5 Stars

ROBERT - WA - United States 5 Sep 2017

Great product to get your business plan in action.
-thanks
Rob

5 Stars

Ian J. Wilson, M - NY - United States 5 Sep 2017

The first business plan that I ever wrote was written with LivePlan. Financial institutions were very impressed by the content, fit, and finish of the plan presented. We successfully obtained funding largely on the strength of our 57 page business plan, which included a robust display of our projections. I've since recommended LivePlan to other first-time entrepreneurs and would do so again without reservation.

5 Stars

Emmanuel - AB - Canada 31 Jul 2017

It's such a great comprehensive business planning software. I have been working on my BP for a while with alot of difficulties until I discover this wonderful tool. In few days 90% of the job wast done with the help and support from Live plan staff and website resources.
Thank you

5 Stars

Brent - KY - United States 14 Jun 2017

We tried a few business plan templates before Liveplan was recommended to us. The Small Business Development Center for the University of Kentucky showed us how the software worked and we were immediately sold. It allowed easy access for our team members to enter in sections they were responsible for, providing a concise central repository for our development. With the SBDC's guidance and Liveplan, we were able to see our vision take shape rapidly. Once our plan was completed, we achieved lending offers after the first presentation, ultimately securing full funding as well as state based small business incentives. We were even complimented multiple times that our plan was one of most professional and well thought out plans the lending institutions had ever seen. Incidentally, it was our first plan we had ever written. I believe tools such as Liveplan greatly contributed to our success. Here we are two and a half years later, still growing and thriving in our multi-million dollar start up.

5 Stars

Matt C - WA - Australia 25 Mar 2017

Easy to use business and marketing plan tool. I like how the system leads you though the process and provides examples for each section.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2017

This product was extremely helpful in generating my business plan. It stimulated my thinking about my business.

5 Stars

Micael G 26 Jan 2017

Liveplan is great for those who are in an early stage of building their company. It helps not only cool start ups i California, all types of businesses could benefit from using Liveplan in the start up phase.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017