liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert F had to say about liveplan.com

Robert F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

The software was intuative and easy to learn. I was able to put a very good looking plan and sold the idea. Thank you!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Joel 29 Mar 2017

I purchased the plan to aide a friend create a business plan. I feel it helped them to understand the opening a business process due to requiring them to research and compute their findings.

5 Stars

Gautam B - Gujarat - India 17 Mar 2017

Awesome and effective

5 Stars

brian 19 Jan 2017

I have had an amazing experience at Liveplan and will be back soon...

5 Stars

AnnLAnderson36 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

5 Stars

Alisha - BC - Canada 8 Nov 2016

-Very happy with software, one of the best I have tried in the past.
- Really found the sample business plans helpful as they kept me on the right track
- Financial information section was so easy to use!

5 Stars

Lindsey - NC - United States 26 Oct 2016

I absolutely loved the user friendly format of Live Plan. I was able to organize my simple idea into a well thought out business plan with the help and guidance of the website. I would recommend Live Plan to anyone who is ready, or even just contemplating, starting a business! I will definitely be using this site again!

5 Stars

Ladeko - GA - United States 13 Oct 2016

It is an awesome product. Really walks you through each phase of the business plan process with examples and benchmarks.

5 Stars

Enrico - NSW - Australia 18 Aug 2016

Liveplan was great and easy to use. The setup makes you think a lot about what you need and not need in a good business plan.

A bit of a shame I could not continue with the project I was working with as other things got in the way.

Will definitely use again at the right time.

5 Stars

Mark P - CA - United States 22 Jul 2016

For my start-up, LivePlan overall offered an excellent framework from which to construct a credible Business Plan. Many of the options presented within the framework were relevant to my situation. In a few cases, I had to redefine preferred terms and adjust preferred meanings to conform with the limitations of the software.

In particular, I felt that LivePlan had insufficient flexibility for me to construct a detailed and robust Cash Flow Projection. After several attempts using the "canned" framework failed, I ultimately had to construct Cash Flow Projections outside of Live Plan. Customer service confirmed the limitations of the software that I was bumping up against. So I moved forward on my own. Doing so gave my plan somewhat of a "cobbled" appearance-less professional than I would have preferred.

Overall, however, I was very satisfied with this software. I especially loved the simplicity, elegance and beauty of the charts and diagrams.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017