liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert F had to say about liveplan.com

Robert F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

The software was intuative and easy to learn. I was able to put a very good looking plan and sold the idea. Thank you!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 465

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Liz R - CT - United States 19 Nov 2017

I was surprised at how easy it was to use LivePlan. With no business background, I dreaded the whole prospect of trying to write a plan. Between the videos and the guiding questions, I felt empowered to get my ideas down "on paper" with relative ease and improved understanding.

5 Stars

Richard Wayne R - GA - United States 5 Nov 2017

This web service was built for me. I am very new to the business world. I have a service that I believe will make the world a better place, but I had no way to realize my dream. Liveplan was very highly recommended on other web reviews so I tried it out. The process of putting my business plan together was streamlined on the site. I had a few questions and was able to quickly get my questions answered by Patrick at Palo Alto. After my business is up and running my wife and I are going to concentrate on her business using this very same package. Thank you for taking the mystery out of creating a business. Good Journey

5 Stars

MrTruss - GA - United States 5 Sep 2017

I don't consider myself to be a business plan professional. However, using liveplan makes me feel like a pro. I love the templates with examples of use, the cover pages designs, pro-forma and table of content builder. Liveplan has done an amazing job of making something super complex but vital to success, very simple and stress free. Thank you!

5 Stars

Stuart B - Qld - Australia 4 Sep 2017

A useful tool like liveplan is worth commenting about. And liveplan has proven to be useful month after month.
It's been an excellent tool to create a business plan and project figures. I can also create pitches with it.
Part of it's beauty lays in being able to easily update the plan as environmental factors change in order to stay cutting edge.
On top of that, it's easy to export the plan or pitch to a well formatted word or pdf doc.

5 Stars

Joel 29 Mar 2017

I purchased the plan to aide a friend create a business plan. I feel it helped them to understand the opening a business process due to requiring them to research and compute their findings.

5 Stars

Sam - Dubai - United Arab Emirates 23 Mar 2017

Very easy to use, no complications and on top of that the software helps with almost all kind of bussines natures.

5 Stars

Jeff A - TX - United States 22 Mar 2017

Very helpful in piecing together our business plan. The end result was great and the guidance provided was appreciated.

5 Stars

S. Tyree - AZ - United States 3 Mar 2017

Saved hours of time from writing a business plan from scratch. Easy to use and very professional document. I would definitely use it again.

5 Stars

Teri A - FL - United States 21 Feb 2017

Live Plan was really easy to use to do my first ever business plan. It is very thorough and I love how it crunches all the numbers for you. Customer service was great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017