liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert F had to say about liveplan.com

Robert F | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

The software was intuative and easy to learn. I was able to put a very good looking plan and sold the idea. Thank you!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 348

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

L.R. - NC - United States 10 Apr 2017

Loved the ease of creating our business plan. Great examples and prompts. Received many compliments and received great feedback. Thank you

5 Stars

Joe D - MA - United States 28 Mar 2017

I like liveplan and I use it for a very specific purpose. It allows me to easily organize my plan for potential landlords to see what I want to do with my plan. The price can be high for borrowing their template, but what's even more expensive is to have to organize everything yourself. The time savings outweigh the costs for me, every time.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2017

I really enjoyed the program. Very easy to use and externally helpful. I don't think I would have been able to complete a business plan with such accuracy and detail. The price is a little high though.

5 Stars

Bill 9 Feb 2017

LivePlan made it easy to organize my strategy and communicate to others.

5 Stars

Rick - Qld - Australia 17 Jan 2017

I really need to be able to download the excel spreadsheets and this was a let down following the use of the standalone version. Much work was required to take get the output into the final business plan. Having the spreadsheet downloaded would have helped a great deal. Still the best available, however.

I will use it again but cannot afford to keep paying monthly fees when not using it.

5 Stars

Lindsey - NC - United States 26 Oct 2016

I absolutely loved the user friendly format of Live Plan. I was able to organize my simple idea into a well thought out business plan with the help and guidance of the website. I would recommend Live Plan to anyone who is ready, or even just contemplating, starting a business! I will definitely be using this site again!

5 Stars

Lauren - ON - Canada 13 Oct 2016

Had a great experience! It was thorough and helped me cover all my bases.

5 Stars

Adrian 10 May 2016

Live Plan is the biz when it comes to biz plans!

5 Stars

Mel - AB - Canada 26 Apr 2016

Helped me greatly to write my business plan. Good examples, user friendly software.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017