liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Julian Milo W had to say about liveplan.com

Julian Milo W | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 317

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Ken - ON - Canada 14 Nov 2016

Great solution. Where were you when I started my other comapnies? Will use you again when the opportunity strikes.

5 Stars

Ladeko - GA - United States 13 Oct 2016

It is an awesome product. Really walks you through each phase of the business plan process with examples and benchmarks.

5 Stars

cf666 - CA - United States 1 Sep 2016

I found Liveplan to be wonderful, at least for someone like me with a life-long fear of business plans. Liveplan made it totally approachable, doable and even a bit fun, I swear! It guided me through all I needed to do in a very easy way that helped me articulate and get clarity on my vision for the business that I wanted to create, especially with the financials which seemed completely impenetrable to me before.
My experience was that Liveplan helped me see I wasn't cut out to tackle that business at the time, which saved me thousands of dollars and time I would have lost had I not done the proper analysis it walked me through.
I would most definitely buy it again when I'm ready to move forward with creating a business ad I'd recommend it wholeheartedly to anyone for whom the words "business plan" are filled with dread. Thank you, Liveplan!

5 Stars

Enrico - NSW - Australia 18 Aug 2016

Liveplan was great and easy to use. The setup makes you think a lot about what you need and not need in a good business plan.

A bit of a shame I could not continue with the project I was working with as other things got in the way.

Will definitely use again at the right time.

5 Stars

Resourceful Ally - GA - United States 30 Jun 2016

Great experience, great price, and easy to use. I love it and will definitely use it again once I've completed my Master's.

5 Stars

Darrell C - NM - United States 18 Mar 2016

I looked all over for software that would do what I wanted to including projections for my business plans. This program did that and created the charts I needed. It was extremely easy to use. The only thing I would have liked was to be able to add multiple companies without extra charge because I have many ideas for companies that never come to fruition and would like to make multiple plans that I can choose from later when I decide which business is better for me.

5 Stars

achamberlainob 16 Mar 2016

A very useful product. There were good instructions and the templates worked. It was pretty easy to eliminate sections that were not relevant to my plan. There was a good balance of graphs and text. The final report printed out with some formatting issues that were hard to overcome. For example, I edited a section out but couldn't get the table of contents page to update without an error message being printed on it.

5 Stars

Dan - NC - United States 27 Feb 2016

The software made making my business plan so much easier than trying to do it with spreadsheets and word documents.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017