liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Julian Milo W had to say about liveplan.com

Julian Milo W | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 567

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

K Jayakumar - Tamil nadu - India 23 May 2018

Hi, I am really excited with the response I got from your customer support team.Not once, in fact I have interacted thrice in last 4 years and I got prompt response during my interaction.i value the service Standards which i believe the most critical factor of running a long term sustainable business. I am a great fan of your software and now more than that I am a fan of your after sale Services!!!!

5 Stars

Adel E - NJ - United States 2 May 2018

I have contacted Joseph of client advocacy. He replied prompt and provided proper guidance. Good C
customer Service is the key for a successful business. LivePlan is doing just that.

5 Stars

Martin Kerr (Structured Change Pty L - NSW - Australia 20 Mar 2018

I found Live Plan after trying various tools. Within a couple of hours I worked out the platform, connected to xero and now have a live dashboard and a near complete Business Plan. As a growing company, this provides me peace of mind as I now have visual data validating what I thought I knew.

5 Stars

Magdy - NY - United States 8 Mar 2018

The Liveplan business models were extremely easy to use from beginning to end: it's simple to find out what you will be needing to develop your business plan, and from there, it is easy to develop the different modules, segments and chapters, use the several tools and develop materials. Graphics are great and add value, visuals and a professional edge. The integration of the whole information through different platforms (website, business plan, presentation book, financials, etc.) adds to the ease of use: you don't need to go through all your materials every time you introduce a change in one of your variables. All in all, a very good value for money and a useful site. Plus excellent after-sales support from the team!

5 Stars

Matshepo - Guateng - South Africa 6 Dec 2017

LivePlan software helped me create a sound business plan which i used to confidently apply for funding towards my business. It was easy to use and navigate the software and there's helpful guideline tools to assist you in business plan. LivePlan software is a breath of fresh air indeed. I saved a lot of money than if i were to pay to have my business plan created for me, so overall i have been satisfied to the fullest!

5 Stars

Robert E - NM - United States 29 Nov 2017

Excellent programs available. Helped considerably when charting out business growth ideas.

5 Stars

Godbless Safugha - FCT 15 Oct 2017

Best business plan software I have used. Its easy to use, just fill out the gaps and you have a professionally prepared business plan with graphs and financials

5 Stars

Diego - GA - United States 5 Sep 2017

Liveplan is quite a comprehensive process. I took me more time than what I expected but I wasn't working on it all the time either. The Financial tools especially were of great help.
I had to do a business plan in order to get a VISA to enter a European Country and the financial tool really helped me boost my plan and my awareness of my own business.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018