liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Julian Milo W had to say about liveplan.com

Julian Milo W | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 477

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Raghu - Karnataka/ Banglore - India 29 Nov 2017

Palo Alto Software has given me the best customer experience I have ever received in any business transaction. The team understands the rights and wrongs accurately and ensures their customers are delights with their experience. I just don't want to use their service but also recommend any entrepreneur to use the liveplan for business planning.

Keep up the great work guys! Your responsibility increases as every customers start working with you.

All the best!!

Regards,
Raghu

5 Stars

Richard Wayne R - GA - United States 5 Nov 2017

This web service was built for me. I am very new to the business world. I have a service that I believe will make the world a better place, but I had no way to realize my dream. Liveplan was very highly recommended on other web reviews so I tried it out. The process of putting my business plan together was streamlined on the site. I had a few questions and was able to quickly get my questions answered by Patrick at Palo Alto. After my business is up and running my wife and I are going to concentrate on her business using this very same package. Thank you for taking the mystery out of creating a business. Good Journey

5 Stars

John S - PA - United States 5 Sep 2017

LivePlan is a good name for this business tool. I took the time to formulate our original business plan using LivePan. Then our business "hit the road". Some of our goals and visions happened others not so much. We added new products and operations. We're a small shop but still we grew to us in a big way. My excuse was we were to busy to update our initial livePlan business plan. Then it became obvious we were to busy to not realign our business plan. With initial forcasts and goals we evaluated where we were and were able to in an organized way using LivePlan regroup and plan the next few years direction. Our LivePlan grew with us. I'm no accountant or banker. I have learned through using LivePlan what our business can do and needs to do.

5 Stars

Andrew - ON - Canada 5 Sep 2017

LivePlan is wonderful! I have written several business plans and this is by far the best tool to create professional business plans. It is the perfect blend of business, fun and practical information. They all come together to help you really think things through and present it in a way that everyone from your friends to investors can read through it and understand what you want to do. If you are comparing between plans I strongly encourage this to be at least in your top 2. You can write your entire plan in a weekend!

5 Stars

Andries B - Gauteng - South Africa 5 Sep 2017

Biggest Gripe is that it does not support a group structure with Roll up financials. Accordingly, I would have to pay for every practice area in our PS firm, which makes the costing too steep.

Good overall planning tool though for single focus business .

5 Stars

Eric T - FL - United States 6 May 2017

Amazing! Very organized and simple

5 Stars

Rochelle K - HI - United States 3 Apr 2017

Live plan helped me build a business plan that was simple, easy to read and professional. Their easy to follow outline guided me through what I thought was difficult on my own. Believe me if I can do this anyone can! By the way we got the location and building that we wanted. Thank you Liveplan!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2017

This product was extremely helpful in generating my business plan. It stimulated my thinking about my business.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017