liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Julian Milo W had to say about liveplan.com

Julian Milo W | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 347

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Ma'alim ibrahim 21 May 2017

Great website to develop your business plan. Very clear and has fantastic tools that put you in the right direction and keeps you focused.

The monthly subscription fee is also suitable for new businesses. Will definitely be using liveplan in the future.

5 Stars

Carrisa - CA - United States 17 May 2017

I felt the information I was receiving was relatively useful.

5 Stars

Marc - SD - United States 20 Apr 2017

Great !!

5 Stars

HollyCardwell - OR - United States 12 Mar 2017

I used LivePlan for a class project in business management. It completely changed the way I thought about opening a business. What was just a class project, now has the potential to actually become reality!

5 Stars

S. Tyree - AZ - United States 3 Mar 2017

Saved hours of time from writing a business plan from scratch. Easy to use and very professional document. I would definitely use it again.

5 Stars

Regina Holliday - MD - United States 31 Oct 2016

It was a great process and I loved your feedback on Twitter

5 Stars

Chris B - ACT - Australia 22 Aug 2016

Great for my own start up ideas. Now overtaken by a more formal process by other people.

5 Stars

Phil M 2 May 2016

Initially I had researched making a business plan online, and had been successful in downloading various documents that provided an outline, but trying to bring this altogether seemed a really difficult and disjointed task. Luckily I stumbled across LivePlan, and decided to try their system. It really is a great product; it guides you through the process and encourages you to research and develop your ideas better. LivePlan made us rethink some of our strategies, consider different marketing ideas, and provided us with a really great financial forecast plan. We used this plan, along with supporting documents that the plan encourages you to think about, as part of our 'pitch' to the bank, and we we're successful!!!

A brilliant tool, and one we can thoroughly recommend.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017