liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Julian Milo W had to say about liveplan.com

Julian Milo W | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 279

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

AnnLAnderson36 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

5 Stars

Richard - AZ - United States 28 Nov 2016

This platform is phenomenal. I used it to create 2 business plans, and recommended it to a professor friend of mine who teaches a business planning course. It's now a part of his curriculum.

5 Stars

Alisha - BC - Canada 8 Nov 2016

-Very happy with software, one of the best I have tried in the past.
- Really found the sample business plans helpful as they kept me on the right track
- Financial information section was so easy to use!

5 Stars

Elle C 18 Oct 2016

Awesome! Very easy to use, easy to understand, easy to look professional... Interactive makes even someone with a limited business background look and sound very professional.

5 Stars

Audrey - TX - United States 18 Aug 2016

LivePlan really made me think through my business plan. I've been thinking about beginning a business venture and working through a realistic timeline for opening. Since becoming a LivePlan customer, I realized how intentional I need to be in the planning period to make sure that I'm successful. Thanks LivePlan for slowing me down so that I have a good plan and product!

5 Stars

Dan - NC - United States 27 Feb 2016

The software made making my business plan so much easier than trying to do it with spreadsheets and word documents.

5 Stars

juyjuy - metro manila - philippines 14 Jan 2016

i have little accounting background. helped me a lot to graduate my mba.

5 Stars

Karen - TX - United States 1 Dec 2015

Completely satisfied with product and could not have put together an award winning proposal without it. Can't wait to use the scoreboard!

Thanks,
Karen

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017