liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Julian Milo W had to say about liveplan.com

Julian Milo W | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 290

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

brian 19 Jan 2017

I have had an amazing experience at Liveplan and will be back soon...

5 Stars

Jonathan - MI - United States 26 Sep 2016

Beautiful and easy to use layout

5 Stars

Karla G - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 12 Sep 2016

We came across liveplan via reference thru a friend who is an entrepreneur and is using it. We had a fantastic experience with the solution and for a team that was oriented to healthcare it was important that we didnt have to become experts on technology, and not financiers on day one to get started. Liveplan fit the bill. Another huge thing was collaboration because the team was distributed among regions, so the ability to have users come on and edit content was great. We had to postpone our business idea due to personal reasons and when we decide to reactivate our plans, we would not hesitate to come back to liveplan.

5 Stars

Tony - ID - United States 7 Jul 2016

Loved the software. Made it so easy to create and look professional. I've started other businesses over 29 years but never gone after funding, so I was a fish out of water with what to write and how to present the plan. This simplified it and made it look so great. We got funded, and the legitimacy of our plan was part of that (long established trust with the investors was the other part.
I kept paying the monthly fee as long as I needed to tweak it until I had all the investors on board. Then I no longer needed it and was reminded I should cancel when the next charge came through.
The additional features of tracking my progress were not needed

5 Stars

Adrian 10 May 2016

Live Plan is the biz when it comes to biz plans!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 25 Apr 2016

I really enjoyed using Liveplan. It helped me through my entrepreneurship classes at UTSA and gave me the tools to make the business plan to help my brother start his food truck. I would definitely use LivePlan in the future for any of my other possible business ventures.

5 Stars

Ashley W - CO - United States 21 Apr 2016

I had a wonderful experience working with Liveplan. I highly recommended their product and services to anyone interested in creating a business plan. Thanks again for all your support and professionalism!

5 Stars

Cynthia - OH - United States 13 Jan 2016

I used Liveplan for an existing business enterprise that was losing its luster. The plan was very easy to use and forced me to think about aspects of the business we had not updated in a long time. I appreciated the videos and the planning tools available. The end product was very professional and useful. It was an impressive document that got extremely high reviews from our executives and sparked our team to re-focus on our mission. I am very happy with the product and will definitely use it again if the need arises. I recommend it to business owners in all types of fields. You can spend as little or as much time as you want, use all the options or just a few, and you will get an awesome business plan everytime. Thank you for a great product! Quality and value are unmatched!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017