liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Julian Milo W had to say about liveplan.com

Julian Milo W | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 370

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Sandeep 4 Apr 2017

Very good product...

5 Stars

S Slaton - CA - United States 1 Apr 2017

Been using Liveplan for several years for various projects. Easy to use and provides attractive and comprehensive Business Plan. Highly recommend this software to anyone considering starting a business or an existing business looking to raise capital or expand.

5 Stars

Joel 29 Mar 2017

I purchased the plan to aide a friend create a business plan. I feel it helped them to understand the opening a business process due to requiring them to research and compute their findings.

5 Stars

Richard - AZ - United States 28 Nov 2016

This platform is phenomenal. I used it to create 2 business plans, and recommended it to a professor friend of mine who teaches a business planning course. It's now a part of his curriculum.

5 Stars

T. Duboise 26 Sep 2016

Easy to use. Very intuitive software. Didn't have to complete several financial forms. Completed one and the rest automatically populated. This is a great feature. Professional results. Professional presentation when printed and placed in a presentation portfolio.

5 Stars

Fbarnes - NC - United States 25 Aug 2016

Live plan was very helpful in providing step by step help in creating a business plan to meet the financial needs of my small business. It provided me with samples of information that allowed me to understand what the sections of the business plan required as far as information making the process less stressful.

5 Stars

Sue - OH - United States 28 Jul 2016

Using Live Plan to build my business plan made the whole process incredibly easier. Getting a clear picture of my profit and losses helped me determine how feasible my new business was going to be.

5 Stars

Matt G - FL - United States 20 Jul 2016

Excellent site, very helpful. Thank you for making it incredibly easy. LivePlan is doubt a force in developing new businesses around the globe.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017