liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Julian Milo W had to say about liveplan.com

Julian Milo W | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Johan B - Makati City - Philippines 5 Sep 2017

Great tool to cut time to prepare your business plan and run various scenarios. Only thing I would like to see improved is the formatting after export to Word and it would be great to have an export function to Excel for the financial appendix.

5 Stars

Effy - IL - United States 5 Sep 2017

Great produce. Already recommending to all my friends

5 Stars

Jacob - AZ - United States 5 Sep 2017

I have been using live plan for the last three year and have enjoyed it very much. I started using it as part of a start up company that used it for forecasting and benchmarking. Once my company was acquired by an investment group I got a personal account for future business work. I love the new multiple projections feature!

5 Stars

Kindra S - PA - United States 4 Jun 2017

LivePlan made the financial projections portion of our business plan a breeze! They offered excellent examples for both financial as well as all other sections of the plan. And to top it off, once all sections were completed, LivePlan turned our boring, traditional Word document into something more professional looking. Lastly, the table of contents auto-populated thus eliminating even more time and effort. I am so thankful to have found this service. Before LivePlan, writing a business plan was a burden but with this service I can spend more time implementing the plan as opposed to spending countless hours writing it.

5 Stars

Joe D - MA - United States 28 Mar 2017

I like liveplan and I use it for a very specific purpose. It allows me to easily organize my plan for potential landlords to see what I want to do with my plan. The price can be high for borrowing their template, but what's even more expensive is to have to organize everything yourself. The time savings outweigh the costs for me, every time.

5 Stars

Vickie - ID - United States 16 Mar 2017

The site and plan were great. I am starting a tiny art business and wanted the info on the pitch and business plan which I developed during my one month program. I didn't need the ongoing financial etc.

5 Stars

Julian Milo W 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

5 Stars

AnnLAnderson36 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017