liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Julian Milo W had to say about liveplan.com

Julian Milo W | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 363

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Marc - SD - United States 20 Apr 2017

Great !!

5 Stars

Joel 29 Mar 2017

I purchased the plan to aide a friend create a business plan. I feel it helped them to understand the opening a business process due to requiring them to research and compute their findings.

5 Stars

Chris - MD - United States 17 Mar 2017

Thanks for the awesome service!

5 Stars

Julian Milo W 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

5 Stars

Chris B - ACT - Australia 22 Aug 2016

Great for my own start up ideas. Now overtaken by a more formal process by other people.

5 Stars

Jay - FL - United States 3 Jul 2016

I felt what LivePlan offered was exactly what we needed to get started on writing a business plan. It has been the most helpful of all the options I have tried in the past. Unfortunately, we never locked into a final direction for a business to pursue. The business plans are broken down into doable chunks and led us to have to answer a lot of questions, most we would not have thought to ask. What LivePlan did do was help us dig far enough into an idea (or three) to a point where we realized it was not something we wanted to pursue. That is actually a good thing and saved us a lot of money and hassle. If we come up with another "great" idea, we'll be back.

5 Stars

Ray G - NC - United States 24 Jun 2016

INTUITIVE!!!!

5 Stars

Tiffany B - IL - United States 16 May 2016

The LivePlan software helped me put together a professional business plan that helped me secure a loan for my start-up business. I could not have possibly done so myself with my workload. Thank you so much!

Tiffany Black/CEO/Owner
Royal Vixen Boutique LLC

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017