liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what AnnLAnderson36 had to say about liveplan.com

AnnLAnderson36 | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 446

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

JG S - CO - United States 5 Sep 2017

You business plan building platform is amazing. I simply didn't need to keep paying for a subscription once I made it as I am not actively seeking funding. The "hold" payment of $3/month is what I should ahve switched to soon after I made it. I wish I had known about that option sooner. You've got a brilliant idea and a wonderful execution that helps people bring their ideas into the world! Thanks.

5 Stars

Frank S - CA - United States 5 Sep 2017

LivePlan is the absolute most comprehensive tool that we've used with our students and clientele in preparation of the Business Plan. Of course, over the years, we have used the previous editions of Business Plan Pro; however LivePlan has simplified the process even more. The ease of use is a key and the integrated financials provides for models and scenarios. It's a great business for any committed entrepreneur.

5 Stars

Emmanuel - AB - Canada 31 Jul 2017

It's such a great comprehensive business planning software. I have been working on my BP for a while with alot of difficulties until I discover this wonderful tool. In few days 90% of the job wast done with the help and support from Live plan staff and website resources.
Thank you

5 Stars

Marwan - Dubai - Uae 22 Jun 2017

I love the tool; it made my business planning process very simple and easy

5 Stars

Maggie O - CO - United States 24 Mar 2017

I was surprised how simple it was to ever all my plans, ideas, and forecasts. I was impressed at how thoroughly the program walked me through the financial planning aspects of opening a new business which can be tedious.
I LOVED the cash flow forecasts.
Awesome, and thank you!

5 Stars

Jeff A - TX - United States 22 Mar 2017

Very helpful in piecing together our business plan. The end result was great and the guidance provided was appreciated.

5 Stars

Julian Milo W 8 Dec 2016

As a novice into the art of writing a business plans, LivePlan proved to be an extremely helpful platform, to get an overall understanding of the needed chapters and the plan in whole. It quickly made us gain traction, and we would indeed recommend the service for others in the same situation.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017