liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what AnnLAnderson36 had to say about liveplan.com

AnnLAnderson36 | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 368

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Maggie O - CO - United States 24 Mar 2017

I was surprised how simple it was to ever all my plans, ideas, and forecasts. I was impressed at how thoroughly the program walked me through the financial planning aspects of opening a new business which can be tedious.
I LOVED the cash flow forecasts.
Awesome, and thank you!

5 Stars

AnnLAnderson36 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

5 Stars

Richard - AZ - United States 28 Nov 2016

This platform is phenomenal. I used it to create 2 business plans, and recommended it to a professor friend of mine who teaches a business planning course. It's now a part of his curriculum.

5 Stars

Jonathan - MI - United States 26 Sep 2016

Beautiful and easy to use layout

5 Stars

Jay - FL - United States 3 Jul 2016

I felt what LivePlan offered was exactly what we needed to get started on writing a business plan. It has been the most helpful of all the options I have tried in the past. Unfortunately, we never locked into a final direction for a business to pursue. The business plans are broken down into doable chunks and led us to have to answer a lot of questions, most we would not have thought to ask. What LivePlan did do was help us dig far enough into an idea (or three) to a point where we realized it was not something we wanted to pursue. That is actually a good thing and saved us a lot of money and hassle. If we come up with another "great" idea, we'll be back.

5 Stars

Resourceful Ally - GA - United States 30 Jun 2016

Great experience, great price, and easy to use. I love it and will definitely use it again once I've completed my Master's.

5 Stars

Philippe - BC - Canada 20 Jun 2016

Awesome software. Easy to use. Saved a ton of time. Great result.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017