liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what AnnLAnderson36 had to say about liveplan.com

AnnLAnderson36 | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 347

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Maggie O - CO - United States 24 Mar 2017

I was surprised how simple it was to ever all my plans, ideas, and forecasts. I was impressed at how thoroughly the program walked me through the financial planning aspects of opening a new business which can be tedious.
I LOVED the cash flow forecasts.
Awesome, and thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2017

This product was extremely helpful in generating my business plan. It stimulated my thinking about my business.

5 Stars

Bill 9 Feb 2017

LivePlan made it easy to organize my strategy and communicate to others.

5 Stars

Willie E - UT - United States 25 Jan 2017

I needed this plan for a bank loan and that loan was made successfully. I already run a very similar business and didn't feel like I needed a plan since I already have 20 years experience in the same industry.

5 Stars

SRQLaw - FL - United States 8 Nov 2016

I am starting a new business and need a loan for operating capital and start-up expenses. When I learned that I needed to produce 3 years of financial projections, I panicked. LivePlan came to the rescue. It was easy. I put in basic information and LivePlan extrapolated the rest. No need to hire an accountant or to tinker with scary Excel spreadsheets. It let me download the results in Word and PDF so I can use the reports over and over. What I ended up with was a professional business plan that even the lender complemented. Thanks, LivePlan.

5 Stars

Jonathan - MI - United States 26 Sep 2016

Beautiful and easy to use layout

5 Stars

Mel - AB - Canada 26 Apr 2016

Helped me greatly to write my business plan. Good examples, user friendly software.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017