liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what AnnLAnderson36 had to say about liveplan.com

AnnLAnderson36 | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 465

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Joaquin V - CAUCA - Colombia 12 Nov 2017

Its a great app, very friendly, easy to manage, with good examples for the responses, useful if you dont have a business administrator degree.

5 Stars

y 5 Nov 2017

They make it so easy and when I saw the results I'm so impressed.
Best experience ever.

5 Stars

Will S - CA - United States 5 Sep 2017

We have used Palo Alto software on a couple business plans. This is the first on on Live Plan. It's great because it allows us to make changes as we go along and work on it from two different locations. New York and San Francisco.

5 Stars

Stuart B - Qld - Australia 4 Sep 2017

A useful tool like liveplan is worth commenting about. And liveplan has proven to be useful month after month.
It's been an excellent tool to create a business plan and project figures. I can also create pitches with it.
Part of it's beauty lays in being able to easily update the plan as environmental factors change in order to stay cutting edge.
On top of that, it's easy to export the plan or pitch to a well formatted word or pdf doc.

5 Stars

Emmanuel - AB - Canada 31 Jul 2017

It's such a great comprehensive business planning software. I have been working on my BP for a while with alot of difficulties until I discover this wonderful tool. In few days 90% of the job wast done with the help and support from Live plan staff and website resources.
Thank you

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2017

This product was extremely helpful in generating my business plan. It stimulated my thinking about my business.

5 Stars

Gautam B - Gujarat - India 17 Mar 2017

Awesome and effective

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017