liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what AnnLAnderson36 had to say about liveplan.com

AnnLAnderson36 | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 549

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Doanld E 27 Feb 2018

Foster was really terrific and most helpful - all the people have been so polite and helpful- the whole product has been good even though skewed to the USA and I am UK based .... it has been been invaluable, and my accountant laughs that I am addicted to Liveplan!!

5 Stars

Eoin - Co.Kerry - Ireland 25 Jan 2018

Gret value for money! Help guide very helpful and on point!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Jan 2018

The, "TRUE" meaning of, "Great!"

5 Stars

KK - IL - United States 20 Sep 2017

I really love LivePlan because it is very simple and easy to use. The cost is also very reasonable. The value you get out of it is incredible. Being a start up founder it is not simple to keep everything in one place. With LivePlan, I am able to achieve various things. The process of preparing Business Plan helped me to understand where we stand as a company and also it helped me to plan my budget and prepare my revenue plans. I liked Forecasting model a lot. Whole interface is very simple and easy and anyone can use it easily.
Overall, I love it and highly recommend it.

5 Stars

Johan B - Makati City - Philippines 5 Sep 2017

Great tool to cut time to prepare your business plan and run various scenarios. Only thing I would like to see improved is the formatting after export to Word and it would be great to have an export function to Excel for the financial appendix.

5 Stars

MM - ON - Canada 5 Sep 2017

Excellent service for business plan creation and maintenance, a bit pricey.

5 Stars

Jacob - AZ - United States 5 Sep 2017

I have been using live plan for the last three year and have enjoyed it very much. I started using it as part of a start up company that used it for forecasting and benchmarking. Once my company was acquired by an investment group I got a personal account for future business work. I love the new multiple projections feature!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018