liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what AnnLAnderson36 had to say about liveplan.com

AnnLAnderson36 | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 510

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Gregory - Vienna - Austria 7 Feb 2018

Great tool !

5 Stars

Susan - CT - United States 30 Jan 2018

Best customer service I have ever received- fast response and followup to my outreach and immediate resolve to my issue within less than 4 hours.

5 Stars

Mamudu Mohammed A - Tamale - Ghana 20 Jan 2018

Liveplan has really helped me a lot. It has made my work so easier. I will advice every entrepreneur to get in touch with liveplan and get their software. It is very very good.

5 Stars

y 5 Nov 2017

They make it so easy and when I saw the results I'm so impressed.
Best experience ever.

5 Stars

Malek - NJ - United States 5 Sep 2017

Great experience. Just taking a break and focusing on other aspects of the business.

5 Stars

DC J 5 Sep 2017

Liveplan has been a big help.

5 Stars

Ian J. Wilson, M - NY - United States 5 Sep 2017

The first business plan that I ever wrote was written with LivePlan. Financial institutions were very impressed by the content, fit, and finish of the plan presented. We successfully obtained funding largely on the strength of our 57 page business plan, which included a robust display of our projections. I've since recommended LivePlan to other first-time entrepreneurs and would do so again without reservation.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018