liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what AnnLAnderson36 had to say about liveplan.com

AnnLAnderson36 | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 317

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Denise M - GA - United States 23 Mar 2017

I love how easy it was to create my business plan. Type and click . . . that's it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2017

This product was extremely helpful in generating my business plan. It stimulated my thinking about my business.

5 Stars

Pinar 6 Mar 2017

I used Live Plan for a critical business plan I had to create. I can say that it was tremendously helpful both from a user and from a business plan building perspective.
Easy to use, very flexible, guiding me at the very right moments with the right questions, Live Plan made it very easy to create a great business plan.
I also liked very much the automatic creation of the financial charts, no fuzz and with exceptionally good design.
The final report is put together with a single click and in a very nice format that you select.
Well done Live Plan for such a great tool and I would recommend it to anyone who may need such a tool!

5 Stars

brian - paris - france 8 Nov 2016

i used live plan to get my business plan done in a direct task orientated way. the specific fill in sections really defined exactly what was needed. then when something was unclear to me, i could specifically teach myself the material i needed using internet resources. the instant financials was great, nice looking. if i am gonna launch another startup, i'll be back!

5 Stars

Tiffany B - IL - United States 16 May 2016

The LivePlan software helped me put together a professional business plan that helped me secure a loan for my start-up business. I could not have possibly done so myself with my workload. Thank you so much!

Tiffany Black/CEO/Owner
Royal Vixen Boutique LLC

5 Stars

Benecentrix - CA - United States 27 Mar 2016

LivePlan was exactly what I needed to organize my business start-up. There are many business templates available on the internet and many are free. What set LivePlan apart was the step-by-step process of developing a full business plan and the many business plan examples available to use as examples.

5 Stars

Joshua - AR - United States 22 Mar 2016

LivePlan helped me create a professional business plan that enabled me to get a small business loan and get started. Without LivePlan's cohesive approach, I doubt I would have been able to create such a full-fledged plan on my own.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017