liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what AnnLAnderson36 had to say about liveplan.com

AnnLAnderson36 | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 290

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Leonor - MN - United States 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

5 Stars

Fbarnes - NC - United States 25 Aug 2016

Live plan was very helpful in providing step by step help in creating a business plan to meet the financial needs of my small business. It provided me with samples of information that allowed me to understand what the sections of the business plan required as far as information making the process less stressful.

5 Stars

Enrico - NSW - Australia 18 Aug 2016

Liveplan was great and easy to use. The setup makes you think a lot about what you need and not need in a good business plan.

A bit of a shame I could not continue with the project I was working with as other things got in the way.

Will definitely use again at the right time.

5 Stars

Ashley - MO - United States 6 Jun 2016

I was very impressed with the software. I was able to successfully formulate a very professional business plan that I felt still reflected me (it didn't feel "stock"). It was easy to use, the examples were helpful, and I was very impressed with all of the features. I will definitely use again in the future.

5 Stars

Tiffany B - IL - United States 16 May 2016

The LivePlan software helped me put together a professional business plan that helped me secure a loan for my start-up business. I could not have possibly done so myself with my workload. Thank you so much!

Tiffany Black/CEO/Owner
Royal Vixen Boutique LLC

5 Stars

Phil M 2 May 2016

Initially I had researched making a business plan online, and had been successful in downloading various documents that provided an outline, but trying to bring this altogether seemed a really difficult and disjointed task. Luckily I stumbled across LivePlan, and decided to try their system. It really is a great product; it guides you through the process and encourages you to research and develop your ideas better. LivePlan made us rethink some of our strategies, consider different marketing ideas, and provided us with a really great financial forecast plan. We used this plan, along with supporting documents that the plan encourages you to think about, as part of our 'pitch' to the bank, and we we're successful!!!

A brilliant tool, and one we can thoroughly recommend.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - ON - Canada 26 Feb 2016

Great product, the USD exchange rate is killing us in Canada though. I just didn't need it again, I would advise not erasing all the data from the last model when cancelling (you gave an option for a small monthly payment to keep the data). I would just not charge anything to keep the data when you cancel -- you have a great product your customers will come back when they need you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017