liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what AnnLAnderson36 had to say about liveplan.com

AnnLAnderson36 | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 279

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

brian 19 Jan 2017

I have had an amazing experience at Liveplan and will be back soon...

5 Stars

Leonor - MN - United States 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

5 Stars

Karla G - Nuevo Leon - Mexico 12 Sep 2016

We came across liveplan via reference thru a friend who is an entrepreneur and is using it. We had a fantastic experience with the solution and for a team that was oriented to healthcare it was important that we didnt have to become experts on technology, and not financiers on day one to get started. Liveplan fit the bill. Another huge thing was collaboration because the team was distributed among regions, so the ability to have users come on and edit content was great. We had to postpone our business idea due to personal reasons and when we decide to reactivate our plans, we would not hesitate to come back to liveplan.

5 Stars

David - IL - United States 18 Aug 2016

This is a fantastic platform to work from, making my ability to put together a business plan completely. I also appreciate the pricing structure and ability to cancel at anytime.

5 Stars

Adrian 10 May 2016

Live Plan is the biz when it comes to biz plans!

5 Stars

Nate O - CA - United States 26 Feb 2016

This tool allowed me to quickly create a very professional looking business plan for a potential landlord. The cloud design is well utilized to encourage collaboration. All in all a very nice product.

5 Stars

Spanglish F - TX - United States 11 Nov 2015

The program is easy to use at a great price, can't go wrong

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017