liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what AnnLAnderson36 had to say about liveplan.com

AnnLAnderson36 | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 576

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Magdy - NY - United States 8 Mar 2018

The Liveplan business models were extremely easy to use from beginning to end: it's simple to find out what you will be needing to develop your business plan, and from there, it is easy to develop the different modules, segments and chapters, use the several tools and develop materials. Graphics are great and add value, visuals and a professional edge. The integration of the whole information through different platforms (website, business plan, presentation book, financials, etc.) adds to the ease of use: you don't need to go through all your materials every time you introduce a change in one of your variables. All in all, a very good value for money and a useful site. Plus excellent after-sales support from the team!

5 Stars

Doanld E 27 Feb 2018

Foster was really terrific and most helpful - all the people have been so polite and helpful- the whole product has been good even though skewed to the USA and I am UK based .... it has been been invaluable, and my accountant laughs that I am addicted to Liveplan!!

5 Stars

Andy Traines, Business C - CA - United States 6 Jan 2018

I'm a business development consultant, and I use the LivePlan program for a number of my customers who have never created business plans for themselves. The step-by-step procedure is wonderfully simple, and the Pitch questions are key to understanding how a business separates itself from its competitors to become a success. Functionally, LivePlan is wonderfully intuitive and thereby easy to use. Entering all the details involved in a business projection takes very little time. The charts and graphs that are automatically created puts the business outlook in black and white instantaneously. And then there is the Support Team. I get most of my questions answered through a Chat, but I have also spoken to LivePlan advisors. The response time to my initial questions is the best I have ever experienced with any digital business. Most times the response is immediate. LivePlan is a model for how digital service companies should operate.

5 Stars

Piero 5 Jan 2018

I decided my monthly subscription of Live Plan about one year ago and I was fully satisfied of the Software.
Easy to use and well supported with explications point by point.
I recently switched my billing from monthly to annual subscription. The Customer care Service was frendly efficient and quick.

5 Stars

Dan S - FL - United States 9 Nov 2017

This software is underpriced. Just the access to the hundreds of business plans is worth the cost of admission. Nice work Liveplan!

5 Stars

Richard Wayne R - GA - United States 5 Nov 2017

This web service was built for me. I am very new to the business world. I have a service that I believe will make the world a better place, but I had no way to realize my dream. Liveplan was very highly recommended on other web reviews so I tried it out. The process of putting my business plan together was streamlined on the site. I had a few questions and was able to quickly get my questions answered by Patrick at Palo Alto. After my business is up and running my wife and I are going to concentrate on her business using this very same package. Thank you for taking the mystery out of creating a business. Good Journey

5 Stars

JG S - CO - United States 5 Sep 2017

You business plan building platform is amazing. I simply didn't need to keep paying for a subscription once I made it as I am not actively seeking funding. The "hold" payment of $3/month is what I should ahve switched to soon after I made it. I wish I had known about that option sooner. You've got a brilliant idea and a wonderful execution that helps people bring their ideas into the world! Thanks.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018