liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Leonor had to say about liveplan.com

Leonor | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 290

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Teri A - FL - United States 21 Feb 2017

Live Plan was really easy to use to do my first ever business plan. It is very thorough and I love how it crunches all the numbers for you. Customer service was great.

5 Stars

John K - berkshire - United Kingdom 20 Feb 2017

Excellent product. We used for getting funding and got all we needed. The ease of change of cashflows etc is excellent. Top product well done.

5 Stars

Enrico - NSW - Australia 18 Aug 2016

Liveplan was great and easy to use. The setup makes you think a lot about what you need and not need in a good business plan.

A bit of a shame I could not continue with the project I was working with as other things got in the way.

Will definitely use again at the right time.

5 Stars

Jay - FL - United States 3 Jul 2016

I felt what LivePlan offered was exactly what we needed to get started on writing a business plan. It has been the most helpful of all the options I have tried in the past. Unfortunately, we never locked into a final direction for a business to pursue. The business plans are broken down into doable chunks and led us to have to answer a lot of questions, most we would not have thought to ask. What LivePlan did do was help us dig far enough into an idea (or three) to a point where we realized it was not something we wanted to pursue. That is actually a good thing and saved us a lot of money and hassle. If we come up with another "great" idea, we'll be back.

5 Stars

Bill B - CA - United States 27 Apr 2016

You guys are on your game and I will be a returning customer. Bill

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 25 Apr 2016

I really enjoyed using Liveplan. It helped me through my entrepreneurship classes at UTSA and gave me the tools to make the business plan to help my brother start his food truck. I would definitely use LivePlan in the future for any of my other possible business ventures.

5 Stars

The Hair Room Inc - NY - United States 20 Apr 2016

Great help! Thanks

5 Stars

Edith E - CO - United States 31 Mar 2016

Easy to use, even for a novice like me! Just follow the guide, answer the questions, and you can customise where you need to. LivePlan helped me produce a successful, eye-catching, professional-looking business plan in a fraction of the time it would have taken me on my own! I received several compliments from the business contacts who saw it.

5 Stars

Joshua - AR - United States 22 Mar 2016

LivePlan helped me create a professional business plan that enabled me to get a small business loan and get started. Without LivePlan's cohesive approach, I doubt I would have been able to create such a full-fledged plan on my own.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017