liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Leonor had to say about liveplan.com

Leonor | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 314

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

John K - berkshire - United Kingdom 20 Feb 2017

Excellent product. We used for getting funding and got all we needed. The ease of change of cashflows etc is excellent. Top product well done.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Qld - Australia 1 Feb 2017

Live Plan made writing a business plan a whole lot easier, it kept me on track and focused on the goal. A colleague recommended it to me and I would highly recommend it to others.

5 Stars

T. Duboise 26 Sep 2016

Easy to use. Very intuitive software. Didn't have to complete several financial forms. Completed one and the rest automatically populated. This is a great feature. Professional results. Professional presentation when printed and placed in a presentation portfolio.

5 Stars

Audrey - TX - United States 18 Aug 2016

LivePlan really made me think through my business plan. I've been thinking about beginning a business venture and working through a realistic timeline for opening. Since becoming a LivePlan customer, I realized how intentional I need to be in the planning period to make sure that I'm successful. Thanks LivePlan for slowing me down so that I have a good plan and product!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 25 Apr 2016

I really enjoyed using Liveplan. It helped me through my entrepreneurship classes at UTSA and gave me the tools to make the business plan to help my brother start his food truck. I would definitely use LivePlan in the future for any of my other possible business ventures.

5 Stars

Waroeng W - Berkshire - United Kingdom 18 Apr 2016

The business planning package is very simple to use and was very useful in structuring our business plan. The case studies and examples give a greater understanding of what is required and certainly influenced our approach. The studies also helped us to focus on the different aspects of a plan and how it would be received, this was useful in making sure we developed a simple but effective business plan.

The only critique is the package remains predominantly based on the US market. The software and plan is promoted by the UK government in fact is recommended and uses some of the case studies as examples on their business site, so the incorporation and use of selected British and European case studies would be beneficial and be an additional selling point.

5 Stars

John - Gauteng - South Africa 16 Apr 2016

Very easy to use Live Plan is a wonderful patform

5 Stars

Benecentrix - CA - United States 27 Mar 2016

LivePlan was exactly what I needed to organize my business start-up. There are many business templates available on the internet and many are free. What set LivePlan apart was the step-by-step process of developing a full business plan and the many business plan examples available to use as examples.

5 Stars

achamberlainob 16 Mar 2016

A very useful product. There were good instructions and the templates worked. It was pretty easy to eliminate sections that were not relevant to my plan. There was a good balance of graphs and text. The final report printed out with some formatting issues that were hard to overcome. For example, I edited a section out but couldn't get the table of contents page to update without an error message being printed on it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017