liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Leonor had to say about liveplan.com

Leonor | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 365

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

KT P - TX - United States 1 Jun 2017

This is a great software/service to have when you start a business. It helps you putting your ideas into a concrete plan.

5 Stars

Carrisa - CA - United States 17 May 2017

I felt the information I was receiving was relatively useful.

5 Stars

Vickie - ID - United States 16 Mar 2017

The site and plan were great. I am starting a tiny art business and wanted the info on the pitch and business plan which I developed during my one month program. I didn't need the ongoing financial etc.

5 Stars

S. Tyree - AZ - United States 3 Mar 2017

Saved hours of time from writing a business plan from scratch. Easy to use and very professional document. I would definitely use it again.

5 Stars

SRQLaw - FL - United States 8 Nov 2016

I am starting a new business and need a loan for operating capital and start-up expenses. When I learned that I needed to produce 3 years of financial projections, I panicked. LivePlan came to the rescue. It was easy. I put in basic information and LivePlan extrapolated the rest. No need to hire an accountant or to tinker with scary Excel spreadsheets. It let me download the results in Word and PDF so I can use the reports over and over. What I ended up with was a professional business plan that even the lender complemented. Thanks, LivePlan.

5 Stars

Jonathan - MI - United States 26 Sep 2016

Beautiful and easy to use layout

5 Stars

CW 6 Sep 2016

I used LivePlan for a school project and received great reviews for the organization and detail LivePlan provided for my business plan. Thanks!

5 Stars

Tony - ID - United States 7 Jul 2016

Loved the software. Made it so easy to create and look professional. I've started other businesses over 29 years but never gone after funding, so I was a fish out of water with what to write and how to present the plan. This simplified it and made it look so great. We got funded, and the legitimacy of our plan was part of that (long established trust with the investors was the other part.
I kept paying the monthly fee as long as I needed to tweak it until I had all the investors on board. Then I no longer needed it and was reminded I should cancel when the next charge came through.
The additional features of tracking my progress were not needed

5 Stars

William - TX - United States 16 Jun 2016

This software puts everything in one place. It's easy to lose your thoughts about something important, and live plan makes you sit there and fill out all sections of a business model. By paying for a service that actually makes you write down your thoughts, you will do yourself a huge service.

To liveplan- thank you for the great software. You might be able to charge more in the future if you gave the user a full customization package on the business plan and pitch sheet. Either way, it was great using your software.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017