liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Leonor had to say about liveplan.com

Leonor | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

ROBERT - WA - United States 5 Sep 2017

Great product to get your business plan in action.
-thanks
Rob

5 Stars

Toni S. - MD - United States 5 Sep 2017

I make my account "live" every 4 to 5 months and have had no issues. I've been with LivePlan for nearly 2 years now. They are great!- timely with taking payment and providing receipt/notifications (expectations & accountability); the program is user-friendly and easy to navigate. My slight negatives are that lately there has been a few kinks when saving that the system "times" out like its overloaded; I would like more options in terms of color scheme for cover sheet/designs; and formatting sometimes gets very "off base" when adding pictures and there's no auto correction for that. I also think the dormant maintenance fee of $2.99/mo is generally reasonable in the grand scheme of things; however, for cloud storage which requires no actual "maintenance", but perhaps updating storage space or user functions, which is done at one time for the masses, it should honestly be $1. I would recommend LivePlan because it is a good product that is easy to use, there is no commitment, the software constantly gets updated and you benefit from that, and they are timely with processing payment.

5 Stars

Jacob - AZ - United States 5 Sep 2017

I have been using live plan for the last three year and have enjoyed it very much. I started using it as part of a start up company that used it for forecasting and benchmarking. Once my company was acquired by an investment group I got a personal account for future business work. I love the new multiple projections feature!

5 Stars

Matt - London - United Kingdom 24 Jun 2017

Great tool to built your business plan step by step at affordable cost.

5 Stars

Gadeer S - CA - United States 15 Jun 2017

Im a business student, and in one of my business classes i had to creat a business plan. Live plan helped me create that in seconds i was actuay very surprised at the whole program. Its perfection! Everything you could ever think of in a business plan is available for you in Live plan. One day when i estsblish my own business i will defenitley come back and use this for my business plan.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 May 2017

Very good service. Problem is, I don't need to write another plan for a while so no point in paying the monthly fee.

5 Stars

S. Tyree - AZ - United States 3 Mar 2017

Saved hours of time from writing a business plan from scratch. Easy to use and very professional document. I would definitely use it again.

5 Stars

Micael G 26 Jan 2017

Liveplan is great for those who are in an early stage of building their company. It helps not only cool start ups i California, all types of businesses could benefit from using Liveplan in the start up phase.

5 Stars

AnnLAnderson36 7 Dec 2016

I found working within the BPlan software easy and enjoyable. Putting together my business plan for my MBA graduate program was made significantly easier using this software.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017