liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Leonor had to say about liveplan.com

Leonor | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 337

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Chris - MD - United States 17 Mar 2017

Thanks for the awesome service!

5 Stars

Bill 9 Feb 2017

LivePlan made it easy to organize my strategy and communicate to others.

5 Stars

Robert F 19 Dec 2016

The software was intuative and easy to learn. I was able to put a very good looking plan and sold the idea. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Kim - CA - United States 19 Aug 2016

I used liveplan for my capstone project for my MBA. It worked well, but I only needed it for a couple weeks.

5 Stars

David - IL - United States 18 Aug 2016

This is a fantastic platform to work from, making my ability to put together a business plan completely. I also appreciate the pricing structure and ability to cancel at anytime.

5 Stars

Philippe - BC - Canada 20 Jun 2016

Awesome software. Easy to use. Saved a ton of time. Great result.

5 Stars

William - TX - United States 16 Jun 2016

This software puts everything in one place. It's easy to lose your thoughts about something important, and live plan makes you sit there and fill out all sections of a business model. By paying for a service that actually makes you write down your thoughts, you will do yourself a huge service.

To liveplan- thank you for the great software. You might be able to charge more in the future if you gave the user a full customization package on the business plan and pitch sheet. Either way, it was great using your software.

5 Stars

John - Gauteng - South Africa 16 Apr 2016

Very easy to use Live Plan is a wonderful patform

5 Stars

Edith E - CO - United States 31 Mar 2016

Easy to use, even for a novice like me! Just follow the guide, answer the questions, and you can customise where you need to. LivePlan helped me produce a successful, eye-catching, professional-looking business plan in a fraction of the time it would have taken me on my own! I received several compliments from the business contacts who saw it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017