liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Leonor had to say about liveplan.com

Leonor | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 370

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Emmanuel - AB - Canada 31 Jul 2017

It's such a great comprehensive business planning software. I have been working on my BP for a while with alot of difficulties until I discover this wonderful tool. In few days 90% of the job wast done with the help and support from Live plan staff and website resources.
Thank you

5 Stars

Matt - London - United Kingdom 24 Jun 2017

Great tool to built your business plan step by step at affordable cost.

5 Stars

Eric T - FL - United States 6 May 2017

Amazing! Very organized and simple

5 Stars

HollyCardwell - OR - United States 12 Mar 2017

I used LivePlan for a class project in business management. It completely changed the way I thought about opening a business. What was just a class project, now has the potential to actually become reality!

5 Stars

Great f - MN - United States 6 Feb 2017

Liveplan's product is easy to use and easy to understand. I can recommend this to anyone looking to get their business plan into an easy format to share.

5 Stars

Richard - AZ - United States 28 Nov 2016

This platform is phenomenal. I used it to create 2 business plans, and recommended it to a professor friend of mine who teaches a business planning course. It's now a part of his curriculum.

5 Stars

brian - paris - france 8 Nov 2016

i used live plan to get my business plan done in a direct task orientated way. the specific fill in sections really defined exactly what was needed. then when something was unclear to me, i could specifically teach myself the material i needed using internet resources. the instant financials was great, nice looking. if i am gonna launch another startup, i'll be back!

5 Stars

Jonathan - MI - United States 26 Sep 2016

Beautiful and easy to use layout

5 Stars

Philippe - BC - Canada 20 Jun 2016

Awesome software. Easy to use. Saved a ton of time. Great result.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017