liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Leonor had to say about liveplan.com

Leonor | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 477

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Joaquin V - CAUCA - Colombia 12 Nov 2017

Its a great app, very friendly, easy to manage, with good examples for the responses, useful if you dont have a business administrator degree.

5 Stars

Richard Wayne R - GA - United States 5 Nov 2017

This web service was built for me. I am very new to the business world. I have a service that I believe will make the world a better place, but I had no way to realize my dream. Liveplan was very highly recommended on other web reviews so I tried it out. The process of putting my business plan together was streamlined on the site. I had a few questions and was able to quickly get my questions answered by Patrick at Palo Alto. After my business is up and running my wife and I are going to concentrate on her business using this very same package. Thank you for taking the mystery out of creating a business. Good Journey

5 Stars

Markeisha - VA - United States 24 Oct 2017

I received excellent customer service and I highly recommend this service to anyone developing a business plan. Great product and is very user friendly.


Thank you,

Markeisha

5 Stars

JG S - CO - United States 5 Sep 2017

You business plan building platform is amazing. I simply didn't need to keep paying for a subscription once I made it as I am not actively seeking funding. The "hold" payment of $3/month is what I should ahve switched to soon after I made it. I wish I had known about that option sooner. You've got a brilliant idea and a wonderful execution that helps people bring their ideas into the world! Thanks.

5 Stars

Andrew - ON - Canada 5 Sep 2017

LivePlan is wonderful! I have written several business plans and this is by far the best tool to create professional business plans. It is the perfect blend of business, fun and practical information. They all come together to help you really think things through and present it in a way that everyone from your friends to investors can read through it and understand what you want to do. If you are comparing between plans I strongly encourage this to be at least in your top 2. You can write your entire plan in a weekend!

5 Stars

John 30 May 2017

Platform was pretty easy to figure out and use. For people building plans for the first time it is especially helpful. Easy to download the partial or finished plans and the pricing seems very fair to me.

5 Stars

Ana - Franz Josef - New Zealand 24 May 2017

Easy to use - instructions and explanation. Templates are useful and relevant. Financials are easy to create and manage as well as controls, reporting after implementation. Good customer service and prompt replies. Affordable and having the option to cancel any time rather than paying for time / months that you don't require. The option to put the account on stand by for a minimal fee is great and makes it even more appealing. Overall highly recommend using this software.

5 Stars

Carrisa - CA - United States 17 May 2017

I felt the information I was receiving was relatively useful.

5 Stars

Denise M - GA - United States 23 Mar 2017

I love how easy it was to create my business plan. Type and click . . . that's it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017