liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Leonor had to say about liveplan.com

Leonor | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 277

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Elle C 18 Oct 2016

Awesome! Very easy to use, easy to understand, easy to look professional... Interactive makes even someone with a limited business background look and sound very professional.

5 Stars

T. Duboise 26 Sep 2016

Easy to use. Very intuitive software. Didn't have to complete several financial forms. Completed one and the rest automatically populated. This is a great feature. Professional results. Professional presentation when printed and placed in a presentation portfolio.

5 Stars

Kim - CA - United States 19 Aug 2016

I used liveplan for my capstone project for my MBA. It worked well, but I only needed it for a couple weeks.

5 Stars

Mark P - CA - United States 22 Jul 2016

For my start-up, LivePlan overall offered an excellent framework from which to construct a credible Business Plan. Many of the options presented within the framework were relevant to my situation. In a few cases, I had to redefine preferred terms and adjust preferred meanings to conform with the limitations of the software.

In particular, I felt that LivePlan had insufficient flexibility for me to construct a detailed and robust Cash Flow Projection. After several attempts using the "canned" framework failed, I ultimately had to construct Cash Flow Projections outside of Live Plan. Customer service confirmed the limitations of the software that I was bumping up against. So I moved forward on my own. Doing so gave my plan somewhat of a "cobbled" appearance-less professional than I would have preferred.

Overall, however, I was very satisfied with this software. I especially loved the simplicity, elegance and beauty of the charts and diagrams.

5 Stars

Justin V - IL - United States 20 Jul 2016

Live Plan helped me roadmap my business idea to see through that it was viable and executable.

5 Stars

Phil M 2 May 2016

Initially I had researched making a business plan online, and had been successful in downloading various documents that provided an outline, but trying to bring this altogether seemed a really difficult and disjointed task. Luckily I stumbled across LivePlan, and decided to try their system. It really is a great product; it guides you through the process and encourages you to research and develop your ideas better. LivePlan made us rethink some of our strategies, consider different marketing ideas, and provided us with a really great financial forecast plan. We used this plan, along with supporting documents that the plan encourages you to think about, as part of our 'pitch' to the bank, and we we're successful!!!

A brilliant tool, and one we can thoroughly recommend.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 25 Apr 2016

I really enjoyed using Liveplan. It helped me through my entrepreneurship classes at UTSA and gave me the tools to make the business plan to help my brother start his food truck. I would definitely use LivePlan in the future for any of my other possible business ventures.

5 Stars

Waroeng W - Berkshire - United Kingdom 18 Apr 2016

The business planning package is very simple to use and was very useful in structuring our business plan. The case studies and examples give a greater understanding of what is required and certainly influenced our approach. The studies also helped us to focus on the different aspects of a plan and how it would be received, this was useful in making sure we developed a simple but effective business plan.

The only critique is the package remains predominantly based on the US market. The software and plan is promoted by the UK government in fact is recommended and uses some of the case studies as examples on their business site, so the incorporation and use of selected British and European case studies would be beneficial and be an additional selling point.

5 Stars

Melina - ON - Canada 19 Nov 2015

Easy to use, great examples to use as a starter point. Worked great for our business plan!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017