Customer Review

Here's what Leonor had to say about

Leonor | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 535

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Stephen - ON - Canada 14 Mar 2018

Great product, great service, excellent results.

5 Stars

DAVID - ME - United States 7 Mar 2018

liveplan very useful for creating a business plan. we are now using it as a collaboration tool, too, with the idea tat as we plan a new venture, our byproduct of the collaboration is a business plan

5 Stars

Jay Q - VA - United States 21 Feb 2018

Liveplan was better than I expected. I was able to complete a very detail oriented business plan that was approved by a Wall Street investment Team. I would recommend liveplan to anyone looking to elevate their game and get their business going with a comprehensive, detailed business plan. Their customer service is great also.

5 Stars

Sameer - AB - Canada 20 Feb 2018

Still evaluating. Just signed up today so hard to say if I am satisfied with the product and price yet

5 Stars

Piero 5 Jan 2018

I decided my monthly subscription of Live Plan about one year ago and I was fully satisfied of the Software.
Easy to use and well supported with explications point by point.
I recently switched my billing from monthly to annual subscription. The Customer care Service was frendly efficient and quick.

5 Stars

ROBERT - WA - United States 5 Sep 2017

Great product to get your business plan in action.

5 Stars

Terry Darcy, Business O - CA - United States 5 Sep 2017

LivePlan has become an invaluable tool in planning my startup businesses. It's easy to use, well thought out and designed for professional presentations. My partners, investors and vendors are always impressed.

5 Stars

StevieB - GA - United States 5 Sep 2017

Simle, comprehensive, with excellent visuals.

5 Stars

Andries B - Gauteng - South Africa 5 Sep 2017

Biggest Gripe is that it does not support a group structure with Roll up financials. Accordingly, I would have to pay for every practice area in our PS firm, which makes the costing too steep.

Good overall planning tool though for single focus business .

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018