liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Leonor had to say about liveplan.com

Leonor | MN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2016

Great customer service. I love the business plan samples. You can share with other people in case you have a partner to work with on your Bussines Plan. Price is affordable and you can cancel whenever you want. I would use it again in the future, if I need to.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 567

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Ade - London - United Kingdom 23 May 2018

So far, the experience is good. I did have a few queries but I have not yet started using lifeplan to its full potential yet. So I will have to come back to update my review. However, I was very pleased with the efficiency at which my questions were answered.

Thank you.

5 Stars

K Jayakumar - Tamil nadu - India 23 May 2018

Hi, I am really excited with the response I got from your customer support team.Not once, in fact I have interacted thrice in last 4 years and I got prompt response during my interaction.i value the service Standards which i believe the most critical factor of running a long term sustainable business. I am a great fan of your software and now more than that I am a fan of your after sale Services!!!!

5 Stars

Martin Kerr (Structured Change Pty L - NSW - Australia 20 Mar 2018

I found Live Plan after trying various tools. Within a couple of hours I worked out the platform, connected to xero and now have a live dashboard and a near complete Business Plan. As a growing company, this provides me peace of mind as I now have visual data validating what I thought I knew.

5 Stars

María I 12 Mar 2018

The software is great, very easy to use! And the support is wonderful, especially when you have questions on how to write the plan! They were very quick to reply with expert advice on how to classify certain ítems and write my plan. I definitely recommend!

5 Stars

NewStarter 7 Mar 2018

Makes planning a bp so much easier :)

5 Stars

DAVID - ME - United States 7 Mar 2018

liveplan very useful for creating a business plan. we are now using it as a collaboration tool, too, with the idea tat as we plan a new venture, our byproduct of the collaboration is a business plan

5 Stars

Eoin - Co.Kerry - Ireland 25 Jan 2018

Gret value for money! Help guide very helpful and on point!

5 Stars

Kelly - Seoul - Korea 13 Jan 2018

Customer supoorting was great. Resposible and real quick.

5 Stars

Johan B - Makati City - Philippines 5 Sep 2017

Great tool to cut time to prepare your business plan and run various scenarios. Only thing I would like to see improved is the formatting after export to Word and it would be great to have an export function to Excel for the financial appendix.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018