littlefashionsboutique.com Customer Review

Here's what Jennifer had to say about littlefashionsboutique.com

Jennifer | Submitted 20 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Loved the previous Biscotti dress!!! Absolutely stunning!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit littlefashionsboutique.com

littlefashionsboutique.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 524

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About littlefashionsboutique.com

Welcome to Littlefashionsboutique.com. We are family-owned and operated online clothing store for children with style. For over 10 years we have beeen providing qusality designer fashions for girls and boys from newborn to size 16.

At Little Fashions Boutique we love what we do and we love our little customers. Best Customer Service and prompt shipping are guaranteed.

Other Customer Reviews for littlefashionsboutique.com

5 Stars

Popy H 13 Mar 2018

The wide dress selection is fantastic! Prices too!

5 Stars

Jackie 11 Feb 2018

Smooth process, can’t wait to see my order in person! (Free shipping would be a bonus

5 Stars

susan m 18 Jan 2018

good

5 Stars

Rebecca - NY - United States 12 Jan 2018

Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering again.

5 Stars

Linda S 31 Dec 2017

Customer service is excellent. I love the unique tween fashions available for my granddaughter.

5 Stars

vanessa h 12 Dec 2017

It was simple to shop. However, most companies have free shipping and no hassle returns. That service usually gets me to shop more frequent.

5 Stars

Meg M 18 Oct 2017

I have to see the jacket in real life first.

5 Stars

Brandi A 11 Oct 2017

.....I was highly satisfied. I wish that I had found the site earlier as several of the items that I wanted were already sold out in the size that I needed. Will
Shop here again for sure.

5 Stars

Phyllis P 2 Oct 2017

Na

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018