Customer Review

Here's what Alan F had to say about

Alan F | Submitted 10 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Love this store....checkout was very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 499

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Welcome to We are family-owned and operated online clothing store for children with style. For over 10 years we have beeen providing qusality designer fashions for girls and boys from newborn to size 16.

At Little Fashions Boutique we love what we do and we love our little customers. Best Customer Service and prompt shipping are guaranteed.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Brandy 28 Feb 2018

Love the dress I ordered for my daughter. Can’t wait to get it in.

5 Stars

Alan V 15 Feb 2018

Love this website perfect for my 3 year old daughter!

5 Stars

Janice k 8 Feb 2018

Easy check out and finding merchandise

5 Stars

Oscar T 14 Jan 2018

It was very easy.

5 Stars

Sarah 9 Dec 2017

Lowest price on the item I was shopping for!

5 Stars

Cristina S 24 Nov 2017

I found a dress that is sold out in all other stores! awesome!

5 Stars

Annamarie L 9 Nov 2017

I've been ordering with Little Fashions since my daughter was born. She is now almost 12 yrs old. Too often I find a dress so special I just can't pass it up.

5 Stars

Suellen R 30 Sep 2017

I was trying to find a catalog for "tweens" online when I stumbled on your site. Happy I did as you offer a variety of brands and therefore styles to browse through.

5 Stars

Emily S 27 Sep 2017

always love the unique items you have for my daughter!

5 Stars

Linette 28 Aug 2017

awesome selection

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018