littlefashionsboutique.com Customer Review

Here's what sobia had to say about littlefashionsboutique.com

sobia | Submitted 23 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit littlefashionsboutique.com

littlefashionsboutique.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 530

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About littlefashionsboutique.com

Welcome to Littlefashionsboutique.com. We are family-owned and operated online clothing store for children with style. For over 10 years we have beeen providing qusality designer fashions for girls and boys from newborn to size 16.

At Little Fashions Boutique we love what we do and we love our little customers. Best Customer Service and prompt shipping are guaranteed.

Other Customer Reviews for littlefashionsboutique.com

5 Stars

Lauren H 4 Jul 2018

Cute selection of swimsuits

5 Stars

Marieta P 4 Apr 2018

Great

5 Stars

Sue K 7 Mar 2018

I like that you put the sizes available when there are only a few left right on the picture so you don't waste time looking at something that isn't the size you want.

5 Stars

Brandy 28 Feb 2018

Love the dress I ordered for my daughter. Can’t wait to get it in.

5 Stars

Lori 19 Feb 2018

It was very user friendly website and AMAZING outfit!

5 Stars

Alan V 15 Feb 2018

Love this website perfect for my 3 year old daughter!

5 Stars

Amy s 31 Dec 2017

I have shopped at this online boutique for years! I can trust them to send my item fast and everything is absolutely beautiful! Great prices too.

5 Stars

Vivian D 24 Oct 2017

It's exactly what I was looking for. Hope it matches

5 Stars

A Haas 19 Oct 2017

Please send tomorrow - I need it for a photo shoot next week

5 Stars

ana r 18 Oct 2017

thank you

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018