Customer Review

Here's what Carole S L had to say about

Carole S L | LA, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

This is a re-order which attest to being a satisfied customer.

Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,283

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Linenspa was founded 12 years ago on the principle of creating the best place online to purchase a high end

5 Stars

Jean C - NJ - United States 14 Dec 2017

I had a question about shipping and it was answered very promptly and included a link to track my package. I ordered a mattress for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. It was packaged well and arrived within the specified range

5 Stars

Ji Hyun K 3 Dec 2017

simple to shop and great comments about products makes me very excited. look forward to recieving them and experiencing them myself!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Nov 2017

Easy process and competitive prices

5 Stars

tabathareina p 21 Nov 2017


5 Stars

Bob H 19 Nov 2017

Website is easy to navigate and descriptions of items are clearly written. Only con I see is some of the pillow products ask for low or high loft without saying what the size is. Low loft can be 4-5" and high loft can be 6-8". I think the inch dimension should be listed with the other dimensions on all products.

5 Stars

Jazzy G 13 Nov 2017

It was fast and easy

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018