lightingsupply.com Customer Review

Here's what Patrick H had to say about lightingsupply.com

Patrick H | WY, United States | Submitted 9 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Just what I ordered. Quick delivery time.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lightingsupply.com

lightingsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 29,686

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lightingsupply.com
Other Customer Reviews for lightingsupply.com

5 Stars

Tommy S - MI - United States 14 Feb 2018

Always Great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Feb 2018

Smooth and awesome!

5 Stars

Jorge Q 9 Feb 2018

delivered as promised

5 Stars

Brian M 9 Feb 2018

all was great.
thanks

5 Stars

R. Carlson - TX - United States 8 Feb 2018

I could not find the S6 10 Watt 250 Volt bulbs in any of the local big box/Lowes/Home Depot stores. Just what I wanted and great service/delivery.

5 Stars

Robert S 8 Feb 2018

Easy to order

5 Stars

Dave P - MN - United States 28 Jan 2018

I was making a rather large purchase and shortly after I made up my cart, I was contacted by email by a Representative at LightingSupply offering a better price due to the amount I was ordering -- this was a very pleasant surprise! On top of their already low prices, a further discount to boot? Unheard of!! :)
Not only that, the Representative took the trouble to keep me updated on my order and made sure that I got the product I wanted.
Once my order arrived, I installed the product and everything is working perfectly.
I am very satisfied with the customer experience and highly recommend LightingSupply to my associates and friends.

5 Stars

charles s 26 Jan 2018

Exactly what I was looking for

5 Stars

Steve M - NJ - United States 25 Jan 2018

Everything was clearly laid out. Navigation was straightforward. I would have appreciated having a color temperature chart available to make sure I was getting the warm white I wanted.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018