lexiconn.com Customer Review

Here's what Shannon had to say about lexiconn.com

Shannon | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2017

The customer service at Lexiconn is top notch! They have amazing response time with any issues we have had, offer good solutions, and have seamless support with everyone on their staff. Couldn't be happier with the level of service and solutions they provide!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lexiconn.com

lexiconn.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 142

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lexiconn.com

Established in 1996, LexiConn provides shared, VPS, and managed dedicated server web hosting solutions. We specialize in ecommerce and ShopSite hosting offerings.

No other hosting provider has the experience and high level of personalized support that we offer to our ecommerce clients. From small online stores to Top 500 ecommerce merchants, we cater to all sizes of business.

Check us out today, and find peace of mind combined with rock solid support and uptime when it comes to your online store and website.

Other Customer Reviews for lexiconn.com

5 Stars

PHW - CA - United States 1 Feb 2018

LexiConn is a hassle free hosting provider where you contact them for all setup and customization to your web server for those who wants to focus on the visual content of their website only.

5 Stars

NeugentCycling.com - CA - United States 20 Dec 2016

I have been an online retailer since 2002 and have tried many web hosts, but the customer service and quality of service I have experienced with Lexiconn is not only the best I have experienced with web hosts, it's on the level you get in the Michelin 3 star restaurants (not that I really would know). It's a team of all stars. In an era that is defined by newbie technical support reading off scripts, the Lexiconn people answer questions like they wrote the code. If your web presence is important to you, they are the only place to go.

5 Stars

Lee K - CA - United States 12 May 2015

We own two websites that have been running on ShopSite for many years, and we know a lot of the companies that host ShopSite websites. Of all the ShopSite hosting providers we have worked with, LexiConn is the absolute best. They have the most knowledgeable staff. They respond almost instantly to service/support requests. They go above and beyond to resolve problems. And they do it all at prices that are incredibly reasonable.
Here's a story that illustrates how good LexiConn is. Recently, we were informed by the security scanning service our merchant services provider uses that our sites must drop support for TLS 1.0. That would have created real problems for us and our customers, so we asked LexiConn what could be done about the matter. LexiConn took up the issue with the security scanning service and helped us get an exemption so we can continue to use TLS 1.0 for at least another year.
In short, LexiConn stands head and shoulders above the other hosting providers we've used. If you use ShopSite, you won't find a better business partner.

5 Stars

Judith S - NY - United States 28 Jan 2015

I came to Lexiconn 2 years ago after a disastrous experience with a giant hosting company. I use ShopSite for my e-commerce store, and the previous company caused my website to crash every time I added or deleted products. Lexiconn has the best service, the most wonderful tech support, I am so happy I switched. I will never leave. I highly recommend Lexiconn to anyone thinking of changing. I trust them implicitly.

5 Stars

Doug Langley, Deep River Traders / ProNet Information S - NC - United States 20 Nov 2014

We've used LexiConn to host the ShopSite ecommerce sites we maintain for our fulfillment clients for quite some time with great success. Because of our experience in those areas, we've now contracted with Lexiconn to host other client applications which were previously in-house. It's refreshing to work with a reliable IT partner who provides old fashioned first rate service and support. It's also the reason we've recommended their products and services numerous times in the past.

5 Stars

Cash Apoyo E 29 Oct 2014

This was a heaven sent solution for the hosting issues our company experienced through the last couple of years. They are always there to solve anything that comes up and they do it fast and happily. I wish every company had this kind of support team. I absolutely recommend Lexiconn, especially if you use Magento.

5 Stars

Chris R. ( - PA - United States 7 Nov 2013

We've been with Lexiconn for many years and their service has always gone above and beyond the service we receive from any other company or would even expect to receive. Their responses are always prompt (usually in an hour or less, even outside normal business hours) and genuinely helpful (not just generic template replies typical of many tech support companies). They are also willing to help however they can, even with issues not directly related to their own products or services. They're very proactive in addressing issues BEFORE there's a problem as well. Their knowledge of the Shopsite ecommerce program and development of add-ons for it has helped our business immensely.

5 Stars

GreenWomanStore.com - CA - United States 7 Nov 2013

Lexiconn and ShopSite were recommended to me by my online marketing coach. It is the best investment I ever made! I love my website and the prompt, professional and always helpful tech support I get with Lexiconn. It is more pricey than other hosting companies, but I feel like I have an IT team. In three years, I cannot think of one complaint. ShopSite's many interfaces allows me to offer my customers a great shopping experience, and the backoffice allows me to add new products and make changes easily. Thank you Lexiconn, for always being there. I know I can count on you to help me problem solve the many issues that come up in my work day.

5 Stars

Steve P - TX - United States 16 Sep 2013

Once again, the Lexiconn team has pulled me out of a hole.

This is what I wrote tonight after Manny fixed my huge error:

Manny,

You and everyone at Lexiconn are consistently exceptional at providing great customer service.

My error led to the deletion of over one month's worth of work of 3 people.

You have saved the day.

Thank you very much,

Steve Presley
http://www.TractorPartsExpress.com

5 Stars

LostGalleon.com - FL - United States 15 May 2013

We switched over to Lexiconn in **** and it was a great move for us. The modules Lexiconn offers like Order Status, Fraud Deterrent, Alt Tag, etc. have been an asset to our business. They are also quick with Shopsite updates and regularly inform us (with solutions) about new issues that arise in e-commerce with Google etc. Overall, they offer a great product and outstanding customer service with a very knowledgeable staff that seem to really care about the success of our business!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018