leatherglovesonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Laura M had to say about leatherglovesonline.com

Laura M | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

ordered before gloves are great

Click Here to Visit leatherglovesonline.com

leatherglovesonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 17,628

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About leatherglovesonline.com

Since 1998, LeatherGlovesOnline.com has brought you the largest selection of leather gloves for men and women anywhere. We sell the finest gloves available in every category, from dress to work, from Opera to motorcycling. We feature gloves made of the best available leathers, from Italian lambskin to North American deerskin. With over 300 styles of leather gloves to choose from in dozens of colors, you're sure to find exactly the right glove for your needs.

Other Customer Reviews for leatherglovesonline.com

5 Stars

Patricia L 18 Feb 2018

User friendly & fast

5 Stars

Micheal W 17 Feb 2018

Great selection, very user friendly

5 Stars

Greg O 14 Feb 2018

no concerns. easy.

5 Stars

Kathryn H 14 Feb 2018

Found item i wanted easy.

5 Stars

John M - VA - United States 13 Feb 2018

Easy to follow and efficient.

5 Stars

Pamela M 12 Feb 2018

love these mittons extremely warm and can drive in them easily as well only wish the price wasn't so high.

5 Stars

CFS - PA - United States 12 Feb 2018

Very good prices.

5 Stars

Ernie V 12 Feb 2018

So far so good

5 Stars

Analila D - CA - United States 11 Feb 2018

I've been buying driving gloves for many years from Leather Gloves Online, excellent customer service if you ever are not satisfied.

Unfortunately there have been a confusion when it comes to measures. I have gloves showing different sizes as it seems they do not all fit the same. I've had to exchanged them a couple of times.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018