leatherglovesonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy F had to say about leatherglovesonline.com

Kathy F | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

This is my third order and I continue to be very satisfied with the quick ship and excellent product quality.

Click Here to Visit leatherglovesonline.com

leatherglovesonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 17,628

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About leatherglovesonline.com

Since 1998, LeatherGlovesOnline.com has brought you the largest selection of leather gloves for men and women anywhere. We sell the finest gloves available in every category, from dress to work, from Opera to motorcycling. We feature gloves made of the best available leathers, from Italian lambskin to North American deerskin. With over 300 styles of leather gloves to choose from in dozens of colors, you're sure to find exactly the right glove for your needs.

Other Customer Reviews for leatherglovesonline.com

5 Stars

yevvon c - NY - United States 19 Feb 2018

great

5 Stars

Leslie P 18 Feb 2018

Always a pleasure shopping with you. Great women's gloves selection in Size 6 (which can be difficult to find in stores); outstanding quality products, and responsive service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Patricia L 18 Feb 2018

User friendly & fast

5 Stars

Victoria H 14 Feb 2018

Great selections and prices

5 Stars

Sharie M 13 Feb 2018

No problems and very quick

5 Stars

Thomas J 12 Feb 2018

quick and easy

5 Stars

Analila D - CA - United States 11 Feb 2018

I've been buying driving gloves for many years from Leather Gloves Online, excellent customer service if you ever are not satisfied.

Unfortunately there have been a confusion when it comes to measures. I have gloves showing different sizes as it seems they do not all fit the same. I've had to exchanged them a couple of times.

5 Stars

Jordan P 11 Feb 2018

Fast and direct with helpful info +++

5 Stars

Maria P 11 Feb 2018

Found exactly what I wanted (I hope) - easy to check out and love the free shipping.

5 Stars

Vernja Lee C 11 Feb 2018

The website is easy to use and follow.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018