learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Brenda M had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Brenda M | AL, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2016

I have been looking at the tutus for some time and finally got both one and two tonight. I have a 5 yr (soon to be 6 yrs in a couple of weeks. She loves dancing and I know this will be a great hit. She loves the dresses that I make for her but this will be her new favorite. Just hope it does not get me into trouble. (She may not wear anything else.)

Brenda M

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Virginia H - TX - United States 22 Aug 2016

Watched the videos before I got the free books. Thought this was a super value. Videos are great and easy to understand. Will shop here again.

5 Stars

tenchita81 - CA - United States 16 Apr 2014

The ð

5 Stars

Alison D - St Andrews Scotland - United Kingdom 12 Nov 2013

Very accurate item. Great service in both download of instructions and delivery of DVD. Thanks

5 Stars

Jeannine - NY - United States 18 Mar 2013

Your bow are absolutely beautiful...I myself am a beginner and hope to make bows as gorgeous as yours.

5 Stars

Vanessa - CA - United States 28 Jan 2013

Very fast response to emails excellent customer service

5 Stars

Mantas 9 Jan 2013

I like everything what is in this www.learnhowtomakebows.com internet page

5 Stars

ann m p - IN - United States 24 Nov 2012

down-loadable manual ?????

5 Stars

Rhonda - MD - United States 23 Oct 2012

When I first placed my order It was sent to me but I did see it. I sent an email out to inform them I didn't receive my order and in lest then five minutes I received my order. The customer service is excellent.

5 Stars

Alex T - TX - United States 14 Sep 2012

I love the courses by www.LearnHowtoMakeBows.com! I now own 5 of them and have learned new techniques and have gotten better & more confident with each course. The service has been great, the instructions are clear and easy to understand, and it's nice to know there's someone just an email away to help if I have any questions! I would recommend any of their courses for anyone wanting to learn a new craft or hone their existing skills!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018