learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Brenda M had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Brenda M | AL, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2016

I have been looking at the tutus for some time and finally got both one and two tonight. I have a 5 yr (soon to be 6 yrs in a couple of weeks. She loves dancing and I know this will be a great hit. She loves the dresses that I make for her but this will be her new favorite. Just hope it does not get me into trouble. (She may not wear anything else.)

Brenda M

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Cheryl H - TX - United States 30 Jul 2015

I am very happy with my Learn How To Make Bows purchase. My granddaughters will love these bows. I plan on teaching them how to do them when they get a little older.

5 Stars

Brenda - AL - United States 4 Jan 2014

Did not see the More Secrets set at first, but emailed and taken care of.

5 Stars

Atia S - AR - United States 5 Apr 2013

I have purchased other bow making courses from another company and was not satisfied, but with this company you get instant access to the product and the instructions are superb, very easy to understand. I cant wait for the actual DVDs to arrive.Will be ore courses.

5 Stars

Jan - TN - United States 4 Nov 2012

happy with overall experience

5 Stars

MARY - IL - United States 31 Oct 2012

I LOVED THE PROGRAM IT GAVE ME GREAT IDEAS AND HELPED ME LEARN HOW TO MAKE SO MANY THINGS. THANK YOU..

5 Stars

Rhonda - MD - United States 23 Oct 2012

When I first placed my order It was sent to me but I did see it. I sent an email out to inform them I didn't receive my order and in lest then five minutes I received my order. The customer service is excellent.

5 Stars

RUBYE - GA - United States 27 Sep 2012

After watching the videos, wanted to learn more so I purchased your product.

5 Stars

piratechic_06 - FL - United States 19 Sep 2012

Great prices and great products, really easy to use

5 Stars

Alex T - TX - United States 14 Sep 2012

I love the courses by www.LearnHowtoMakeBows.com! I now own 5 of them and have learned new techniques and have gotten better & more confident with each course. The service has been great, the instructions are clear and easy to understand, and it's nice to know there's someone just an email away to help if I have any questions! I would recommend any of their courses for anyone wanting to learn a new craft or hone their existing skills!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018