learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Brenda M had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Brenda M | AL, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2016

I have been looking at the tutus for some time and finally got both one and two tonight. I have a 5 yr (soon to be 6 yrs in a couple of weeks. She loves dancing and I know this will be a great hit. She loves the dresses that I make for her but this will be her new favorite. Just hope it does not get me into trouble. (She may not wear anything else.)

Brenda M

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

lavette214@gmail.com - MS - United States 2 Apr 2014

EASY TO ORDER, FAST CUSTOMER SERVICE

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Sep 2013

thank you

5 Stars

Debra 6 Apr 2013

The only thing I'm dissapointed in is the fact that the book is an ebook. I would prefer a hard copy. It is going to cost quite a bit to have it printed.

5 Stars

Virginia - TX - United States 5 Oct 2012

Hi my name is Virginia and I just want to say that I am very happy that I sent out for this DVD for bow making. I am making Bows for my grandaughter and she likes them very much. I just want to tell everyone out you should try it.

5 Stars

Joi - VI - United States 27 Sep 2012

My first order took really long to arrive via USPS.Our postage here is the same as in the continental US. I received the DVDs approximately 6 weeks after placing my order.

5 Stars

Jamie - GA - United States 24 Sep 2012

I am so excited to get started on making hairbows. Our neighbors have adopted a little girl and I am going to enjoy making all kinds of bow. This is a great DVD and boolet. It has lots of information in it. Thanks!!!!!!

5 Stars

Ingrid Aceituno - CA - United States 8 Sep 2012

Great experience. Jenns really nice and helps you out if you have any troubles. I love the bow making course it really works and it's super helpful I can't wait to put the bow I just made on my baby girls head :) Thanks Jenn.

5 Stars

Tati - FL - United States 30 Aug 2012

I was very pleased with how easy it was to order online. Looking forward to receiving my DVD on how to make hair bows. So excited.

5 Stars

Melissa - TX - United States 30 Aug 2012

This now makes my third course to purchase and I love them all. Great instructions and pictures to go by to make your own bows.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018