learnhowtomakebows.com Customer Review

Here's what Brenda M had to say about learnhowtomakebows.com

Brenda M | AL, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2016

I have been looking at the tutus for some time and finally got both one and two tonight. I have a 5 yr (soon to be 6 yrs in a couple of weeks. She loves dancing and I know this will be a great hit. She loves the dresses that I make for her but this will be her new favorite. Just hope it does not get me into trouble. (She may not wear anything else.)

Brenda M

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit learnhowtomakebows.com

learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,823

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About learnhowtomakebows.com
Other Customer Reviews for learnhowtomakebows.com

5 Stars

Cheryl H - TX - United States 30 Jul 2015

I am very happy with my Learn How To Make Bows purchase. My granddaughters will love these bows. I plan on teaching them how to do them when they get a little older.

5 Stars

Sharon C - AR - United States 14 Apr 2015

I can't believe how fast and courtesy the service was when I had a problem. They resolved the problem just as fast as they contacted me. I appreciate all their help so much. Thanks.

5 Stars

Donna 30 Dec 2014

The DVD is very easy to understand and the pictures are great. You can actually see what is being done.

5 Stars

Sherry - NV - United States 7 Oct 2014

Bought the videos as a Christmas Gift. Will see how good they are after the holidays.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 27 Feb 2014

I just ordered them so of course I haven't received them yet!

5 Stars

Donna - OH - United States 3 Apr 2013

I can't wait to get started making my bows.

5 Stars

Diane - TN - United States 9 Dec 2012

I never realized how easy it could be to make these wonderful hairbows. Thank you for making your video available!

5 Stars

BargainhuntingNana - KY - United States 12 Oct 2012

WONDERFUL!! Not just because it's step by step and easily understood instructions. They really work with you if you have a problem. It makes me feel good that I'm ordering from "real" people! The other instructional videos/books weren't as detailed and advanced plus after I received them, I was on my own. I don't feel that way here. I feel like they care. I had a problem, not due to them, yet they resolved it immediately. I don't think most companies would have. Thank you so much Jenn Spencer! You've got it right!!

5 Stars

Melodie - MI - United States 24 Sep 2012

Made my first of I hope many, while watching college football. Instructions were so simple and easy to follow!!! Love this site and would highly recommend it!!Love, love, love it!!!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018