lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what vicki had to say about lanafurniture.com

vicki | IN, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

love my new furniture it's beautiful!!!! a bit pricey or i would have bought more pieces

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Asov - GA - United States 5 Aug 2017

My experience was excellent. The products that I ordered arrived several days later. Name brand items, great quality.

5 Stars

Greg - FL - United States 27 Apr 2017

Overall great experience. Product arrived quickly and pricing was very good compared to other sellers. Would certainly buy from again!

5 Stars

D.S. - NY - United States 13 Jul 2016

pleasant phone experience. excellent price. great delivery service.D

5 Stars

Carolyn - PA - United States 28 Apr 2016

The piece I ordered arrived in perfect condition, and It was truly beautiful. This is my second experience with Lana Furniture, and I am very impressed with their service.

5 Stars

mchula - OH - United States 15 Apr 2016

Was thrilled to find the Uttermost Cassian Lamps at a great price and then to top it off an additional on line savings offered on your website! These lamps are absolutely gorgeous and everyone loves them. Delivery time was so quick and lamps safely packed. Thank You!

5 Stars

Jim Q - CA - United States 29 Feb 2016

We were very pleased with our Lana purchase....great pricing and our delivery team was top notch !

5 Stars

Walter T - IL - United States 9 Feb 2016

At Lana I was able to talk to a CSR that could really give me good advice. I would have made some costly mistakes on the furniture that I ordered had it not been for this. With other sites I got CSR's that really did not know what they were doing.

The factor that really made me a customer was the delivery. Star delivery service arranged for my furniture to arrive on a weekend. This was so helpful to me. They set-up the furniture perfectly and took the time to arrange some of my other furniture for me (I did tip them generously).

Buying furniture online can be scary. After receiving 3 deliveries (2 bedroom sets and 1 living room piece) from Lana I am just happy to have found a good source.

5 Stars

Drina N - VA - United States 2 Feb 2016

This was the second bathroom vanity I bought from Lana furniture and both have been fantastic!!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018