lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what vicki had to say about lanafurniture.com

vicki | IN, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

love my new furniture it's beautiful!!!! a bit pricey or i would have bought more pieces

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 124

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 5 Jul 2018

Delivery people were very professional--and it was a hard dlivery of a 329 pound fireplace up 2 long flights of narrow stairs.

5 Stars

Patricia - IL - United States 8 Jun 2018

Thank you Lana for your help with my order. It looks stunning in my room. I'd love to send a photo! Sincerely, Patricia Field

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - VA - United States 19 Feb 2018

Saw exact table online offered for lots less!

5 Stars

Glen - TN - United States 24 Oct 2017

A good price for the 2 Maitland Smith lamps that we purchased. Quick efficient service and delivery...highly recommend.

5 Stars

Sandy & Ken - FL - United States 4 Nov 2016

My dining room table and chairs are all of what I expected and then some. It was the answer of what I needed. Rich looking and formal couldn't of done better. The white glove delivery was first class, they where the best . Delivery was on time . Lana furniture was very helpful and great to deal with. Would by from them again.

5 Stars

Andrea - SC - United States 24 May 2016

Lana furniture was excellent to do business with! The price was very competitive and the response to my inquiries were immediate. Lana even personally called me with information regarding my delivery. I requested a "rush" delivery,if possible, Lana facilitated this, and followed up along the way. There could not have been any better experience, and I will purchase from them again. Thank you!

5 Stars

JillD - TN - United States 5 May 2016

Everything from beginning to end went seamlessly! The chairs are even prettier in person than online!

5 Stars

Barbara K - SC - United States 5 Apr 2016

Lana Furniture treats me not as a number but as a real person . They are great with their customer relations. I will always make them my 1st choice when I need to buy online.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018