lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what vicki had to say about lanafurniture.com

vicki | IN, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

love my new furniture it's beautiful!!!! a bit pricey or i would have bought more pieces

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 121

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 5 Jul 2018

Delivery people were very professional--and it was a hard dlivery of a 329 pound fireplace up 2 long flights of narrow stairs.

5 Stars

Patricia - IL - United States 8 Jun 2018

Thank you Lana for your help with my order. It looks stunning in my room. I'd love to send a photo! Sincerely, Patricia Field

5 Stars

Rob W - MA - United States 11 Sep 2017

I love the Maitland Smith furniture i purchased from Lana. Very elegant and timeless. Wish I had a bigger house!
Customer service at Lana was excellent as was the delivery time. Will definitely be back.

5 Stars

Pam - TX - United States 7 Mar 2017

I ordered an end table from Lana Furniture. The price quoted was extremely fair. We received the table quite quickly, but unfortunately it was damaged in transit. I contacted Lana Furniture customer service and told them that we had refused delivery on the table and requested another one to replace it. They complied and we received a new undamaged table within two weeks. Their service was excellent and I would most assuredly purchased any other furniture item I needed from them.

5 Stars

Carolyn - PA - United States 28 Apr 2016

The piece I ordered arrived in perfect condition, and It was truly beautiful. This is my second experience with Lana Furniture, and I am very impressed with their service.

5 Stars

Barbara K - SC - United States 5 Apr 2016

Lana Furniture treats me not as a number but as a real person . They are great with their customer relations. I will always make them my 1st choice when I need to buy online.

5 Stars

Sharon S - MD - United States 21 Mar 2016

I was impressed how closely Lana communicated with us regarding our order and delivery of our counter stools. My husband and I will be recommending Lana to our friends.

5 Stars

Walter T - IL - United States 9 Feb 2016

At Lana I was able to talk to a CSR that could really give me good advice. I would have made some costly mistakes on the furniture that I ordered had it not been for this. With other sites I got CSR's that really did not know what they were doing.

The factor that really made me a customer was the delivery. Star delivery service arranged for my furniture to arrive on a weekend. This was so helpful to me. They set-up the furniture perfectly and took the time to arrange some of my other furniture for me (I did tip them generously).

Buying furniture online can be scary. After receiving 3 deliveries (2 bedroom sets and 1 living room piece) from Lana I am just happy to have found a good source.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018