lanafurniture.com Customer Review

Here's what vicki had to say about lanafurniture.com

vicki | IN, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

love my new furniture it's beautiful!!!! a bit pricey or i would have bought more pieces

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit lanafurniture.com

lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 119

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About lanafurniture.com
Other Customer Reviews for lanafurniture.com

5 Stars

Mei - CA - United States 12 Jun 2018

It will be helpful if a tracking number is emailed to customer when product is shipped.

5 Stars

Jane from D - TX - United States 4 Apr 2018

I love Lana Furniture. The website is easy to navigate and the prices can't be beat. I was kept informed as to when my purchase would arrive, and my item was perfectly packaged for avoid any shipping damages. I will definitely purchase from Lana again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Feb 2018

Have purchase two times
Great pricing and delivery and customer service were excellent

5 Stars

joan r - NJ - United States 13 Mar 2017

I was very pleased with the service, price & delivery service as well. Lana furniture has an A+ rating & I agree with the rating. The heart shspe double tier occassional table that I ordered fits perfectly in my Dining room and Is beautiful. Delivery status was as quoted by Lana, owner of furniture store. Lana was extremely nice & very cooperative in ordering my table. I receive the presidents day sale & was very pleased with the price. Product was received in good condition with her reliable delivery service. They were very polite & accomodating. I had no problems whatsoever. Idefinitely would order in future with Lana furniture. I give a 5star rating all around. Thank you Lana. Very happy Iindeed!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Camile - DC - United States 26 Feb 2017

I do have one question. My mattress was delivered a day after my bed was assembled and it doesn't come all the way to the footboard like I'm accustomed to. Is this because of the footboard storage?

5 Stars

vicki - IN - United States 24 Feb 2017

love my new furniture it's beautiful!!!! a bit pricey or i would have bought more pieces

5 Stars

Lona - CA - United States 9 Feb 2016

This was my second time ordering from Lana Furniture. The customer service is professional and friendly and the quality of product I have received is 10 out of 10. The usual out of state delivery time is three to four weeks but Lana got my furniture to me in two weeks with no additional charge for my Superbowl party. I have been recommending Lana Furniture to all my friends and family.
Thank you Lana

5 Stars

D samuels - CA - United States 3 Feb 2016

Friendly, knowledgeable service, timely delivery and good prices. What's not to like?

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018