koehnjewelry.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about koehnjewelry.com

Anonymous C. | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

I came in looking for a gift for my sister on her wedding day. Some how they had just what I was looking for. The guy who worked with me was not only super knowledgeable but understanding of exactly how I felt as a customer making such a special purchase. He took time and answered all my questions and it was in all a delightful experience. I highly recommend Koehen & Koehen as they take the work out of narrowing out the perfect pieces of jewelry for you. I didn't see a thing there that wasn't absolutely gorgeous!!! Thank you so much!!!

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

It was a really fun experience for us too!  Thank you for sharing the meaning behind the gift with us, and for sharing what you discovered quite by accident: finding something perfect doesn't need to be a lot of work ;-)
Thanks again for visiting, for the kind review, and we'll see you again soon!

All the best,

Andy Koehn

Click Here to Visit koehnjewelry.com

koehnjewelry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 88

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About koehnjewelry.com

We specialize in beautiful diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, and diamond jewelry.  We live to "Rock Worlds" through what we do, how we do it, and what we sell.  It's more than diamonds and rings in the end...it's about YOU...and your moment in the sun.  

You'll know we're different (in a good way) the second you walk in with the best staff in the world, Hearts On Fire Diamonds, Tacori, Simon G, Henri Daussi, Pandora Jewelry, Honora Pearls, and Alex & Ani. We're a diamond store to be sure...but with a twist. You'll definitely walk out different than when you came in. Visit our Wisconsin Jewelry Store.

Other Customer Reviews for koehnjewelry.com

5 Stars

Tori N. 1 Apr 2018

I had my ring fixed, it came back more beautiful than when I first received it.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 5 Mar 2018

Everyone is very friendly and fast turn around

5 Stars

Sue C. 3 Nov 2017

Great personal service,that's why I go back.

5 Stars

Matt - WI - United States 10 May 2017

Great selection and customer service! Always have had a great experience here.

5 Stars

Tocarra T. 27 Apr 2017

Everyone at Koehn & Koehn is always friendly and accommodating!

5 Stars

sara E. - WI - United States 18 Jul 2016

Thank you Andy - I love my ring!
Had an antique ring that the diamond broke + some of the pronges broke.
It was really easy to choose a replacement diamond from the selection on display, and the best part was that they placed the diamond and fixed the pronges on the spot, received my fixed and beautiful diamond ring the same day.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 7 Dec 2015

Went into Koehn & Koehn for my 6 month check in for my engagement ring, and I noticed one of the stones was a little loose. The girl (who was very friendly. Her name was Gabrielle.) had to call down, who I now know is the manager or owner (Andy) Who was incredibly nice, to get some help entering it in. I had also asked about getting my ring replated and he told me what it would cost. Once I told him I got it there he informed me that fixing the setting was included in my warranty and they would just replate it at the same time. Not only was my experience fantastic this time around but every time I've come in for the past year since I got my ring AND when my fiancé bought the ring. He had nothing but incredible things to say about John. Very friendly fantastic service, not pushy by any means, just all around a great place.

5 Stars

Lori 2 Jul 2015

We are from Milwaukee and my Fiance stumbled upon Koehn and Koehn while looking for my engagement ring, He had nothing but amazing things to say from his experience picking out my ring. We have gone out of our way multiple times now to drive back to West bend because the service has been nothing but exceptional. Staff goes out of there way to welcome us and help us find exactly what we were looking for. I never felt a ounce of pressure to buy something we couldn't afford and never felt like staff was trying to just make a sale. John was great!! I would recommend Koehn and Koehn to everyone I know

5 Stars

Justice - WI - United States 5 Mar 2015

I have never had a bad experience at Koehn & Koehn. Every time you walk into the store, you are greeted by friendly smiles and everyone knows you by name. They make you feel like family, not just another customer by remembering the little things about you. I highly recommend Koehn & Koehn to anyone looking for a little sparkle in their lives, and they always deliver. I will continue to shop with them for many years to come.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 25 Feb 2015

I love having John work with me (Sharon). He is very good at what he does and very helpful too. Thanks John for being my jewerler.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019