koehnjewelry.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about koehnjewelry.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

I came in looking for a gift for my sister on her wedding day. Some how they had just what I was looking for. The guy who worked with me was not only super knowledgeable but understanding of exactly how I felt as a customer making such a special purchase. He took time and answered all my questions and it was in all a delightful experience. I highly recommend Koehen & Koehen as they take the work out of narrowing out the perfect pieces of jewelry for you. I didn't see a thing there that wasn't absolutely gorgeous!!! Thank you so much!!!

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

It was a really fun experience for us too!  Thank you for sharing the meaning behind the gift with us, and for sharing what you discovered quite by accident: finding something perfect doesn't need to be a lot of work ;-)
Thanks again for visiting, for the kind review, and we'll see you again soon!

All the best,

Andy Koehn

Click Here to Visit koehnjewelry.com

koehnjewelry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 85

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About koehnjewelry.com

We specialize in beautiful diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, and diamond jewelry.  We live to "Rock Worlds" through what we do, how we do it, and what we sell.  It's more than diamonds and rings in the end...it's about YOU...and your moment in the sun.  

You'll know we're different (in a good way) the second you walk in with the best staff in the world, Hearts On Fire Diamonds, Tacori, Simon G, Henri Daussi, Pandora Jewelry, Honora Pearls, and Alex & Ani. We're a diamond store to be sure...but with a twist. You'll definitely walk out different than when you came in. Visit our Wisconsin Jewelry Store.

Other Customer Reviews for koehnjewelry.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Mar 2018

Everyone is very friendly and fast turn around

5 Stars

Shannon A 15 Sep 2017

Everyone at the store was very nice and helpful! They made decision making very easy and fun, highly recommend Koehn & Koehn!!!

5 Stars

Jen S - WI - United States 6 Apr 2017

Andy and Ali hit it out of the park with the custom design to match my wedding ring. I'd highly recommend and will be returning customers for sure.

5 Stars

Kevin - WI - United States 20 May 2016

I came in with an idea of how I wanted to modify my wife's ring for our 10 year anniversary. Andy and Jennifer made that idea a reality, and what an amazing reality it turned out to be. I've gone to Koehn & Koehn for all my jeweler needs since getting engaged 11 years ago, and I'll always come back. Thanks for everything!

5 Stars

Lori 2 Jul 2015

We are from Milwaukee and my Fiance stumbled upon Koehn and Koehn while looking for my engagement ring, He had nothing but amazing things to say from his experience picking out my ring. We have gone out of our way multiple times now to drive back to West bend because the service has been nothing but exceptional. Staff goes out of there way to welcome us and help us find exactly what we were looking for. I never felt a ounce of pressure to buy something we couldn't afford and never felt like staff was trying to just make a sale. John was great!! I would recommend Koehn and Koehn to everyone I know

5 Stars

Cari C 9 May 2015

Koehn & Koehn has fantastic customer service and even more spectacular pieces of jewelry! It's always my go to for any special occasion that I need a gift. You can always find something great!

5 Stars

Jenny C 18 Apr 2015

I can't say enough good things about Koehn & Koehn Jewelers - they are always so happy to see you and never seem to tire as I take my time looking at the new things they have every time I go in. As recently as last week I received a hand written thank you note for my recent Pandora purchase. Not many stores take the time to do that! They really do a fantastic job of making sure they stock new and different, beautiful jewelry. I love their Tacori line and that has made gift giving very easy on my husband. I'd highly recommend taking the time to stop in at Koehn & Koehn, either for that gift you're looking for or to browse for yourself - you will not be disappointed!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Feb 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff.

5 Stars

joan - WI - United States 21 Dec 2014

I love your store and the service is outstanding.Your employee are great always greeted with a smile and make you feel at home.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Dec 2014

Testing

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018