koehnjewelry.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about koehnjewelry.com

Anonymous C. | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

I came in looking for a gift for my sister on her wedding day. Some how they had just what I was looking for. The guy who worked with me was not only super knowledgeable but understanding of exactly how I felt as a customer making such a special purchase. He took time and answered all my questions and it was in all a delightful experience. I highly recommend Koehen & Koehen as they take the work out of narrowing out the perfect pieces of jewelry for you. I didn't see a thing there that wasn't absolutely gorgeous!!! Thank you so much!!!

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

It was a really fun experience for us too!  Thank you for sharing the meaning behind the gift with us, and for sharing what you discovered quite by accident: finding something perfect doesn't need to be a lot of work ;-)
Thanks again for visiting, for the kind review, and we'll see you again soon!

All the best,

Andy Koehn

Click Here to Visit koehnjewelry.com

koehnjewelry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 88

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About koehnjewelry.com

We specialize in beautiful diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, and diamond jewelry.  We live to "Rock Worlds" through what we do, how we do it, and what we sell.  It's more than diamonds and rings in the end...it's about YOU...and your moment in the sun.  

You'll know we're different (in a good way) the second you walk in with the best staff in the world, Hearts On Fire Diamonds, Tacori, Simon G, Henri Daussi, Pandora Jewelry, Honora Pearls, and Alex & Ani. We're a diamond store to be sure...but with a twist. You'll definitely walk out different than when you came in. Visit our Wisconsin Jewelry Store.

Other Customer Reviews for koehnjewelry.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 30 Dec 2018

Andy always tries to make your experience wonderful and does everything he can for you.

5 Stars

Kelley P. 8 Nov 2018

Excellent service and great options!

5 Stars

Karen B. 10 Dec 2017

My husband and I are new to West Bend. We saw online that Koehn Jewerly store carried Tacori, so we stopped in to check out their Christmas Gifts. We experienced fantastic customer service! We were greeted with a warm, and friendly atmosphere by Andy the owner. He was so personable that it made our shopping experience enjoyable and fun, plus we found a unique gift there. Thanks Andy for the tips about the town!

5 Stars

Dawn B. 7 Aug 2017

I was looking for a specific necklace that matched earrings my daughter already had. I called Angela and she had what I was looking for ready and waiting for me to purchase.. She made my shopping easy. I appreciated all of her efforts.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 29 Nov 2016

My wife and I were extremely happy with the excellent quality and service at Koehn and Koehn Jewelers. We were looking to have the diamond from my wife's wedding/engagement ring reset. Andy was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful during the selection process. Once we picked out the perfect setting Andy made sure we received the ring before a special event we had coming up. The ring is gorgeous and elegant and we couldn't be happier with it. I also had my wedding ring resized and the quality of their goldsmith is impeccable; my ring looks brand new. We highly recommend Koehn and Koehn! Bill Sweeney

5 Stars

Andy M. - WI - United States 12 Sep 2016

My experience was nothing short of excellent! Before I swung by the shop, I was set on going to Kesslers, but I instantly felt comfortable with Koehn & Koehn. Jenn, Andy, and the rest of the staff did an awesome job helping me select the perfect ring for my fiance. I would recommend this place to any of my friends who may be getting engaged around the area. I always felt comfortable and never felt pressured even for a second throughout the process. Jenn also spent some time educating me on the in's and out's of the ring that I purchased. I wouldn't have wanted to go anywhere else for this purchase.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 5 Jul 2015

I have had nothing but an amazing experience at Koehn & Koehn. I am from Milwaukee and stumbled across them when I was looking for engagement rings and have since been back a few more times. I haven't found any other jeweler that can match the level of personal customer service that they focus on here and I will continue to come back for year to come!

5 Stars

Cari C. 9 May 2015

Koehn & Koehn has fantastic customer service and even more spectacular pieces of jewelry! It's always my go to for any special occasion that I need a gift. You can always find something great!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 7 Feb 2015

Excellent service! Beautiful store!

5 Stars

Karen O. 18 Dec 2014

The minute I walked in the store the staff greeted me with a BIG smile and gave me the attention and their expertise advice in choosing the perfect gifts.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019