koehnjewelry.com Customer Review

Here's what Mitchell H had to say about koehnjewelry.com

Mitchell H | WI, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2017

Peter was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect ring. Extremely flexible and understanding and gave really helpful advice. Overall great experience.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit koehnjewelry.com

koehnjewelry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 80

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About koehnjewelry.com

We specialize in beautiful diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, and diamond jewelry.  We live to "Rock Worlds" through what we do, how we do it, and what we sell.  It's more than diamonds and rings in the end...it's about YOU...and your moment in the sun.  

You'll know we're different (in a good way) the second you walk in with the best staff in the world, Hearts On Fire Diamonds, Tacori, Simon G, Henri Daussi, Pandora Jewelry, Honora Pearls, and Alex & Ani. We're a diamond store to be sure...but with a twist. You'll definitely walk out different than when you came in. Visit our Wisconsin Jewelry Store.

Other Customer Reviews for koehnjewelry.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2018

Couldn't be happier that with the work Koehn & Koehn did to restore my ring back to its original shine. Great service and super fast!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Dec 2017

Long time business that continously exceeds customer service expectations. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Dec 2017

Staff was very friendly, no pressure atmosphere! My repaired jewelry is beautiful!!

5 Stars

Tim R 27 Mar 2017

Very helpful, knowledgeable sales staff, Price very reasonable

5 Stars

Zack - WI - United States 25 May 2016

I had been shopping for the perfect engagement ring. Did lots of research and found Koehn and Koehn. From the start I felt very comfortable and their sales staff was very knowledgeable and zero pressure. I found exactly what I wanted and price was where I wanted it to be.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jul 2015

I have had nothing but an amazing experience at Koehn & Koehn. I am from Milwaukee and stumbled across them when I was looking for engagement rings and have since been back a few more times. I haven't found any other jeweler that can match the level of personal customer service that they focus on here and I will continue to come back for year to come!

5 Stars

Barb H 28 Jun 2015

My shopping experience was very enjoyable. Jessica was very helpful with the Pandora line.

5 Stars

nicole b 4 Mar 2015

Thank you for the alex and Ani bracelet! And thanks for all of the great service every time I come in!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018