koehnjewelry.com Customer Review

Here's what Mitchell H had to say about koehnjewelry.com

Mitchell H | WI, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2017

Peter was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect ring. Extremely flexible and understanding and gave really helpful advice. Overall great experience.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit koehnjewelry.com

koehnjewelry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 84

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About koehnjewelry.com

We specialize in beautiful diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, and diamond jewelry.  We live to "Rock Worlds" through what we do, how we do it, and what we sell.  It's more than diamonds and rings in the end...it's about YOU...and your moment in the sun.  

You'll know we're different (in a good way) the second you walk in with the best staff in the world, Hearts On Fire Diamonds, Tacori, Simon G, Henri Daussi, Pandora Jewelry, Honora Pearls, and Alex & Ani. We're a diamond store to be sure...but with a twist. You'll definitely walk out different than when you came in. Visit our Wisconsin Jewelry Store.

Other Customer Reviews for koehnjewelry.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jun 2018

I came in looking for a gift for my sister on her wedding day. Some how they had just what I was looking for. The guy who worked with me was not only super knowledgeable but understanding of exactly how I felt as a customer making such a special purchase. He took time and answered all my questions and it was in all a delightful experience. I highly recommend Koehen & Koehen as they take the work out of narrowing out the perfect pieces of jewelry for you. I didn't see a thing there that wasn't absolutely gorgeous!!! Thank you so much!!!

5 Stars

Suzanne H - WI - United States 19 Apr 2018

Every experience has been amazing and they are always awesome at finding exactly what I'm looking for! The level of customer service is excellent and appreciated!

5 Stars

Jen F 27 Oct 2017

Koehn & Koehn has an awe inspiring selection of jewelry at every price point. The sales team are always friendly and take time to help you find just the right piece to match your style. I always look forward to stopping in! There is always something new that catches my eye.

5 Stars

Brenda K - WI - United States 17 Aug 2015

I came in looking for a Pandora bracelet and charms for my mom's 75th birthday. Your store had all of the charms in stock along with bracelet (style and size). As an extra bonus for me, all of the charms and bracelet were wrapped individually.

Thank you for your gracious hospitality and service! If we need more charms, I will be back.
Brenda Koeppel

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2015

My husband and I can't say enough good things about our experience at Koehn & Koehn! John was so helpful and wonderful to work with!! I LOVE my new addition to my wedding ring that my husband surprised me with! Looking forward to our next visit!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Feb 2015

Excellent service! Beautiful store!

5 Stars

Annette T 19 Dec 2014

When I walked into Koehn and Koehn, I instantly was greeted with happy and helpful associates! I was looking for a gift for my 16 year old daughter and had no problem staying within my budget! It's not just for ingagement/wedding rings! Lots of fashion forward affordable gift ideas!!

5 Stars

Karen O 18 Dec 2014

The minute I walked in the store the staff greeted me with a BIG smile and gave me the attention and their expertise advice in choosing the perfect gifts.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018