koehnjewelry.com Customer Review

Here's what Mitchell H had to say about koehnjewelry.com

Mitchell H | WI, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2017

Peter was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect ring. Extremely flexible and understanding and gave really helpful advice. Overall great experience.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit koehnjewelry.com

koehnjewelry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 68

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About koehnjewelry.com

We specialize in beautiful diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, and diamond jewelry.  We live to "Rock Worlds" through what we do, how we do it, and what we sell.  It's more than diamonds and rings in the end...it's about YOU...and your moment in the sun.  

You'll know we're different (in a good way) the second you walk in with the best staff in the world, Hearts On Fire Diamonds, Tacori, Simon G, Henri Daussi, Pandora Jewelry, Honora Pearls, and Alex & Ani. We're a diamond store to be sure...but with a twist. You'll definitely walk out different than when you came in. Visit our Wisconsin Jewelry Store.

Other Customer Reviews for koehnjewelry.com

5 Stars

Michelle - WI - United States 21 Mar 2016

They exceeded my expectations. I needed my engagement ring fixed, and was looking for a new setting for my wedding band that I never liked. I had an idea in mind of what I wanted, but Andy showed me something completely different, and it is amazing! They truly know their business, and I will return!

5 Stars

Dawn - WI - United States 24 Sep 2015

Helped me find a particular item. Great staff.

5 Stars

Lori 2 Jul 2015

We are from Milwaukee and my Fiance stumbled upon Koehn and Koehn while looking for my engagement ring, He had nothing but amazing things to say from his experience picking out my ring. We have gone out of our way multiple times now to drive back to West bend because the service has been nothing but exceptional. Staff goes out of there way to welcome us and help us find exactly what we were looking for. I never felt a ounce of pressure to buy something we couldn't afford and never felt like staff was trying to just make a sale. John was great!! I would recommend Koehn and Koehn to everyone I know

5 Stars

Justice - WI - United States 5 Mar 2015

I have never had a bad experience at Koehn & Koehn. Every time you walk into the store, you are greeted by friendly smiles and everyone knows you by name. They make you feel like family, not just another customer by remembering the little things about you. I highly recommend Koehn & Koehn to anyone looking for a little sparkle in their lives, and they always deliver. I will continue to shop with them for many years to come.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Feb 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Feb 2015

I love Carrie. She's the most attentive and knowledgeable jewelry rep I know, and she's very attentive. She knows her stuff AND she's very good at working with you on your budget! I suggest everyone to her.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Feb 2015

Excellent service! Beautiful store!

5 Stars

Kevin O 18 Dec 2014

All pro team that gets to know you and makes effort to know you. Great up to date approach. Kevin West Bend

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017