koehnjewelry.com Customer Review

Here's what Dawn B had to say about koehnjewelry.com

Dawn B | Submitted 7 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I was looking for a specific necklace that matched earrings my daughter already had. I called Angela and she had what I was looking for ready and waiting for me to purchase.. She made my shopping easy. I appreciated all of her efforts.

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

So, so glad to hear, Dawn!  We know Life is really busy, and our staff works hard to make it simple when you have a need/want for what we do.  (Angela is one of our Gifting Experts.)  Thank you SO much for the review and the feedback.  I'll be sure to pass it on to Angela.  She'll be thrilled!
Best,
Andy Koehn

Click Here to Visit koehnjewelry.com

koehnjewelry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 74

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About koehnjewelry.com

We specialize in beautiful diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, and diamond jewelry.  We live to "Rock Worlds" through what we do, how we do it, and what we sell.  It's more than diamonds and rings in the end...it's about YOU...and your moment in the sun.  

You'll know we're different (in a good way) the second you walk in with the best staff in the world, Hearts On Fire Diamonds, Tacori, Simon G, Henri Daussi, Pandora Jewelry, Honora Pearls, and Alex & Ani. We're a diamond store to be sure...but with a twist. You'll definitely walk out different than when you came in. Visit our Wisconsin Jewelry Store.

Other Customer Reviews for koehnjewelry.com

5 Stars

Jill C - WI - United States 21 Aug 2017

I brought my hearts on fire wedding ring in for a routine cleaning. The Koehn & Koehn staff let me know I had two prongs that needed replacing. I had my ring back in less than a week and it looked amazing! The gold smith not only fixed my prongs, but made it look brand new again. I've received many compliments on how shiny and sparkly it is. Thank you Koehn & Koehn!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Nov 2016

My wife and I were extremely happy with the excellent quality and service at Koehn and Koehn Jewelers. We were looking to have the diamond from my wife's wedding/engagement ring reset. Andy was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful during the selection process. Once we picked out the perfect setting Andy made sure we received the ring before a special event we had coming up. The ring is gorgeous and elegant and we couldn't be happier with it. I also had my wedding ring resized and the quality of their goldsmith is impeccable; my ring looks brand new. We highly recommend Koehn and Koehn! Bill Sweeney

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Nov 2016

I have done business here for over 10+ years. Andy and his team are theeeee BEST in the biz. If you feel at times other stores are trying to swindle your hard earned cash with a high pressure sales pitch...you won't get there here. They are caring folks who just want to help make your purchase special and have it be something you truly love. They are as you say "Good People".

5 Stars

Jen - WI - United States 19 Aug 2016

I love my custom wedding bands and the bands we ordered! Dealing with Andy and Jenn and the rest of the staff has been great! I would definitely recommend Koehn & Koehn and will go to them again!

5 Stars

Zack - WI - United States 25 May 2016

I had been shopping for the perfect engagement ring. Did lots of research and found Koehn and Koehn. From the start I felt very comfortable and their sales staff was very knowledgeable and zero pressure. I found exactly what I wanted and price was where I wanted it to be.

5 Stars

Woody 24 Apr 2016

Bought my engagement ring at Koehn & Koehn. It was an awesome experience. Great service and the people there really helped me with picking out the ring and diamond. I highly recommend this place.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jun 2015

dennis killion gave you 5 stars

5 Stars

Katie H 5 Jun 2015

Excellent service every time I go to K&K!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2015

Andy has taken care of me for 26 years. Wouldn't think of shopping elsewhere.

5 Stars

joan - WI - United States 21 Dec 2014

I love your store and the service is outstanding.Your employee are great always greeted with a smile and make you feel at home.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017