koehnjewelry.com Customer Review

Here's what Dawn B had to say about koehnjewelry.com

Dawn B | Submitted 7 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I was looking for a specific necklace that matched earrings my daughter already had. I called Angela and she had what I was looking for ready and waiting for me to purchase.. She made my shopping easy. I appreciated all of her efforts.

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

So, so glad to hear, Dawn!  We know Life is really busy, and our staff works hard to make it simple when you have a need/want for what we do.  (Angela is one of our Gifting Experts.)  Thank you SO much for the review and the feedback.  I'll be sure to pass it on to Angela.  She'll be thrilled!
Best,
Andy Koehn

Click Here to Visit koehnjewelry.com

koehnjewelry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 67

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About koehnjewelry.com

We specialize in beautiful diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, and diamond jewelry.  We live to "Rock Worlds" through what we do, how we do it, and what we sell.  It's more than diamonds and rings in the end...it's about YOU...and your moment in the sun.  

You'll know we're different (in a good way) the second you walk in with the best staff in the world, Hearts On Fire Diamonds, Tacori, Simon G, Henri Daussi, Pandora Jewelry, Honora Pearls, and Alex & Ani. We're a diamond store to be sure...but with a twist. You'll definitely walk out different than when you came in. Visit our Wisconsin Jewelry Store.

Other Customer Reviews for koehnjewelry.com

5 Stars

Chandra 25 Apr 2017

Great service, great product and extremely fast turn around!! Could not be happier! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!!

5 Stars

Jen S - WI - United States 6 Apr 2017

Andy and Ali hit it out of the park with the custom design to match my wedding ring. I'd highly recommend and will be returning customers for sure.

5 Stars

Woody 24 Apr 2016

Bought my engagement ring at Koehn & Koehn. It was an awesome experience. Great service and the people there really helped me with picking out the ring and diamond. I highly recommend this place.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2016

If you want to be treated leith smiles and happiness, this is the place to go. Jenn made my shy daughter smile and feel special. I asked why she was so shy and she told me because that lady is so pretty

5 Stars

Brooke N 25 Jan 2016

Everyone at Koehn & Koehn is so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Each time I visit is a new fun experience. They have great products and events. I send all of my family and friends to this amazing store!

5 Stars

Brenda K - WI - United States 17 Aug 2015

I came in looking for a Pandora bracelet and charms for my mom's 75th birthday. Your store had all of the charms in stock along with bracelet (style and size). As an extra bonus for me, all of the charms and bracelet were wrapped individually.

Thank you for your gracious hospitality and service! If we need more charms, I will be back.
Brenda Koeppel

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jul 2015

I have had nothing but an amazing experience at Koehn & Koehn. I am from Milwaukee and stumbled across them when I was looking for engagement rings and have since been back a few more times. I haven't found any other jeweler that can match the level of personal customer service that they focus on here and I will continue to come back for year to come!

5 Stars

Jenny C 18 Apr 2015

I can't say enough good things about Koehn & Koehn Jewelers - they are always so happy to see you and never seem to tire as I take my time looking at the new things they have every time I go in. As recently as last week I received a hand written thank you note for my recent Pandora purchase. Not many stores take the time to do that! They really do a fantastic job of making sure they stock new and different, beautiful jewelry. I love their Tacori line and that has made gift giving very easy on my husband. I'd highly recommend taking the time to stop in at Koehn & Koehn, either for that gift you're looking for or to browse for yourself - you will not be disappointed!

5 Stars

Ginger O 19 Mar 2015

The staff at Koehn & Koehn treats you like you are one of their family. When you enter, you are always welcomed with open arms. Its a great feeling knowing there is a friend waiting for you when you arrive.

5 Stars

Melissa F 24 Feb 2015

What can we say...Koehn and Koehn is simply the best. We have been so impressed and happy with ALL of our purchases we have made. The store is beautiful and all of the employees are friendly and willing to work with you. A shout out to John Van Beek....the best there is!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017