koehnjewelry.com Customer Review

Here's what Dawn B had to say about koehnjewelry.com

Dawn B | Submitted 7 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I was looking for a specific necklace that matched earrings my daughter already had. I called Angela and she had what I was looking for ready and waiting for me to purchase.. She made my shopping easy. I appreciated all of her efforts.

Response from koehnjewelry.com:

So, so glad to hear, Dawn!  We know Life is really busy, and our staff works hard to make it simple when you have a need/want for what we do.  (Angela is one of our Gifting Experts.)  Thank you SO much for the review and the feedback.  I'll be sure to pass it on to Angela.  She'll be thrilled!
Andy Koehn

Click Here to Visit koehnjewelry.com

koehnjewelry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 77

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About koehnjewelry.com

We specialize in beautiful diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, and diamond jewelry.  We live to "Rock Worlds" through what we do, how we do it, and what we sell.  It's more than diamonds and rings in the end...it's about YOU...and your moment in the sun.  

You'll know we're different (in a good way) the second you walk in with the best staff in the world, Hearts On Fire Diamonds, Tacori, Simon G, Henri Daussi, Pandora Jewelry, Honora Pearls, and Alex & Ani. We're a diamond store to be sure...but with a twist. You'll definitely walk out different than when you came in. Visit our Wisconsin Jewelry Store.

Other Customer Reviews for koehnjewelry.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Dec 2017

Long time business that continously exceeds customer service expectations. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Mike G - WI - United States 30 May 2017

I couldn't ask for a better experience. Top notch!

5 Stars

Matt - WI - United States 10 May 2017

Great selection and customer service! Always have had a great experience here.

5 Stars

Amy W 20 Apr 2017

I received a map necklace for my birthday this year! I love the concept and being able to engrave a message on the back!

5 Stars

Tim R 27 Mar 2017

Very helpful, knowledgeable sales staff, Price very reasonable

5 Stars

Jen - WI - United States 19 Aug 2016

I love my custom wedding bands and the bands we ordered! Dealing with Andy and Jenn and the rest of the staff has been great! I would definitely recommend Koehn & Koehn and will go to them again!

5 Stars

Sarah M 6 Jun 2016

5 stars aren't enough! BEST experience designing a ring with K&K! Thank you for your time, attention to detail and communication from the beginning to the end! The final product has exceeded my expectations in every way-Thank you for making my vision become a reality!

5 Stars

Michelle - WI - United States 21 Mar 2016

They exceeded my expectations. I needed my engagement ring fixed, and was looking for a new setting for my wedding band that I never liked. I had an idea in mind of what I wanted, but Andy showed me something completely different, and it is amazing! They truly know their business, and I will return!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jun 2015

dennis killion gave you 5 stars

5 Stars

Melissa F 24 Feb 2015

What can we say...Koehn and Koehn is simply the best. We have been so impressed and happy with ALL of our purchases we have made. The store is beautiful and all of the employees are friendly and willing to work with you. A shout out to John Van Beek....the best there is!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018