knitbin.com Customer Review

Here's what Juanita U. had to say about knitbin.com

Juanita U. | Submitted 24 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Love Knit Bin shopping!

Click Here to Visit knitbin.com

knitbin.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 397

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About knitbin.com

Knit Bin is the source for quality knitting and crochet supplies.  As a small, personally run business, Knit Bin provides friendly service and a quick turn-around on every order.  We specialize in knitting needles and crochet hooks, with a choice of brands available.  You'll also find yarn, patterns, knitting notions, custom crafted yarn swifts, and many other sewing and craft items as well.

Let us provide you with those special tools for the wonderful fiber crafts that we love just like you.  We look forward to serving you at http://www.knitbin.com/.

Other Customer Reviews for knitbin.com

5 Stars

Devyn T. 1 Feb 2019

Wish you had a lys brick and mortar store here in Burlington!

5 Stars

Susan L. - OH - United States 1 Feb 2018

Search options worked great. wished description of cord lengths in kit were specified. Fast shipping. Superior communications. Will definitely shop again and have recommended you to fellow knitting friends. Love karbonz needles!!

5 Stars

Amy W. - NC - United States 5 Jun 2017

You're always wonderful and have exactly what I need.

5 Stars

Tammy 24 May 2017

Good price, great colors, easy checkout.

5 Stars

Barbara M. 20 Mar 2017

Pleasant and easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 3 Feb 2017

Great site, easy to get around.

5 Stars

Pam - NM - United States 23 Jan 2017

Excellent!

5 Stars

Anne H. - VA - United States 11 Dec 2016

Can't wait to see what my daughter thinks!

5 Stars

Nancy G. - MI - United States 24 Jul 2016

Fast and efficient service. Great products

5 Stars

Nancy - NJ - United States 30 May 2016

This was a yarn I was searching for. Great price, great yarn, fast shipping. Pleasure doing business with knitbin.com

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019