kneesntoes.net Customer Review

Here's what marissa had to say about kneesntoes.net

marissa | Submitted 2 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Been looking for this monkey forever! Glad I found it here. Easy online shopping site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit kneesntoes.net

kneesntoes.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 494

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About kneesntoes.net
Other Customer Reviews for kneesntoes.net

5 Stars

Lorene N 19 Apr 2018

Yittel was incredibly helpful. (I am just waiting to see what the cost of shipping would be. Yittel mentioned that she would adjust the cost) Thanks for your help.

5 Stars

Hope - IL - United States 16 Jan 2018

Seller is wonderful to work with. Loved the light pink color of the diapers. Seller was very cooperative in providing me the exact number of items I needed for a super great price! So friendly and sweet. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2017

great

5 Stars

Carol G 15 Jul 2017

Great!

5 Stars

Kimberly B 28 Apr 2017

Looking forward to receiving our swaddle.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jul 2016

Great

5 Stars

Sylvia H 24 Aug 2015

I have been purchasing from this vendor for the past 5 years. Product is excellent and 6 pair last the entire school year.

5 Stars

Jessie R 12 Nov 2014

This was the only website I found that sold infant noise canceling headphones. I love that the headphones are attached to a soft, stretchy headband; I look forward to using the product!

5 Stars

bunmi a 21 Oct 2014

this website is great for unique gifts

5 Stars

rhonda s 16 Oct 2014

Easy and quick

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018