kneesntoes.net Customer Review

Here's what marissa had to say about kneesntoes.net

marissa | Submitted 2 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Been looking for this monkey forever! Glad I found it here. Easy online shopping site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit kneesntoes.net

kneesntoes.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 501

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About kneesntoes.net
Other Customer Reviews for kneesntoes.net

5 Stars

Lorene N 19 Apr 2018

Yittel was incredibly helpful. (I am just waiting to see what the cost of shipping would be. Yittel mentioned that she would adjust the cost) Thanks for your help.

5 Stars

Angel R 5 Mar 2018

Thank you for great prices!

5 Stars

Mary 26 Feb 2018

I wish you had size 2 and size 4 in stock in this sock

5 Stars

Hope - IL - United States 16 Jan 2018

Seller is wonderful to work with. Loved the light pink color of the diapers. Seller was very cooperative in providing me the exact number of items I needed for a super great price! So friendly and sweet. Thank you!

5 Stars

Kimberly B 28 Apr 2017

Looking forward to receiving our swaddle.

5 Stars

Barbara R 1 Apr 2017

Easy & fast process

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Dec 2015

i was glad to find this product, and liked the ease of paypal. I would prefer not to be forced to give my phone number.

5 Stars

Alexis t 17 Nov 2015

Easy!

5 Stars

Kimberly 17 Sep 2015

Very easy. You had exactly what I needed. It was a very odd color that no one carries. Thank you for being so diverse.

5 Stars

jan s 1 Feb 2015

quick and painless - user friendly site

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019