www.kellysflooring.com Customer Review

Here's what Dorthy B had to say about www.kellysflooring.com

Dorthy B | MO, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

Excellent service. We will recommend to anyone. We will definitely buy again from Kelly Carpet!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.kellysflooring.com

www.kellysflooring.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 113

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.kellysflooring.com

Kelly's Flooring has been serving the entire St. Louis Metropolitan Area since 1978! Kelly’s is family owned and operated by Larry, Kelly and Tom Murphy. We are a full-service flooring store offering carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile and vinyl. Our selection of floor coverings includes all major brand names.

Flooring, Carpet, Hardwood Floors, Laminate Flooring, commercial flooring, luxury vinyl tile, tile floors, St Louis,Fenton, Ballwin, Wildwood, Eureka, Manchester, Chesterfield, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Valley Park, West County, South County, Town and Country, Clayton,Oakville,Mehlville,High Ridge, Cedar Hill, Dittmer, House Springs, Shrewsbury,  Brentwood

We take great pride in our reputation for quality flooring products and exceptional customer service. At Kelly's Flooring, customer service means timeliness, quality craftsmanship and a friendly attitude. We believe in providing outstanding service at a reasonable price for your flooring needs.    

For over 30 years, we have been helping friends and neighbors all over St. Louis beautify their homes with floors that are comfortable, durable, and affordable. If you give us a chance to earn your business we are confident that you will soon count yourself among the thousands of satisfied customers who wouldn't go anywhere else for their flooring needs!

Other Customer Reviews for www.kellysflooring.com

5 Stars

Jim F 4 Mar 2018

Great help and service from selection to installation. Glad to do business with a local, family run business.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MO - United States 3 Mar 2018


5 Stars

Davenport - MO - United States 9 Nov 2016

This was our first experience with Kelly's and it was perfect. Everyone that we talked to was great.

5 Stars

Gayle R - MO - United States 20 Oct 2016

Janet was great at helping me pick out my carpet and explaining all the options. Tom came to measure and we discussed the carpet selection again and then Kelly was so great at getting me all scheduled for my new carpet in my dinning room and living room.
Dan and Kenny were the installers and they were AMAZING!!! Very kind and detail oriented and the carpet looks so GREAT!!
Just really great guys that were so polite and kind!!!
Just a great experience all the way around.

5 Stars

Jen - MO - United States 26 Jul 2016

We couldn't be happier! Great customer service, fantastic installation. Our floors look wonderful!

5 Stars

Paula H - MO - United States 10 May 2016

Kelly's is always very friendly and very competitive on pricing. I have always had great service and product from them and I would highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Tom and Donna - MO - United States 6 May 2016

We found you listed with good ratings on Angies List and decided to look you up. Store was a bit out of the way but well worth it. Liked the fact that it was family owned and everything was done by you with no subcontractors involved. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Installer went above and beyond with moving furniture and as an older couple, we so appreciated that. We were and still are very well pleased with the end result. Will definitely refer.

5 Stars

Leo R - MO - United States 6 May 2016

Kelly's Flooring, as usual was good from the get-go. The new carpeting on our stairs to the basement is a great improvement. We really are enjoying the new carpeting in our family room and it's just the right color.

5 Stars

Dynamic R - MO - United States 5 May 2016

We use Kelly's Flooring for all our our tile and carpet needs for the 18 duplexes that we own. They are always competitively priced, treat us with utmost respect, and their customer service is impeccable, all the way from the initial consultation to the install team.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018