keh.com Customer Review

Here's what Tomi S. had to say about keh.com

Tomi S. | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2019
Verified Customer

Camera looks like new, I guess it was a display model from a camera store?
Ver well packed.

Now we will update the firmware, and try it out, the first couple shots so far are good.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
KEH was the only store with a like new camera, which was $500, compared to $380 or so of cameras that show usage, so I liked to pay a bit more to get a near perfect camera.
Product Choice
My 2013 em1 stopped working, and we already got an em1 mark 2
Click Here to Visit keh.com

keh.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 56,286

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About keh.com
Other Customer Reviews for keh.com

5 Stars

Hugo M. - WA - United States 16 Jul 2019

Fast and easy. Thank you.

5 Stars

michael S. - VA - United States 16 Jul 2019

great experience

5 Stars

Stephen B. - IL - United States 16 Jul 2019

Easy

5 Stars

matt H. - WA - United States 15 Jul 2019

quick. everything very clear.

5 Stars

Mark W. - SC - United States 15 Jul 2019

Great selection of equipment and easy to find.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - WI - United States 14 Jul 2019

My son is expanding his photography business and wanted to upgrade his equipment. I told him I would give as a gift, whatever he wanted. After much research he found what he wanted and could use with his other lens from keh.
Communication from the company has been wonderful - product arrived when stated. Follow up after delivery has also been great.
He took about 5,000 pictures in 1 days of events in Green Bay. He said there was no way he could have gotten certain types of pictures with his other camera.
He is very pleased with the camera.

5 Stars

Andre B. - FL - United States 14 Jul 2019

Easy to use

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019