keh.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert N. had to say about keh.com

Robert N. | IL, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2019
Verified Customer

I have been unhappy with digital photography, which is why, for the time being anyway, i am going back to film SLR photography. It seems film camera equipment is finally getting scarce, which is why I shop a KEH. They are the only game left, except for ebay.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
You are the only used film camera store that still has old cameras
Product Choice
I wanted to upgrade my Canon FD equipment
Click Here to Visit keh.com

keh.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 56,286

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About keh.com
Other Customer Reviews for keh.com

5 Stars

dphillipchs - SC - United States 16 Jul 2019

Have purchased several lenses from KEH. Good quality items, albeit sometimes priced higher than others. Fast, free shipping.

5 Stars

Jefferson D. - MO - United States 16 Jul 2019

The current discount and already great prices from KEH encouraged me to make the purchase.

5 Stars

Russell R. - NY - United States 16 Jul 2019

So far, so good

5 Stars

matt H. - WA - United States 15 Jul 2019

quick. everything very clear.

5 Stars

Usama A. - VA - United States 15 Jul 2019

Always a pleasure shopping at KEH, however prices could be a bit better.

5 Stars

Ashley W. - NC - United States 15 Jul 2019

Easy, fast transaction. Love ordering from KEH!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - WI - United States 14 Jul 2019

My son is expanding his photography business and wanted to upgrade his equipment. I told him I would give as a gift, whatever he wanted. After much research he found what he wanted and could use with his other lens from keh.
Communication from the company has been wonderful - product arrived when stated. Follow up after delivery has also been great.
He took about 5,000 pictures in 1 days of events in Green Bay. He said there was no way he could have gotten certain types of pictures with his other camera.
He is very pleased with the camera.

5 Stars

Gary P. - NC - United States 13 Jul 2019

always a pleasure to shop at KEH.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019