karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what jchsr had to say about karlabs.com

jchsr | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Nov 2017

Great experience. I have been wanting to test my water for years but wanted a comprehensive test. This is great piece of mind. No reason to buy bottled water or worry about my families health.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

Farmer B - TX - United States 29 Aug 2017

Easy to use (videos help). Great results.

5 Stars

Darryl Leslie B - MT - United States 22 Jul 2017

After looking for testing labs on the internet, I found Karlabs appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. After reading through their website, I did a web search for reviews. I reviewed dozens of reviews and they sounded very good. I chose Karlabs to test our new well. My results were returned just as they said and fast. Every step went perfectly smooth. Finally, a company that actually does what they say to the letter. Thank you Karlabs. I will be back next year.

5 Stars

Charlie O - PA - United States 20 Jun 2017

This is my third year of getting my well water data. As a former Quality Control manager I am impressed with the both the speed and accuracy of my results. Nice job !

5 Stars

Bill 15 Jun 2017

I had a professional test my well water then I decided to do a test with your product. It was less expensive and more informative to purchase from you than to have a professional do my well testing. Thank you so much. Hi

5 Stars

Alice - WV - United States 22 Apr 2017

Affordable cost! Quick (2day) results for the water test (#90)I ordered! Great follow-up- to make sure I received my results and had any questions! I'm impressed.

5 Stars

Harold M - NY - United States 13 Apr 2017

They delivered the test kit as expected and then delivered the results within the 10 business days as promised.

5 Stars

John G - VA - United States 20 Dec 2016

It is unfortunate that so often problems arise in the purchase of a service or product. This was NOT the case in our dealing w/ Karlabs, a consumers' paradise. I got what I ordered, promptly, and at a fair price. I had sent them my e-mail [but part of it was illegible] - I was contacted by a very courteous young lady who quickly corrected my error.

If there was a six-star rating system, that's what I would give Karlabs!

Thanks

5 Stars

Henry - NY - United States 17 Oct 2016

We here at the Sierra Club New York Water Sentinels deeply appreciate your commitment to provide the comprehensive lab tests that we need to monitor water quality of at-risk stream and drinking water sources - at a price that we can afford.

We are an all volunteer group of about 100 stream monitors in local county "Groups" in every NY county that borders Pennsylvania. We rely entirely on financial support from local concerned citizens groups - our budget is very limited.

We would not be able to maintain our program of (1) stream water pollution testing when we suspect a pollution incident has happened and; (2) our program of outreach to people who are concerned that their drinking water quality has been compromised... without your low prices, lab advice, and personal support. We appreciate your dedication to environmental water testing and the personal concern demonstrated by your top management.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018