karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Wylie I had to say about karlabs.com

Wylie I | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2017

Overall, my experience was stellar. The product was delivered as promised and the lab results were returned very quickly. I would definitely recommend Kar Laboratories for Water Testing services.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

CMcC6 5 Oct 2017

The clear communication from KAR Labs was much appreciated. They let me know when my water sample was received, and when I could expect the report. The report arrived on time. The report is packed with information in an easy-to-follow format, with good explanations, which make it simple to determine whether your water sample is within proper limits.
Thank you for the great work!

5 Stars

Thomas W - SC - United States 29 Aug 2017

Ordering the sample test kit was simple and efficient. The kit arrived in a couple of days and the instructions were easy to follow and ease of return with the pre-paid shipping envelope. I received the test results when promised and the information was easy to interpret. Now I can make an informed decision on the type of water treatment system I need!

5 Stars

JBS - NC - United States 26 Jul 2017

Very quick service. Easy to read format for the report.

5 Stars

MontanaMichael - WA - United States 20 Jul 2017

They did exactly what they said- prompt service, results on time, excellent report. The kit was easy to use, and the prepaid envelope was convenient. It came with clear instructions too. If we have any need in the future for more well testing they will absolutely get our business. Further, I will recommend them without hesitation.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jun 2017

Good response to my needs. Good report satisfied my wife and I. Thanks for your report.

5 Stars

Anonymous - TN - United States 29 May 2017

Everything was great. Thanks.

5 Stars

John S 14 Feb 2017

Although I had mistakenly accessed data that was not mine and made an inquiry, I received a quick and lengthy assist that explained my error and follow up as well. Not what you would necessarily expect.

5 Stars

Max - MS - United States 28 Sep 2016

Overall, I think you offer a very nice service and I especially appreciate the turn-around time on the analysis.

However, I believe your reports could be improved if you provided a succinct summary to the extent of "We believe that your water is of good quality" or "We believe that you may wish to further examine this aspect X of your water". This would alert the consumer to any potential problems (which might be missed in the pages of level values provided in the report) while avoiding any liability on your part.

Perhaps this was provided in the report -- and, if so, my apologies -- but I could not find it.

Best regards.
-Max

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018