karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what George had to say about karlabs.com

George | OH, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2017

We were very satisfied with the whole process--from ordering the number of lab tests to be done to getting the results online at the determined time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

jchsr - NY - United States 2 Nov 2017

Great experience. I have been wanting to test my water for years but wanted a comprehensive test. This is great piece of mind. No reason to buy bottled water or worry about my families health.

5 Stars

Brett S - PA - United States 2 Sep 2017

After researching the best and most cost effective method for testing our drinking water sources, we found that Karlabs offered the most 'bang for buck' along with the widest spectrum of test results for the cost as compared to other testings labs. We found the overall procedure to be very easy on our end and to be exactly as described by Karlabs with professional service all the way through.

5 Stars

Chris S - OK - United States 19 Aug 2017

Couldn't have been better. Everything was fast, efficient, and done on the time scale promised. Very satisfied, and would highly recommend to anyone needing water testing.

5 Stars

Ira - NV - United States 16 May 2017

Excellent customer service. Prompt & haste free.

5 Stars

Patricia B - PA - United States 29 Apr 2017

Glad to see that I can trust a company to test my water. Thank you

5 Stars

StonyPoint - MN - United States 26 Mar 2017

I was very pleased with the water analysis that Karlab did for us. The whole process was efficient, quicker than I had expected, and the number of constituents analyzed was impressive. The analytical data were accompanied by very useful and informative explanations of analytical methods and agency health standards, and the price was reasonable.

5 Stars

Emily H - WA - United States 8 Oct 2016

The testing was easy and fast! The instructions are foolproof, and the turnaround time is great. The lab report was thorough, professional and easy to read.

5 Stars

Mrs S - CA - United States 7 Oct 2016

Your service is amazing. The low price also included the return shipping in an easy to use return system utilizing the USPS. The lab report was detailed and comprehensive with explanations for common findings. This report will allow me to design a filtration system to make my well water potable.

5 Stars

Max - MS - United States 28 Sep 2016

Overall, I think you offer a very nice service and I especially appreciate the turn-around time on the analysis.

However, I believe your reports could be improved if you provided a succinct summary to the extent of "We believe that your water is of good quality" or "We believe that you may wish to further examine this aspect X of your water". This would alert the consumer to any potential problems (which might be missed in the pages of level values provided in the report) while avoiding any liability on your part.

Perhaps this was provided in the report -- and, if so, my apologies -- but I could not find it.

Best regards.
-Max

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018