karlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris S had to say about karlabs.com

Chris S | OK, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2017

Couldn't have been better. Everything was fast, efficient, and done on the time scale promised. Very satisfied, and would highly recommend to anyone needing water testing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit karlabs.com

karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 427

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About karlabs.com

KAR Laboratories is a real brick and mortar, licensed, private, professional testing lab, 100% owned by full-time employees - all degreed and trained scientists - with no Wall Street investor influence and no 3rd party mandates. We've been providing laboratory testing services in the same Midwest city for 60 years and 31 years at our 20,000 sq. ft. custom built laboratory. Our lab has been USEPA certified for 30 years. The president and CEO is a degreed analytical chemist serving full time in the water testing laboratory for 38 years. We understand what you want and we understand what you need. In 2016, over 5000 water test kits were sold to responsible people just like you. Buy in confidence, we are Better Business Bureau rated A+ and complaint-free.

Other Customer Reviews for karlabs.com

5 Stars

Wylie I - TX - United States 19 Oct 2017

Overall, my experience was stellar. The product was delivered as promised and the lab results were returned very quickly. I would definitely recommend Kar Laboratories for Water Testing services.

5 Stars

BarryG - PA - United States 6 Jul 2017

A great product for a great price. The kits arrived in a timely manner. The instructions were easy to follow and the collection was very easy. I packed the kit back up and mailed and my results back in a couple of days.

I will certainly use this service in the future again. I own two homes both with private wells so testing does need to be done every x years to insure the well water is still safe for human consumption(potable).

Thanks for these great test kits at a very reasonable price.

5 Stars

TJ - CO - United States 15 Jun 2017

Their service is pretty straightforward...they make testing your water nice and simple.

5 Stars

kevin - PA - United States 19 May 2017

this was a great experience and I highly recommend using kar labs. one thing to keep in mind is that they do not tell you what kind of filter you should use or if your water is safe to drink this might seem to a negative to some people but if you want a real test telling you exactly whats in your water than this policy is a must. as 99 percent of the testing places want to sell you all kinds of filters and the sale of filters is there main focus not the water test and they only perform a basic test that requires no high tech equipment. after getting the results I had I good idea as to what type of filter I needed but I wanted another opinion I found a local environmental engineer office and one of the guys looked over the results he was very impressed with the test methods and told me what filter to use free of charge thank you kar

5 Stars

Paula - MI - United States 5 Feb 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The report I received was very professional, informational and easy to read and understand. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services.

5 Stars

coleen 15 Oct 2016

Easy to use and fast results. Directions were easy too. Thank you for great service. Already have recommended you to friends and neighbors who want there water tested. Price was affordable too.

5 Stars

Dale - NC - United States 12 Oct 2016

For someone not-a-chemist, more explanation of what the numbers mean would be helpful.

5 Stars

RB - CA - United States 1 Oct 2016

I was so surprised at how thorough the lab report is. Very great quality! Definitely would order another kit again if I need water testing.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018